SF 424-A Budget Info Non-Construction.pdf

Standard Form PDF 166 KB Posted

About this file

SF-424a

View the file

Other versions and copies of SF 424

File Revision Posted Attached to
SF424_7.31.2028.pdf Jul 31, 2028 Lewis-Houghton Civics and Democracy Initiative: New Awards for 2027-2029
1. SF424_Individual_ (exp Feb 2026).pdf Feb 2026 Strengthening Bosnia and Herzegovina's Organized Crime Specialized Departments for Organized Crime Through Expert Advisory Support
SF424 2026.pdf 2026 Annual Program Statement
Atch 8 - Standard Form 424.pdf Revision not stated Space Environment Technologies and Science (SETS) Broad Agency Announcement (BAA) Call 004
Atch 8 - Standard Form 424 .pdf Revision not stated Space Environment Technologies and Science (SETS) Broad Agency Announcement (BAA) Call 004
ARC_Form_SF_424_Questions.pdf Revision not stated Affordable Rural Cooperative (ARC) Energy Program
SF424_4_0-V4.0.pdf Revision not stated Egypt Annual Program Statement
SF424.pdf Revision not stated Egypt Annual Program Statement
SF424.pdf Revision not stated Safeguarding U.S. Critical Minerals Supply Chains- Tunisia
SF424.pdf Revision not stated Safeguarding U.S. Critical Minerals Supply Chains- Tunisia
PART_Form_SF_424_Questions-FINAL.pdf Revision not stated Powering Affordable Reliable Technology (PART) Energy Program
SF424_4_0-V4.0.pdf Revision not stated Egypt Annual Program Statement
SF424.pdf Revision not stated Egypt Annual Program Statement
SF424.pdf Revision not stated Safeguarding U.S. Critical Minerals Supply Chains- Tunisia
SF424_2_1-V2.1.pdf Revision not stated Project Constellation: Building a Constellation of Outer Space Partners at the UN
SF424.pdf Revision not stated Safeguarding U.S. Critical Minerals Supply Chains- Tunisia
SF424_4_0-V4.0.pdf Revision not stated American Corners Portugal Operational Funding
SF424_4_0-V4.0-Instructions.pdf Revision not stated NOFO- U.S.-Oman Youth Council Program
SF424_4_0-V4.0.pdf Revision not stated NOFO- U.S.-Oman Youth Council Program
C. Application for Federal Assistance (SF-424).pdf Revision not stated U.S-Nigeria Creative, Digital, & Innovation Economy Initiative
Show all 20

Who attaches SF 424

State Files
California 2
Florida 2
Pennsylvania 1

On GovTribe

Work with this file

  • Download the original file
  • Contacts named in this file
  • Similar government files
  • Ask GovTribe AI about this file

Text version

6. Object Class Categories

a. Personnel

GRANT PROGRAM, FUNCTION OR ACTIVITY Total

b. Fringe Benefits

c. Travel

d. Equipment

e. Supplies

f. Contractual

g. Construction

h. Other

j. Indirect Charges

k. TOTALS (sum of 6i and 6j)

7. Program Income

i. Total Direct Charge (sum of 6a-6h)

Previous Edition Usable Authorized for Local Reproduction Standard Form 424A (Rev. 4-92) Prescribed by OMB Circular A-l02

(a)

Catalog and Federal Domestic Assistance

Number (b)

Federal (c)

Non - Federal (d)

Federal (e)

Total (g)

Non - Federal (f)

SECTION A - BUDGET SUMMARY

SECTION B - BUDGET CATAGORIES

New or Revised Budget

OMB Approval No.: 0348-0044

(1) (2) (3)

(4) (5)

Grant Program Function or Activity

1.

2.

3.

4.

