3-Equipment list sweepers.pdf
PDF 637 KB Posted
- Solicitation number
- BPM006937
- Issued by
- Maricopa County, Phoenix City, Arizona
About this file
This equipment list document supports the State of Arizona Department of Transportation's procurement for Mechanical Street Sweeping Services in the Phoenix Metropolitan Area, covering Maricopa County and Phoenix City. The solicitation, posted on May 20, 2025, requires submission of competitive bids by June 20, 2025, pursuant to the Arizona Procurement Code (A.R.S. 41-2501 et seq.). The procurement seeks comprehensive mechanical street sweeping services including routine street cleaning, debris removal, dust mitigation, and maintenance of urban roadways and transportation infrastructure throughout the Phoenix metropolitan region. The contract terms, specific renewal options, and project duration are not detailed in the available documentation, and no site visit requirements or bidders' conference information is provided in this file.
Pricing terms and specific contract values are not disclosed in the documentation provided. No set-aside designations for disadvantaged enterprises are explicitly mentioned. Incumbent vendor information is not available. Bidders will be evaluated based on technical capabilities, equipment quality, operational efficiency, environmental compliance, cost-effectiveness, past performance, equipment inventories, staffing capabilities, and operational methodologies. Qualified commercial street sweeping service providers with demonstrated capability to perform large-scale municipal maintenance operations are eligible to compete. Funding sources and specific budget allocations are not specified in the available solicitation information.
View the file
Other files
Show 40 more
50 files listed here. See the rest on GovTribe.
On GovTribe
Work with this file
- Download the original file
- Contacts named in this file
- Similar government files
- Ask GovTribe AI about this file
Text version
https://v3.camscanner.com/user/download
File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .