DEA National Community Outreach and Prevention Engagement
The Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) is seeking a contractor to provide national community outreach and prevention engagement services to combat drug usage and abuse across the United States. The proposed contract is a five-year service agreement, consisting of a base year and four optional years, targeting nationwide education and training through community-focused programs. The contractor will be responsible for conducting community stakeholder meetings, organizing teen and family summits, providing coalition training, youth leadership development, and workplace drug prevention programs across DEA's 23 field divisions. Responses to the Sources Sought Notice are due by 5:00 PM EST on March 13, 2025, and must be submitted to Charles.d.ivy@dea.gov. The procurement will utilize NAICS code 611430 for Professional and Management Development Training and PSC code U008 for Education/Training and Curriculum Development.
Currently, the contract is held by Community Anti-Drug Coalitions of America, and the upcoming solicitation has not yet been designated for a specific small business set-aside or socioeconomic program. The contractor will be required to submit monthly status reports, end-of-program reports, and annual reports tracking participant demographics and training outcomes, with event sizes ranging from 50 to 2,000 attendees. Key deliverables include conducting community stakeholder meetings lasting a minimum of two hours, organizing teen and family summits, providing coalition and youth leadership training for up to 50 participants, and developing workplace drug prevention programs. While specific budget details are not disclosed in the pre-solicitation notice, the comprehensive nature of the services suggests a significant contract value commensurate with the national scope of the engagement.
15DDHQ25R00000010 Department of Justice Drug Enforcement Administration
Pre-Solicitation 2/2
2/26/25, 1:30 PM Journey to Leadership (JTL) Training Services
The Department of the Army Materiel Command Contracting Command Rock Island Arsenal is seeking a small business contractor to provide the Journey to Leadership (JTL) Training Services, a multi-tiered leadership development program for military and civilian personnel. The program will deliver formal group-based leadership training across three distinct tiers targeting different organizational ranks, ranging from entry-level to senior supervisory positions. Training will be primarily conducted at Rock Island Arsenal in Illinois, with one week of Tier III training occurring in Washington, DC. Each training tier will involve approximately 40 hours of instruction per week, with program lengths varying from four to twelve months depending on the specific tier. The government intends to release the Request for Quote (RFQ) on March 20, 2025, with quotes due approximately 20 calendar days after the RFQ release.
The entire contract opportunity is set aside exclusively for small businesses, with a North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) code of 611430 for Professional and Management Development Training. The contract will be structured as a five-year Indefinite Delivery, Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) with an anticipated performance period from July 2025 to July 2030. Class sizes will range from 16 to 30 students across the three tiers, which are designed for personnel with grades/ranks spanning from GS-10/E6 to GS-15/O6. The contractor will be responsible for providing all necessary personnel, equipment, supplies, materials, and assessments to conduct the leadership development training. While specific award values are not detailed in the pre-solicitation notice, the government will only consider quotes from responsible small businesses capable of meeting the comprehensive training program requirements.
W519TC-24-Q-A006 Department of the Army Materiel Command Contracting Command Rock Island Arsenal
Pre-Solicitation 1/1
3/7/25, 9:24 AM Examiner Subject Matter Expert Training
The Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) Corporate University is seeking vendor support to research, design, develop, deliver, and evaluate recurring specialized training for Anti-Money Laundering (AML)/Countering the Finance of Terrorism (CFT) and Trust Department examiners. This Request for Information (RFI) is designed to gather vendor insights for developing comprehensive training programs targeting approximately 250 AML/CFT specialists and 100 Trust specialists. The training requirements include creating 16 hours of intermediate to advanced content for each specialty area, with delivery options spanning virtual and classroom formats. Contractors must provide customizable training materials and employ instructors with at least 5 years of training facilitation experience and specialized expertise in AML/CFT or Trust domains. The RFI responses are due electronically by 1:00 p.m. EDT on January 22, 2025, with training to be conducted at FDIC facilities in Arlington, VA and Dallas, TX.