5. Totals

Estimated Unobligated Funds

600.107, Form SF-424A, Budget Information - Non-Construction Programs

(120-VI-FGCAH, Second Edition, April 2004) 600-I-107.1

(a) Grant Program (b) Applicant (c) State (d) Other Sources

4th Quarter3rd Quarter

Standard Form 424A (Rev. 4-92) Page 2

2nd Quarter1st Quarter

(b) First (c) Second (c) Third (c) Fourth

Total for 1st Year

(e) TOTALS

SECTION C - NON-FEDERAL RESOURCES

SECTION D - FORCASTED CASH NEEDS

SECTION E - BUDGET ESTIMATES OF FEDERAL FUNDS NEEDED FOR BALANCE OF THE PROJECT

SECTION F - OTHER BUDGET INFORMATION

8.

9.

10.

11.

16.

18.

19.

20.

17.

12.

13. Federal

(a) Grant Program

14. NonFederal

21. Direct Charges:

23. Remarks:

13. TOTAL (sum of lines 13 and 14)

TOTAL (sum of lines 16 - 19)

22. Indirect Charges:

TOTAL (sum of lines 8 - 11)

Authorized for Local Reproduction

FUTURE FUNDING PERIODS (Years)

(120-VI-FGCAH, Second Edition, April 2004) 600-I-107.2

1-a: CESU
1-b: 10.902
1-c:
1-d:
1-e: 225000
1-f:
1-g: 225000
2-a:
2-b:
2-c:
2-d:
2-e:
2-f:
2-g: 0
3-a:
3-b:
3-c:
3-d:
3-e:
3-f:
3-g: 0
4-a:
4-b:
4-c:
4-d:
4-e:
4-f:
5-c: 0
5-d: 0
5-e: 225000
5-f: 0
4-g: 0
5-g: 225000
6-a3:
6-a4:
6-a5: 158887
6-a1: 158887
6-b1: 37113
6-b2:
6-b3:
6-b4:
6-b5: 37113
6-c1:
6-c2:
6-c3:
6-c4:
6-c5: 0
6-d1:
6-d2:
6-d3:
6-d4:
6-d5: 0
6-e1: 6000
6-e2:
6-e3:
6-e4:
6-e5: 6000
6-f1:
6-f2:
6-f3:
6-f4:
6-f5: 0
6-g1:
6-g2:
6-g3:
6-g4:
6-g5: 0
6-h1: 2545
6-h2:
6-h3:
6-h4:
6-h5: 2545
6-i1: 204545
6-j1: 20455
6-j2:
6-j3:
6-j4:
6-j5: 20455
6-k1: 225000
7-1:
7-2:
7-3:
7-4:
7-5: 0
8-b:
8-c:
8-d:
8-e: 0
8-a:
9-b:
9-c:
9-d:
9-e: 0
9-a:
10-b:
10-c:
10-d:
10-e: 0
10-a:
11-b:
11-c:
11-d:
11-e: 0
12-b: 0
12-c: 0
12-d: 0
12-e: 0
13-1st year: 225000
13-1st qtr: 56250
13-2nd qtr: 56250
13-3rd qtr: 56250
13-4thqtr: 56250
14-1st year:
14-1st qtr:
14-2nd qtr:
14-3rd qtr:
14-4thqtr:
15-total: 225000
15-1st qtr: 56250
15-2nd qtr: 56250
15-3rd qtr: 56250
15-4thqtr: 56250
11-a:
16-b: 225000
16-c:
16-d:
16-e:
16-a: CESU
17-b:
17-c:
17-d:
17-e:
17-a:
18-b:
18-c:
18-d:
18-e:
18-a:
19-a:
19-b:
19-c:
19-d:
20-b: 225000
20-c: 0
20-d: 0
19-e:
20-e: 0
remarks:
direct: $204,545
indirect: $20,455
clear:
grant1:
grant2:
grant3:
grant4:
6-a2:
6-i2: 0
6-i3: 0
6-i4: 0
6-i5: 204545
6-k2: 0
6-k3: 0
6-k4: 0
6-k5: 225000

File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .