STC PRD pre-solicitation conference_05MAY20.pdf
PDF 446 KB Posted
- Solicitation number
- 70RWMD20R00000003
About this file
This document summarizes a pre-solicitation conference for a draft request for proposal from the Department of Homeland Security for securing the cities personal radiation detectors. The conference overviewed requirements for establishing multiple-award indefinite-delivery, indefinite-quantity contracts for personal radiation detectors and associated training and accessories. Interested vendors are to provide feedback on the draft RFP by April 28th, with the final RFP expected to be released on May 28th and proposals due by June 29th. Awards are anticipated to be made in September to a minimum of three and maximum of five awardees. The acquisition strategy involves two five-year IDIQ contracts for quantities between 500 and 12,000 units annually at firm fixed prices, with annual order competitions incentivizing continued cost reductions. Required proposal contents and the evaluation criteria prioritizing technical capability and price are outlined.
View the file
Other files
Show all 24
On GovTribe
Work with this file
- Download the original file
- Contacts named in this file
- Similar government files
- Ask GovTribe AI about this file
Text version
Countering Weapons of Mass Destruction
COUNTERING WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION
Securing the Cities Personal Radiation Detector
DRAFT RFP 70RWMD20R00000003
Pre-Solicitation Conference
Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Time: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Location: Online via Microsoft Teams
Presenters Marcus Datcher, Contract Specialist – Countering Weapons of
Mass Destruction Acquisition Division (CWMDAD) Tanya Stasiuk, Contracting Officer’s Representative – Countering
Weapons of Mass Destruction (CWMD) Scott Jansson, Component Acquisition Executive – Countering
Weapons of Mass Destruction (CWMD)
CWMD STC PRD – Participants
Purpose of conference
– Engage with industry on the Securing the Cities (STC) Personal Radiation Detector
(PRD) requirements and address additional questions concerning the draft Request for Proposal (RFP) 70RWMD20R00000003
Rules for conduct of the conference
– All information presented today is for informational purposes only and will not be binding on DHS or the U.S. Government Presentation materials will be made available on beta.sam.gov
Opening Remarks and Introductions
1. Opening Remarks and Introduction: 9:00 AM – 9:10 AM
2. Statement on Small Business: 9:10 AM – 9:20 AM
3. Overview of Program Objectives: 9:20 AM – 9:30 AM
4. Process for Vendor Selection: 9:30 AM – 9:40 AM
5. Annual Ordering Decision: 9:40 AM – 9:50 AM
6. Request for Proposal (RFP) Overview: 9:50 AM – 10:15 AM
7. Proposal Submission Requirements: 10:15 AM – 10:30 AM
8. Source Selection Process Overview: 10:30 AM – 10:45 AM
9. Question & Answer Session: 10:45 – 11:45 AM
10. Closing Remarks: 11:45 AM – 12:00 Noon
Agenda
Estimated RFP Release Date
– Thursday, May 28, 2020
Estimated Proposal Due Date
– Friday, June 29, 2020
Estimated Milestones – RFP
Competition will be promoted to the maximum extent practicable through full and open competition. However, the government is reserving the right to make an award to a small business concern identified at 19.000(a)(3) eligible for participation in accordance with FAR 52.219-31 Notice of Small Business Reserve and FAR 52.219-32 Orders Issued Directly Under Small Business Reserves.
To qualify as a small business concern under FAR 52.219-31 and 52.219-32, an entity must identify as a small business manufacturer of the PRD or a small business distributor of a PRD manufactured by another domestic small business manufacturer.
Statement on Small Business
52.219–31 Notice of Small Business Reserve.
Notice of Small Business Reserve (MAR2020)
(a) This solicitation contains a reserve for one or more small business concerns identified at 19.000(a)(3).
The small business program eligibility requirements apply.
(b) The small business concern(s) eligible for participation in the reserve shall submit one offer that addresses each portion of the solicitation for which it wants to compete. Award of the contract will be based on criteria identified elsewhere in the solicitation.
(End of provision)
52.219–32 Orders Issued Directly Under Small Business Reserves.
Orders Issued Directly Under Small Business Reserves (MAR 2020)
(a) Applicability. This clause applies only to contracts that were reserved for any of the small business concerns identified at 19.000(a)(3).
(b) If there is only one contract award to any one type of small business concern identified in 19.000(a)(3) as a result of the reserve, the Contracting Officer may issue an order or orders directly to the concern.
(End of clause)
Ongoing federal assistance program established directly through Congressional authorization and appropriation legislation with responsibility assigned to the Countering Weapons of Mass Destruction (CWMD) Office Capability deployment, coordination, and sustainment support for up to 14
High-Risk Urban Areas (HRUA) Increases regional capabilities in and around HRUAs and in the pathways leading to these HRUAs within the U.S. to detect nuclear or other radiological materials/devices and prevent terrorist attacks utilizing these materials Transitioning to centralized procurement/sustainment of radiation detection equipment, including PRDs
Securing the Cities (STC) Program
Provide up to 100,000 quality PRDs to HRUAs over a 10-year period
– Flexibility to procure up to 40,000 additional PRDs for DHS operational components and other Federal partners Incentivize continued cost/price reductions Sustain a robust PRD industrial base
Key Objectives Driving the Acquisition Strategy
Two 5-year multiple award IDIQ contracts -- FFP 3-5 vendors Split buys with rolling annual price competitions to incentivize continued cost/price reductions over the period of performance Each vendor determines their own price break points based on their manufacturing, supply chain, and any other pertinent factors
– Pricing for quantities of 500 - 12,000 units for each of the five years provided with the proposal
– Pricing updated prior to subsequent annual order decisions
Annual ordering decisions… based on price
– Each vendor receives a minimum of 10% of each annual order
– Remaining quantity (50%-70%) to the vendors with lower prices
Key Elements of the Acquisition Strategy
Contract issued IAW Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) Part 12, Acquisition of Commercial Items RFP lays out the terms of the contract; type, coverage, minimum and maximums, pricing structure, Statement of Work and detailed technical requirements The PRDs are expected to come complete with:
– Carrying case/means of attachment,
– Operator manual (smart phone application(s)),
– Any necessary accessories for basic operation
– 2-year warranty
RFP Overview
CLINs are specified and shown in the pricing template (Attachment 2) and explained in the SOW. The CLINs include:
Contract Line Items (CLIN)
• PRDs; This includes everything required for the basic operation of the
PRD
• Training: Train the trainer, operator, and maintenance and training materials
• Data items: (e.g., maintenance and parts manuals,)
• Accessories: Item available to enhance use of the PRD, but not required for basic operation
• User replaceable parts (those part easily replaceable by a field unit)
• Engineering Services
• ADHOC reports
• Configuration change support
• Disposal
• Corrective Repair Services
• Extended warranty
• Inventory control stickers
Submission in two volumes
– Technical Proposal (Volume I)
⁺ Product Description ⁺ Statement of Requirements; Requirements Traceability Matrix (M, DNM) completed ⁺ Substantiating Evidence (test reports) ⁺ Training Plan ⁺ Proposals must come with 8 PRDs (sent to Pacific Northwest National Laboratory) and the Smart Phone Applications required in SL-27 and SL-28.
⁺ Signed Bailment Agreement
– Price Proposal (Volume II) -- IDIQ Pricing Template, IDIQ Pricing for Total Evaluated Price Non-Disclosure Agreements with CWMD contract support firms
Proposal Submission Requirements
STC Smart Phone Application
The STC mobile application is still in its early stages of development and the development timeline has experienced some delays due to COVID related support requests. There are a variety of hosting options which are still being tested and the outcome of these tests will impact the PRD schemas requirements. The intent is to use a standardized messaging protocol and minimize the level of effort required by vendors to make the necessary changes to their schemas.
Proposal Submission Requirements
Basis of award on best-value trade-off of those proposals determined to be most advantageous to the government, price an non-price factors considered Proposals must be meet all requirements specified in Attachment 1 at the threshold-level to be considered for an award Evaluation Factors in order of importance are:
– Factor 1: Technical--element 1: performance, element 2: suitability
– Factor 2: Price:
– Factor 3: Training
Source Selection Process
Upon receipt of proposal, government will conduct an initial proposal and technical acceptability review (TAR) to identify any proposal that is believed to be so grossly deficient as to be technically unacceptable on its face.
– Details and Criteria are in section 10.1.3 of the RFP.
– Note: Proposal must be complete, compliant, the 8 PRDs received at PNNL, and the smart phone applications (SL-27 and 28) included or available for download.
Proposals passing the TAR will undergo full proposal review and limited testing using the 8 PRDs provided.
– Test reports and substantiating evidence will be used in the proposal review to assess risk to achieving the programs objectives based on level of uncertainty associated with a device’s performance against a requirement.
Source Selection Process (Continued)
The government will establish a total evaluated price based on a completed Attachment 3 Pricing Template for Total Evaluated Price.
– Total Evaluated Price includes PRDs and their 2-year warranty, carrying case/holster/attachment method, any accessory necessary for basic operation and maintenance of the device, and operator manual in the form of a smart phone application.
– The starting quantity of each range is automatically populated by the template and shall range from 1 - 12,000 units. The offeror will enter the ending unit for each range, in column C (Example in upcoming slides).
– Offerors initial proposed quantity range shall start with 1 unit and end with 500 units.
– After submitting unit prices for ranges 1 through 500, Offerors must enter ranges until a total quantity of
12,000 is proposed.
Source Selection Process: Price Evaluation
– Offerors are permitted to provide their own defined ranges for quantities 501 - 12,000.
– Offerors must enter a unit price for each of their defined ranges, for each contract year.
– Total Evaluated Price will use a weighted average price for the PRDs based on the quantity discount price breaks, order quantities of 500 to 12,000, and all years of purchase (Example on next slide).
– Price break range and unit prices must agree between Attachment 2, IDIQ pricing and Attachment 3.
– The total evaluated price will be evaluated for price reasonableness through comparison with other proposed prices
Source Selection Process: Price Evaluation
Source Selection Process: Price Evaluation (Continued)
Offerors must provide pricing for quantities 1 to 12,000. The first quantity range must be 1 - 500. Quantity ranges from 500 - 12,000 will be evaluated under the total evaluated price.
Start End Year 1 - Pricing Year 2 - Pricing Year 3 - Pricing Year 4 - Pricing Year 5 - Pricing Weighted Pricing Evaluation Qty Evaluated Price 1 0 -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ 0 0 -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ 0 0 -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ 0 0 -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ 0 0 -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ 0 0 -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ 0 0 -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ 0 0 -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ 0 0 -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ 0 0 -$ -$ -$ -$ -$ -$
Total Evaluated Price: -$ 12,000 -
CLIN X001 - Personal Radiation Detector
Quantity Range
Process for Annual Ordering Decisions
Quantities awarded annually to vendors based on price Two guarantees:
1. Gov’t intends to award each vendor at least 10% of annual order quantity Remaining quantity (50%-70%) to the vendors with lower prices
2. Vendors with higher awarded quantities will have lower unit prices at those quantities
Effort will be made for at least rough proportionality in order to incentivize future cost/price reductions
Notional Pricing for a Pool of Four Vendors
Example Year 1 buy: 10,000 units Year 1 Ordering Decision:
– Blue: 5,000 (50%) @ $824
– Orange: 2,500 (25%) @ $858
– Yellow: 1,500 (15%) @ $976
– Gray: 1,000 (10%) @ $1,030
Total Avg Unit Price: $876 Both guarantees met:
1. Each vendor received at least 10% of annual order quantity
2. Vendors with higher awarded quantities have lower unit prices at those quantities
Orders distributed to achieve low average unit price and encourage future cost/price reductions
Example Ordering Decision – Year 1
– Blue: content with year 1 order; no adjustment ⁺ No change in prices
– Orange: found cost efficiencies and/or reduced margins ⁺ Reduced prices by $50 at all steps
– Gray: reworked several processes internally and worked with suppliers ⁺ Revamped pricing structure
– Yellow: found a cost efficiency and/or reduced margins ⁺ Reduced prices by 5% at all steps
Potential Vendor Pricing Responses for Year 2
Example Year 2 buy: 10,000 units Year 1 Ordering Decision:
– Yellow: 4,500 (45%) @ $790
– Orange: 2,500 (25%) @ $808
– Gray: 2,000 (20%) @ $882
– Blue: 1,000 (10%) @ $942
Total Avg Unit Cost: $828 Both guarantees met:
– Each vendor received at least 10% of annual order
– Vendors with higher awarded quantities have lower unit prices at those quantities than the vendors awarded lower quantities Orders distributed to achieve low average unit price and encourage future cost/price reductions Average unit price paid reduced by 5.5% from year 1
Example Ordering Decision – Year 2
These Questions were submitted based on the draft RFP and the answers were posted to the draft RFP on betaSam.gov on 4 May 2020 List Q&A from 28 Apr submitted questions
Questions and Answers: previously submitted
Question: Regarding requirement SL-28, I am interpreting an ambiguity. The requirement states the following:
Vendor shall provide smart phone applications for near real time data transmission... and/or be required to adapt their PRD data feed for use with existing CWMD STC mobile applications Is it ’and’ or ‘or’? ;-)
In short, I’m looking to clarify whether a PRD would meet the stated requirement if it only was designed to be compatible with the CWMD STC mobile application, and was not accompanied by a vendor-supplied mobile application.
