BL030-26 Purchase of Original Equipment Manufacturer Toner and Inkjet Cartridges on an Annual Contra
Closed State & local contract opportunity Posted
- Solicitation number
- PE-77023-NONST-2026-000000497
- State
- Georgia
- Responses due
Opportunity facts
- Jurisdiction
- NIGP codes
- 20372 Printer Accessories And Supplies: Chemicals, Forms Tractors, Inks And Cartridges, Paper, Label Sheets, Sheet Feeders, Toner Cartridges, Wheels, Etc., Environmentally Certified Products
- 20772 Printer Accessories And Supplies: Chemicals, Forms Tractors, Inks And Cartridges, Paper, Label Sheets, Sheet Feeders, Toner Cartridges, Wheels, Etc.
- 61560 Office Supplies, General (Not Otherwise Classified)
- UNSPSC codes
- 44101700 Printer and photocopier and facsimile accessories
- 44103124 Thermal ribbon
- 44103116 Kit for printer
- 44103104 Transfer rolls
- 44103107 Printer or facsimile or photocopier cleaning supplies
- 44103110 Print heads
- 44103113 Phasers or inkjet kits
- 44103106 Ink sticks
- 44103111 Ink rolls
- 44103114 Laserjet coating kits
- Point of contact
-
- Dana Garland dana.garland@gwinnettcounty.com (770) 822-8723
Opportunity details come from ssl.doas.state.ga.us. Updated .
About this opportunity
Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners in Georgia is soliciting sealed bids for the purchase of Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) toner and inkjet cartridges on an annual contract with four optional one-year renewal periods under solicitation BL030-26. The procurement encompasses 177 line items of HP toner and inkjet cartridge products with quantities ranging from 0 to 531 units annually, plus 51 miscellaneous cartridge items from other authorized manufacturers including Brother, Canon, Epson, Lexmark, and Dell. All cartridges must be supplied in unopened original manufacturer's boxes from authorized resellers, with deliveries required within specified calendar days from purchase order receipt on an F.O.B. destination basis with shipping and inside delivery included in unit pricing. Sealed bids must be received by 2:50 P.M. on February 13, 2026, at the Gwinnett County Financial Services Purchasing Division, with a virtual bid opening at 3:00 P.M. the same day. Bidders must submit three references, a Code of Ethics Affidavit, a Certification of Non-Collusion, and proof of authorized reseller status if required. Questions regarding the bid must be directed to Dana Garland, Purchasing Manager, no later than 3:00 P.M. on February 5, 2026. Unit pricing should not exceed two decimal places, and award will be made to the lowest responsive and responsible bidder, with the County retaining the right to split awards by line item or award the entire contract.
The solicitation does not specify set-aside designations or restrictions on respondent types based on disadvantaged enterprise status. Gwinnett County maintains an existing HP Big Deal agreement with contact representative Mina Morrissey (mina.morrissey@hp.com), and bidders are required to provide their HP Location ID when contacting this representative. Addendum #1, posted on February 9, 2026, clarifies that performance bonds are not required for this contract and updates the HP contact information from the original Jim Hardin to Mina Morrissey. The contract will commence upon award or April 22, 2023, whichever is later, with the initial term spanning one year followed by optional renewal periods that may include percentage increases or decreases to be disclosed at bid submission. Bidders must agree to accept partial awards by line item and hold firm pricing for the initial contract term, with failure to do so rendering the bid non-responsive. The bid tabulation from the previous award is available through an Open Records Request submitted via the Gwinnett County website. While specific budget values are not disclosed in the solicitation, the approximate twelve-month usage quantities listed across 177 HP line items and 51 miscellaneous items provide an indication of procurement scale, though actual orders will be placed on an as-needed basis by individual county departments.
Opportunity text
Purchase of Original Equipment Manufacturer Toner and Inkjet Cartridges on an Annual Contract
Files
| File | Type | Posted |
|---|---|---|
| BL030_26 INV.pdf | ||
| BL030_26 Ad1.pdf |
On GovTribe
Work this opportunity
- Track it in your pipeline
- Similar opportunities
- Ask GovTribe AI about this opportunity