The solicitation does not indicate a specific set-aside designation, and no incumbent contractors are mentioned in the documentation. Training delivery will encompass approximately 10 offerings for AML/CFT training and 4 offerings for Trust training, to be conducted every two years. While no specific budget range is provided, the comprehensive training development and delivery requirements suggest a significant scope of work. Respondents must be registered in SAM.gov, and the FDIC encourages participation from minority-owned and women-owned businesses. The RFI is explicitly stated as an information-gathering exercise and does not guarantee future contract award, emphasizing that submission is voluntary and will not obligate the government to compensate respondents for their input.
CORHQ25CU0001 Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Pre-Solicitation 1/1
1/14/25, 10:36 AM NAWCAD HCMG CDD Leadership & Supervisory Training
The Naval Air Warfare Center Aircraft Division (NAWCAD) in Patuxent River, MD is seeking outward mindset training support services for Naval Air Warfare Centers to enhance organizational culture and leadership effectiveness. The procurement aims to provide training for 957 executive leaders and supervisors across NAWCAD facilities in Patuxent River, Lakehurst, and Orlando, focusing on developing trust, teamwork, accountability, and psychological safety. Contractors must demonstrate expertise in delivering comprehensive training programs, including two-day training sessions, strategic planning coaching, and train-the-trainer certification programs. The anticipated Request for Quotations (RFQ) will be released in March 2025, with responses due by March 7, 2025, at 12:00 PM ET. Capability statements should include company profile, experience with NAVAIR/NAWCAD support, expertise in large group training facilitation, management approach, and the ability to perform 50% of work if bidding as a small business prime.
The current opportunity is not set aside for any specific business category, though responses will be evaluated for potential small business set-aside opportunities. The incumbent contractor is The Arbinger Company, currently under contract N0042125F0061, which ends October 31, 2025. The contract will be a single-award Firm Fixed Price agreement with a 5-year period of performance, estimated to be awarded in May 2025 and running through May 2030. The procurement falls under NAICS code 611430 (Professional & Management Development Training) with a $15M size standard. Training will be conducted both in-person at government facilities and virtually, with classes accommodating approximately 30 employees each. The contractor must provide curriculum materials, master facilitators, and deliver multiple training services to support NAWCAD's objective of driving innovation and readiness in their organizational culture.
N00421-25-R-0000 Department of the Navy Naval Air Systems Command Naval Air Warfare Center
Pre-Solicitation 1/1
2/20/25, 5:13 PM U009 - ICMC Education and Training
The Naval Supply Systems Command (NAVSUP) Fleet Logistics Center Norfolk is conducting a Request for Information (RFI) to identify potential sources for training support, technical support, delivery, and learning performance solutions for the U.S. Navy's Center for Information Warfare Training in Pensacola, FL. This market research effort seeks contractors capable of providing comprehensive educational and training services under NAICS code 611420. The RFI requires interested firms to submit a five-page capability statement by 4:00 PM EST on March 13, 2025, addressing company details, business classifications, service capabilities, and contract vehicle availability. Responses must be emailed to James McDevitt and should demonstrate the contractor's ability to meet all requirements outlined in the draft Performance Work Statement. The government emphasizes that this RFI is purely for market research and does not constitute a formal solicitation or guarantee of contract award.
The opportunity is expected to be set aside for Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Businesses (SDVOSB) with a small business size standard of $16 million. While specific award values are not disclosed, the RFI suggests a substantial contract opportunity in the computer training and education sector. Potential respondents must provide a DUNS number, CAGE code, and detailed capability statement demonstrating comprehensive training support skills. Submissions are voluntary and will become government property, with no reimbursement provided for response preparation. Interested parties are advised to monitor SAM.gov and the Navy Electronic Commerce Online (NECO) website for potential updates or additional information about this procurement opportunity.
N0018925RFI01 Department of the Navy Naval Supply Systems Command
Pre-Solicitation 1/1
3/6/25, 3:49 PM