Child Nutrition Large Equipment Replacement & Turnkey Installation #CNLE0526
Closed State & local contract opportunity
- Solicitation number
- CNLE0526
- State
- Texas
- Responses due
Opportunity facts
- Jurisdiction
- NIGP codes
- UNSPSC codes
- 48100000 Institutional food services equipment
- 48101622 Commercial refrigerator
- 48101539 Commercial use oil fat filtration unit
- 48101545 Commercial use oven stand
- 48101542 Commercial use jacketed tilting kettle
- 48101544 Commercial use direct heat boiling pan
- 48110000 Vending machines
- 52152300 Domestic kitchen supplies
- 48101617 Commercial use plastic shovels
- 23181525 Food materials defrosting machine
- Point of contact
-
- Sylvia Deleon sylvia.deleon@hcisd.org (956) 430-9740
Opportunity details come from txsmartbuy.com. Updated .
About this opportunity
The Harlingen Consolidated Independent School District in Texas is conducting a competitive Request for Proposals solicitation for four separate procurement categories. The district is seeking qualified vendors to provide Annual Financial Audit Services (AFNA0526), Child Nutrition Large Equipment Replacement & Turnkey Installation (CNLE0526), HVAC Supplies & Equipment (MHVA0526), and Tier 1 Instructional Reading Materials K-5 for ELAR & SLAR (TIES0526). Detailed proposal specifications and evaluation criteria are available through the district's online bidding portal at https://hcisdbid.ionwave.net/Login.aspx. All proposals must be submitted to the Purchasing Department located at 407 N 77 Sunshine Strip, Harlingen, Texas 78550 on or before the specified due dates and times. The Annual Financial Audit Service proposals are due May 12, 2026 at 2:00 PM, while proposals for Child Nutrition Large Equipment Replacement & Turnkey Installation, HVAC Supplies & Equipment, and Instructional Reading Materials are all due May 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The solicitation document does not specify required qualifications, detailed deliverables, or specific evaluation methodologies beyond the general procurement categories.
The solicitation notice does not provide information regarding set-aside designations for disadvantaged enterprises, women-owned businesses, or other socioeconomic categories. No incumbent contractors or current service providers are identified in the available documentation. The notice does not disclose any existing infrastructure, technology systems, or integration requirements that potential vendors would need to accommodate. Additionally, the solicitation does not specify award values, budget ranges, contract terms, renewal options, pricing structures, or funding sources for any of the four procurement categories. Interested vendors should consult the complete RFP documents available through the district's online portal for comprehensive details regarding technical specifications, qualifications, evaluation criteria, and financial terms.
Files
| File | Type | Posted |
|---|---|---|
| ESBD_509181_1776867502934_NewsMultiBid 04222026.docx | DOCX document |
On GovTribe
Work this opportunity
- Track it in your pipeline
- Similar opportunities
- Ask GovTribe AI about this opportunity