Answer: If the vendor-supplied PRD app meets the requirements in the RTM, that will be sufficient to pass this part of the requirement. The STC mobile application is still in development and it is not possible to provide all of the requirements for integration. When it is completed, the vendor(s) will be required to make any necessary changes to ensure that their PRD is compatible with it. Both statements were used, as it was not clear how quickly development would evolve and when the PRD RFP will be released.
Question: Will the Government clarify whether an offeror will be permitted to submit multiple technologies (e.g., 1, 2 up to 3 different manufacturers on one submittal)?
Answer: Offerors may submit multiple technologies, but each technology proposed must be in a separate proposal.
Question: Will the Government clarify whether OEM Certifications will be required for Service and Training?
Answer: OEM Certifications are required for any Service and Maintenance Training.
Question: Will the Government clarify whether offerors will be required to have historical references for Train the Trainer and OEM certifications?
Answer: Historical references for Train the Trainer and OEM Certifications are not required, but are encouraged to support the Offeror's demonstration of knowledge, understanding, and technical ability of the Government's objective.
Question: With the Federal Government clarify what will happen to the supplied loaner units (e.g., will the Government return the units or keep them)?
Answer: Government will return the units.
Question: There is not currently a NAICS code assigned to the procurement. If one of the awardees is slated to be a small business, is it the Government's intent to obtain small business credit for each order?
Answer: NAICS Code: 334519 – Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing (Small Business Size Standard – 500 employees).
Yes that is the government's intent.
Question: Will the Government clarify whether there be a kitting requirement for rapid deployment (with built in charging ports for the cases)?
Answer: "No. Offerors were asked to price all of the accessories – chargers, cables, etc. There is no requirement for pelican cases with cut outs for charging cables. PRDs usually use disposable batteries or if charging stations are needed, this would be for office charging."
Question: (Paragraph above 1.4): Under the annual task order competition, is it possible that an awardee can be under-bid and lose contract value?
Answer: During annual task order competition. Vendors are allowed to submit discounts on their initial pricing. The government will award a higher percentage of the annual PRD buy to the lowest priced vendor.
Question: Is it possible for one manufacturer to be awarded more than one order of 20K units (multiple IDIQs)?
Answer: We do not anticipate allotting more than 12,000 PRDs annually to one vendor.
Question: Is it possible to offer a PRD set-up software on an operating system other than PC-based Windows 10 (i.e., Android)?
Answer: PRD set up software must be compatible with Windows 10. The use of Android OS for PRD set up software could be in addition to the Windows requirement.
Question: The threshold/objective column does not mention what the existing CWMD STC mobile applications are; can the Govt confirm if this is an "and" or an "or"?
Answer: Please refer to the first question/answer in the Q&A session.
Question: Will the Govt provide mobile app PRD connectivity documentation (data, authentication, connection, protocol, etc.) as part of the final RFP package?
Answer: This will depend on the STC app development timeline. At this point, the response would be no.
Question: In the requirement : "Adapt their PRD data feed for use with existing CWMD STC mobile applications and near real time data transmission protocols, when available." Will the Govt provide access to this mobile app or corresponding documentation for the final RFP?
Answer: No. This is not available at this time.
Question: Can the Govt provide description information about the interface IoT model and messaging protocol?
Answer: No. This is not available at this time.
Question: Is a functional training application a deliverable for proposal submission?
Answer: Yes.
Question: Can the Govt provide details (file format, scoring method, etc.) about how student training scores are reported upon completion of the app training?
Answer: Each region will provide a bank of test questions to be used in rotation (10 or 20 at a time), in the training application. The test will be scored as a fraction of correct questions answered out of the total number of questions. The method of reporting this will vary with each region. For example, some regions use Google services behind their city firewalls and will provide an email address of a training manager. The user would sign in or provide their name, email in the test portion of the app. The user's score should be sent to the email address of the manager/supervisor upon completion of the test.
Question: Does the training application require an internet connection to transmit training scores?
Answer: Yes.
Question: "There appears to be a conflict in the submission of test units: In The Draft RFP document, page 48, (d) Product Samples, ""the test units shall be submitted with the offerors proposal"" On page 57, PRD Test Units, ""The Government will contact each Offeror that passes the Technical Acceptability Review (TAR) (see RFP section 10.1.3 for details) and request that eight (8) PRD test units, complete with all accessories necessary for the devices to function and be maintained (with complete set, kit and outfit), be provided (loaned) at no cost to the Government via a bailment agreement, which will be signed by the Offeror. The Offeror will provide 8 PRD test units with their proposal.“ Please clarify when the test samples shall be submitted."
Answer: There is a conflict in the draft RFP. The correct requirement is that the test units shall be submitted with and at the time of the proposal. The bailment agreement provides details for where to ship the test units.
Question: Is it expected that a level of two false alarms in a low stable environment with no ability to filter out NORM or background variations, will result in an acceptable level of false alarms in eight hours in a realistic city background environment?
Answer: The program has adopted the ANSI N42.32 false alarm specification as the maximum acceptable false alarm rate the program will accept.
Question: The ANSI PRD standard for the drop test is 1.5m (4.5ft onto a hard surface). Is there a specific reason for the notation in this specification that only a 1ft drop is required? This lower than ANSI standard protection level would not ensure the PRD survival from a drop from the waist or table height.
Answer: The program acknowledges that the required survivable drop height is less than that specified in N42.32. However, this is the requirement for this program.
Question: For Vendor supplied applications, when will the interface protocol be released? How will vendors validate that the apps work with the CWMD Platform prior to receipt of order?
Answer: The Government does not have an estimated date for this yet. When the application is ready, the Government will contact vendors to arrange testing.
Question: Do you require that the Operator Training Materials abide by the same deadline: 45 Days in advance prior to scheduled training, and 14 days in advance of the scheduled training for the final draft?
Answer: Yes, the Government will review Operator Training Materials on the same timeline as the Maintenance Technician training materials.
Question: When does the government require that the training application must be delivered? Is the Vendor or Government responsible for approving trainee access to the application?
Answer: The training application shall be delivered with the proposal. The Government is responsible for approving trainee access to the application. A list of names should be provided to the STC PMO for approval.
If the app. is in a public app. Store, the approved trainees should be required to input a passcode to activate the application, to prevent unwanted access to the application.
Question: Will this be an undetermined level of reporting, or will you request reports at a determined frequency: monthly, quarterly, semi-annually, or annually?
Answer: The reporting will be on a quarterly basis.
Question: Can you provide the referenced models? What is the timeline?
Answer: The government will continue to seek an answer and provide before RFP release.
Question: How many training sessions are you requesting per year? How many days are required for each session?
Answer: A specific number per year is not specified. Sec 9.4.3.1 pg. 61 specifies that" all training shall be based on one day (8 hours) of training for up to 25 students." However, actual training should be concise, take as little time as necessary to adequately convey the material.
Question: How many training sessions are you requesting for per year?
Answer: A specific number per year is not specified. Proposals shall include pricing on a per class basis.
Question: Will the training be centralized in Lorton or STC cities discretion?
Answer: Training will be for and at STC locations. RFP Section 9.4.2 specifies for planning and proposal purposes, assume training will occur in Denver, CO.
Question: The requirement states down selecting to 3 to 5 models based on best value. Can you embellish on the decision drivers at the local level? Will there be any involvement from the end user as to what model they eventually field? Will there be a process in which they will evaluate the offerings before making their actual selection? Is there is a mechanism to provide a compliment of demos to each of the cities?
Answer: No.
Question: Legacy STC cities have at times created their own sustainment program which encompasses preventative maintenance and calibration. Will each city set up a calibration lab or could they opt to select a support plan from the manufacturer?
Answer: PRDs will be considered consumables. There will be no requirement or funding from CWMD for annual calibrations.
Question: How will legacy STC cities be handled? Since they are fully integrated and vested with a specific PRD model will they be funded outside of this program?
Answer: Legacy cities will be purchasing their PRDs with FY20 funds through their usual state and local procurement mechanisms. After this, they will be provided with PRDs via the CWMD centralized purchasing process which this RFP is a part of.
Question: Proposal documents are marked with "draft". Should we expect a final version?
Answer: Yes, the anticipated final RFP release date is May 28, 2020
Question: Is the app required with instrument at time of proposal submission as instructed in dRFP p 67 o 75, Section Interactive Manual and Training- "Offeror’s are instructed to provide the smart phone applications required by SL-27 and 28 with their device(s) as part of their proposal submission" or required to be delivered as cited in Attachment 1 Requirements, SL-27 Clarification- Android app must be available upon receipt of order
Answer: Application is required at time of proposal submission.
Question: "Section 2.3 States: CWMD has a total potential requirement for up to 100,000 Personal Radiation Detectors (PRD)over 10 years in support of State, Tribal, and Territorial, and Local agencies. Section 5.2 States: The IDIQ shall consist of a five (5)-year ordering period.
Task Orders may be placed at any time during the 5-year contract period. Is the POP for the IDIQ 5 yrs., or 10? "
Answer: The current RFP is for a multiple-award IDIQ for a 5-year ordering period. There will be another procurement for Phase II in the future.
Question: Are there requirements to data rights DHS is requiring with provisioning of data traditionally in proprietary technical data packages of COTS products or are OEMs to propose their own? Is it correct that these items within CLIN 0004 are not included within the total evaluated pricing Draft+Attachment_3+-+IDIQ_Pricing_Template_Total+Evaluated+Price+13APR20?
Answer: Offerors should specify the data rights associated with any proposed Data Item. The items in CLIN 0004 are not included in the Total Evaluated Price; however, the Government will evaluate the price based on both price reasonableness analysis and balanced pricing.
Question: Can DHS provide a timeline for when dRFP will be finalized? And when awards will be placed following testing of bailment deliveries?
Answer: The RFP shall be finalized in May 2020 and the estimated award date is September 2020.
Question: Is it DHS' intent to have 70RWMD20R00000003 be a Small Business Set Aside?
Answer: DHS is reserving the right to issue a small business reserve for one of the multiple-award IDIQs shall they be deemed capable of meeting our requirements. Authority to utilize a small business reserve is detailed under FAR 52.219-31 Notice of Small Business Reserve and FAR 52.219-32 Orders Issued Directly Under Small Business Reserves. Under this clause the Contracting Officer has the discretion to reserve a percentage of the PRD buy for small business manufacturers or small business distributors who are providing PRDs from another domestic small business distributor.
Note: Questions will be paraphrased and a answers posted to betaSam.gov
Any additional Questions?
– Contract?
– Proposal?
– Requirements?
Additional Questions and Answers
Closing Remarks
| Securing the Cities Personal Radiation Detector�DRAFT RFP 70RWMD20R00000003�Pre-Solicitation Conference |
| CWMD STC PRD – Participants |
| Opening Remarks and Introductions |
| Agenda |
| Estimated Milestones – RFP |
| Statement on Small Business |
| Statement on Small Business |
| Statement on Small Business |
| Securing the Cities (STC) Program |
| Key Objectives Driving the Acquisition Strategy |
| Key Elements of the Acquisition Strategy |
| RFP Overview |
| Contract Line Items (CLIN) |
| Proposal Submission Requirements |
| Proposal Submission Requirements |
| Source Selection Process |
| Source Selection Process (Continued) |
| Source Selection Process: Price Evaluation |
| Source Selection Process: Price Evaluation |
| Source Selection Process: Price Evaluation (Continued) |
| Process for Annual Ordering Decisions |
| Notional Pricing for a Pool of Four Vendors |
| Example Ordering Decision – Year 1 |
| Potential Vendor Pricing Responses for Year 2 |
| Example Ordering Decision – Year 2 |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Questions and Answers: previously submitted |
| Additional Questions and Answers |
| Closing Remarks |
File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .