Solicitation M67861 - Question and Response.docx
DOCX document 37 KB Posted
- Attached to
- Procurement Contracting Office Support Service
- Solicitation number
- M67861-26-Q-0027
- Issued by
-
United States Marine Corps
About this file
This is a Question and Answer document for Solicitation M67861-26-Q-0027, a request for quote for Procurement Contracting Office Support Services to support the Marine Forces Reserve (MARFORRES) Regional Contracting Office (RCO). The document clarifies key solicitation requirements and resolves discrepancies identified by potential offerors.
The solicitation is a 100% Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) set-away with a NAICS code of 561990 (All Other Support Services) and a size standard of $16.5 million. The contract duration is 24 months consisting of one 12-month base period and one 12-month option period. Three full-time equivalent positions are required: one Contract Specialist, one Procurement Analyst, and one e-Business Specialist, each requiring a bachelor's degree and extensive professional experience. These positions are exempt from the Service Contract Act. Performance is 100% on-site at the Marine Corps Support Facility in Room W4200 in New Orleans, Louisiana, with the Government providing MCEN workstations, laptops, database access, and office supplies. Personnel must be eligible to obtain and maintain a DoD Secret security clearance, though the work itself is unclassified. The incumbent contractor is AALIS Management Consulting LLC under contract number 47QRAA21D003S/M67861-23-F0012. The Government will make award on a best-value basis, evaluating technical acceptability and price as more important than past performance, with no specific budget disclosed to maintain competitive integrity. The technical quote is limited to five pages, with past performance and pricing submissions submitted separately. Offerors must submit recent and relevant past performance references in addition to disclosing any adverse actions from contracts within the past three years.
View the file
Other files
On GovTribe
Work with this file
- Download the original file
- Contacts named in this file
- Similar government files
- Ask GovTribe AI about this file
Text version
Solicitation M67861-26-Q-0027 - Question and Answer Submitted Question 1
1. Facility Clearance Requirement:
Is a contractor Facility Clearance (FCL) required to perform under this solicitation?
Response: No, a Facility Clearance (FCL) is not required. While PWS section 1.1.2 notes that personnel must be eligible to obtain and maintain a DoD Secret security clearance, PWS section 1.6.13(a) states that services performed involve a security classification of “unclassified.”
2. NAICS Code Clarification:
I noticed what appears to be a discrepancy between the solicitation documents. The Synopsis of Proposed Contract Action identifies NAICS Code 541611 – Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services, while the SF-1449 lists NAICS Code 561990 with a corresponding size standard of $16.5 million. Could you please clarify which NAICS code is applicable to this procurement?
Response: The applicable NAICS code is 561990 with a corresponding size standard of $16.5 million, as identified on the SF 1449, Block 10. ______________________________________________________________________________ Submitted Question 2
1. The NAICS code and size standard, which differ between the SF 1449 and the Synopsis.
Response: The applicable NAICS code is 561990 with a corresponding size standard of $16.5 million, as identified on the SF 1449, Block 10.
2. The applicable Service Contract Act Wage Determination and how the three labor categories map to it, or whether they are exempt.
Response: The required qualifications for the Contract Specialist, Procurement Analyst, and e-Business Specialist roles (bachelor’s degree and extensive professional experience) are typical of professional exemptions under the Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA). Therefore, these positions are considered exempt from the Service Contract Act.
3. The correct number of option periods, which differs between the narrative and the priced CLIN structure.
Response: The total contract duration is 24 months (one 12-month base period and one 12-month option period). Offerors should price their quotes for a base year plus one option year, consistent with the CLIN structure, PWS period table (Section 1.5), and FAR 52.217-9(c).
4. The relative importance of price and past performance in the best-value determination.
Response: The solicitation states that the basis for the award will be the “best value to the Government based on (1) technical acceptability (2) price and (3) past performance.” The Government will evaluate these factors to determine the best value.
Submitted Question 3
1. Is CMMC self-certification required for this effort? If so, what CMMC level is required?
Response: There is no Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) requirement specified in the solicitation documents.
2. May offerors submit a separate Administrative Volume containing the signed SF 1449, the solicitation provisions identified on pages 19–20, the required representations and certifications on pages 23–38, or relevant excerpts from SAM.gov to address paragraph (d) referenced on page 23?
Response: The “PREPARATION OF QUOTE” section does not explicitly provide for a separate administrative volume. Please include all required documents as part of your overall submission.
3. May offerors include a brief pricing narrative to address the Certificate of Independent Price Determination under FAR 52.203-2 and confirm that proposed prices were developed independently?
Response: Offerors are required to submit a “Price quote.” While a pricing narrative is not explicitly prohibited, the evaluation will be based on the provided price quote.
4. Is this a new requirement, a follow-on effort, or a recompete?
Response: This is follow-on effort.
5. If this is a follow-on effort or recompete, may the Government provide the incumbent contractor’s name and contract number?
Response: The incumbent name is AALIS Management Consulting LLC and the contract number is 47QRAA21D003S/M67861-23-F0012.
6. Are there any current staffing, performance, workload, or process challenges that the Government would like the selected contractor to address?
Response: Please refer to the PWS for the required services and tasks. No specific challenges are being highlighted outside of the PWS scope.
Submitted Question 4
1. Beyond confirming ability to meet the period of performance, is there a required format or narrative structure for the technical quote (e.g., staffing approach, key personnel, technical approach by CLIN), or is the offeror free to determine content and organization within the 5-page limit?
Response: The technical quote must be written in a “clear and concise manner” and clearly state if the quoter can meet the period of performance. The organization of the 5-page limit is up to the offeror.
2. Should resumes for proposed key personnel be included as part of the technical quote?
Response: Resumes are not required to be submitted with the technical quote.
3. If resumes are to be included as part of the response, are they excluded from the 5-page limit?
Response: N/A (Resumes are not required).
4. Are the cover, cover letter, and table of contents excluded from the 5-page limit?
Response: The solicitation does not state that these are excluded. Offerors should assume they are included in the 5-page limit unless otherwise specified in an amendment.
5. Is past performance information requested if an offeror has no show-cause notices, cure notices, corrective action reports, or terminations for default within the past three years?
Response: Yes, the “PREPARATION OF QUOTE” section requires the submission of “Recent and Relevant past performance,” which is separate from the requirement to identify contracts with adverse actions.
6. If past performance information is requested regardless of a clean record, is there a limit or structure to the past performance information (minimum/maximum number of projects, etc)?
Response: There is no specific structure or limit on the number of past performance projects specified in the solicitation.
7. Is the past performance section excluded from the 5-page technical quote limit?
Response: Yes, “Recent and Relevant past performance” is listed as a separate requirement from the 5-page “Technical quote.”
8. The solicitation states this is a best value evaluation but does not indicate the relative weight or order of importance of the three evaluation factors (Technical Acceptability, Past Performance, and Price). Could the Government clarify whether the factors are weighted equally, or if not, their relative order of importance (e.g., is Technical Acceptability significantly more important than Price, or are non-price factors approximately equal to price)?
Response: The solicitation states that the basis for the award will be the “best value to the Government based on (1) technical acceptability (2) price and (3) past performance.” The Government will evaluate the factors technical acceptability and price as more important to determine the best value.
9. The solicitation package includes a Wage Determination but the solicitation instructions do not reference it. Could the Government confirm whether the Service Contract Act and this Wage Determination apply to this requirement, and if so, which labor category(ies) (LCATs) it applies to?
Response: The required qualifications for the Contract Specialist, Procurement Analyst, and e-Business Specialist roles (bachelor’s degree and extensive professional experience) are typical of professional exemptions under the Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA). Therefore, these positions are considered exempt from the Service Contract Act.
Submitted Question 5
1. Service Contract Labor Standards — Attachment 02 / FAR 52.222-41 and 52.222-42. Wage Determination 2015-5189 (Rev. 32) does not contain an occupation corresponding to Contract Specialist, Procurement Analyst, or e-Business Specialist. Has the Government determined whether these positions are exempt or non-exempt under the Service Contract Labor Standards? If any position is non-exempt, would the Government identify the intended wage determination classification, or confirm that a conformance action under FAR 52.222-41 is anticipated after award? We also request the equivalent Federal grades and rates contemplated by FAR 52.222-42, and confirmation of which health and welfare rate applies given that FAR 52.222-62 is incorporated.
Response: The required qualifications for the Contract Specialist, Procurement Analyst, and e-Business Specialist roles (bachelor’s degree and extensive professional experience) are typical of professional exemptions under the Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA). Therefore, these positions are considered exempt from the Service Contract Act.
2. Period of performance. PWS paragraph 1.5 states the contract will include one base year and two 12-month option years. However, the PWS period table lists only the Base Period and Option Period One, the solicitation contains CLINs for only those two periods, and FAR 52.217-9(c) limits total duration to 24 months. Please confirm whether quotes should be priced for the base period plus one option year, or whether an amendment will add a second option year.
Response: The total contract duration is 24 months (one 12-month base period and one 12-month option period). Offerors should price their quotes for a base year plus one option year, consistent with the CLIN structure, PWS period table (Section 1.5), and FAR 52.217-9(c).
3. Proposed personnel documentation. The PWS establishes specific education, experience, and system requirements for each labor category. Does the Government require résumés or letters of commitment for proposed personnel? If so, do those documents count against the five-page technical limit, or may they be submitted as a separate attachment?
Response: Resumes are not required to be submitted with the technical quote.
4. Past performance submission. The evaluation provision directs offerors to identify contracts within the past three years that had show-cause notices, cure notices, corrective action reports, or terminations for default. The Preparation of Quote instructions separately reference "recent and relevant past performance." Should offerors submit affirmative relevant past performance references in addition to the adverse-action disclosure? If so, how many references does the Government want?
Response: Yes, the “PREPARATION OF QUOTE” section requires the submission of “Recent and Relevant past performance,” which is separate from the requirement to identify contracts with adverse actions.
Response: There is no specific structure or limit on the number of past performance projects specified in the solicitation.
5. Evaluation methodology. The solicitation states award will be based on best value considering technical acceptability, price, and past performance, but does not state the relative importance of the three factors. Will technical acceptability be evaluated on a pass/fail basis, and is the Government conducting a lowest-price technically acceptable evaluation or a best-value tradeoff?
Response: The solicitation states that the basis for the award will be the “best value to the Government based on (1) technical acceptability (2) price and (3) past performance.” The Government will evaluate these factors as satisfactory to determine the best value.
Submitted Question 6 A. Period of Performance, Contract Term & Pricing Q1. PWS 1.5 Schedule CLINs (pp. 3, 5) FAR 52.217-9(c) (p. 16) Synopsis.
There is a conflict in the total contract term. The PWS 1.5 narrative and the synopsis both state a base year plus two 12-month option years (36 months). However, (a) the PWS 1.5 table itself lists only a Base Period and Option Period One, ending 28 September 2028; (b) the pricing schedule contains CLINs only for the base year (0001–0003) and Option Year 1 (1001–1003), also ending 28 September 2028; and (c) FAR 52.217-9(c) caps the total duration of the contract at 24 months. Please confirm the intended number of performance periods. If two option years are intended, will the Government (i) add Option Year 2 CLINs (2001–2003) and (ii) revise the 52.217-9(c) fill-in to 36 months, so offerors can price all periods? If only one option year is intended, please confirm the PWS 1.5 narrative and the synopsis will be corrected.
Additionally, the FAR 52.217-9(a) fill-in reads "within 5" with no unit of time stated (days or months). Please confirm the period within which the Government may exercise an option.
Response: The total contract duration is 24 months, consisting of one 12-month base period and one 12-month option period. This is consistent with the priced CLIN structure (pages 3, 5 of the solicitation) and FAR 52.217-9(c) (page 17). Offerors should price their quotes accordingly. The fill-in for FAR 52.217-9(a) is incomplete in the solicitation.
B. Set-Aside, NAICS & Size Standard Q2. FAR 52.204-8(a) (p. 23) SF 1449 Block 10 (p. 1) Synopsis FAR 52.212-2 (p. 21).
The NAICS code and size standard are inconsistent across the package. FAR 52.204-8(a) states NAICS 561990 with a $16.5 million size standard, while the synopsis states NAICS 541611 (Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services). SF 1449 Block 10 does not list a NAICS code or size standard. Which NAICS code and corresponding size standard govern this acquisition?
Relatedly, please confirm the set-aside. The solicitation (FAR 52.212-2, p. 21, and FAR 52.219-27, p. 7) establishes a 100% Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) set-aside, but the synopsis lists "Factor 1" as a certified Small Disadvantaged Business (SDB) requirement. Please confirm the acquisition is a 100% SDVOSB set-aside and that separate SDB certification is not an eligibility condition.
Response: The acquisition is a 100% Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) set-aside. The governing NAICS code is 561990 (All Other Support Services) with a corresponding size standard of $16.5 million. This is specified on the SF 1449 (page 1, block 10) and in the incorporated FAR clause 52.204-8(a) (page 23). The Small Disadvantaged Business certification was not included in the solicitation.
C. Evaluation & Basis of Award Q3. FAR 52.212-2 (p. 21) Synopsis 11 The evaluation provision states that award will be made on a "best value" basis using three factors — (1) technical acceptability, (2) price, and (3) past performance — but does not state their relative importance, and the use of "technical acceptability" (a pass/fail construct) alongside "best value" leaves the basis of award ambiguous. Please confirm (a) whether award will be made on a best-value trade-off basis or on a lowest-priced, technically-acceptable (LPTA) basis, and (b) the relative order or importance of the three factors. Please also confirm whether the Government will perform the price realism analysis referenced in the synopsis, since the solicitation's evaluation provision does not mention it.
Response: Per the solicitation (page 21), the award will be made on a best-value basis, considering the factors of (1) technical acceptability, (2) price, and (3) past performance. The Government will evaluate the factors technical acceptability and price more important to determine the best value. A price realism analysis is not mentioned in the evaluation provision (FAR 52.212-2 Addendum).
D. Staffing, Labor Categories & Wage Determination Q4. PWS Estimated Workload Data Schedule CLINs Please confirm that three full-time equivalents are required — one Contract Specialist, one Procurement Analyst, and one e-Business Specialist — at approximately 1,872 hours each per year, and that this staffing level applies to every performance period.
Response: Yes. The Estimated Workload Data attachment in the PWS (page 19) indicates one FTE for each of the three labor categories (Contract Specialist, Procurement Analyst, e-Business), totaling three FTEs for the contract. This staffing level applies to all performance periods.
Q5. Wage Determination 2015-5189 Rev. 32 (New Orleans area) The three labor categories are professional/administrative positions that appear to be FLSA-exempt, and none of the three titles maps to any occupation in the wage determination's Occupational Listing. Please confirm whether the Service Contract Act and WD 2015-5189 apply to these positions. If they do, please identify the SCA occupation code(s) that map to each role. If the positions are bona fide exempt, please confirm the wage determination is included for reference only.
Response: The required qualifications for the labor categories (bachelor's degree and extensive professional experience) are typical of professional positions that are exempt from the Service Contract Act under the Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA). Therefore, these positions are considered exempt.
E. Place of Performance & Government-Furnished Items Q6. PWS 1.6.4 and 3.1–3.3 Performance is located in Room W4200 (1.6.4), and 3.1–3.3 state the Government will furnish MCEN workstations, laptops, database access, and office supplies. Please confirm (a) whether any telework or remote work is permitted, or whether performance is 100% on-site, and (b) that the Government will furnish adequate seating and workspace at Room W4200 for all three contractor personnel concurrently.
Response: The PWS (section 1.6.4) states that all work will be performed at the Marine Corps Support Facility in New Orleans, LA, indicating that performance is 100% on-site. PWS sections 3.1-3.3 confirm the Government will provide necessary equipment, including workstations. It is assumed this includes adequate workspace for all personnel.
F. Incumbent & Background Information Q7. General — pricing basis To support accurate and fair pricing, please share any releasable incumbent information: whether this is a new requirement or a recompete; the incumbent's name and contract number (if any); current staffing and labor mix; the current contract value or labor rates; and incumbent retention/turnover data, to the extent releasable.
Response: This is a follow-on requirement. The information regarding the incumbent contractor, is AALIS Management Consulting LLC and the contract number is 47QRAA21D003S/M67861-23-F0012.
G. Proposal Submission & Format Q8. FAR 52.212-1 Addendum — "Preparation of Quote" (p. 21) The technical quote is limited to five (5) pages. Please confirm (a) what is excluded from the five-page limit (e.g., price quote, past performance, resumes/staffing, cover letter, and SAM/CAGE certifications and required representations); (b) any required format (page size, margins, font and point size); and (c) the preferred file format and any email attachment size limit.
Please also confirm the correct submission address: the "Submission of Quotes" instruction directs quotes to larry.traylor@usmc.mil, while questions are directed to parren.tatum.civ@usmc.mil. Is larry.traylor@usmc.mil the sole address for quote submission?
Response: The technical quote is limited to five pages. Past performance and the price quote are separate from this limit. The solicitation does not specify formatting (font, margins) or email attachment size limits. Per the instructions on page 21, quotes must be submitted to larry.traylor@usmc.mil. Questions were directed to a different address.
Submitted Question 7 Q1. PWS 1.5, Period of Performance; Schedule, CLINs 0001 through 0003 and 1001 through 1003;FAR 52.217-9(c) The first sentence of PWS 1.5 states one 12-month base period and two 12-month option periods. The table immediately below it lists only a Base Period and Option Period One. The Schedule contains CLINs 0001 through 0003 for the base period and 1001 through 1003 for a single option period, and FAR 52.217-9(c) states that the total duration of this contract, including the exercise of any options, shall not exceed 24 months. Please confirm the number of option periods. If a second option period is intended, will the Government amend the solicitation to add the corresponding CLINs and to revise FAR 52.217-9(c)?
Response: The total contract duration is 24 months, consisting of one 12-month base period and one 12-month option period. This is consistent with the priced CLIN structure (pages 3, 5 of the solicitation) and FAR 52.217-9(c) (page 17). Offerors should price their quotes accordingly. The fill-in for FAR 52.217-9(a) is incomplete in the solicitation.
Q2. PWS Part 4, paragraphs 4.1 and 4.2; PWS 1.1; Schedule, CLINs 0001 and 1001 Wage Determination 2015-5189, Revision 32, is attached and FAR 52.222-41, Service Contract Labor Standards, is incorporated. None of the three labor categories described in PWS 1.1 corresponds to an occupation listed in that wage determination, and each requires a bachelor's degree and specialized professional experience. Please confirm whether the Government considers the Contract Specialist, Procurement Analyst, and e-Business Specialist positions to be exempt from the Service Contract Labor Standards under 29 CFR Part 541, or whether the Government will require a conformance action under 29 CFR 4.6(b)(2) for one or more of these positions.
Response: The required qualifications for the labor categories (bachelor's degree and extensive professional experience) are typical of professional positions that are exempt from the Service Contract Act under the Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA). Therefore, these positions are considered exempt.
Q3. Addendum to 52.212-1, Evaluation, FAR 52.212-2(a), BASIS FOR AWARD The Evaluation provision states that award will be made to the vendor whose proposal represents the best value to the Government based on (1) technical acceptability, (2) price, and (3) past performance. The provision does not state the relative importance of the non-price factors to price. Please state the relative importance of technical acceptability and past performance, when combined, to price. Please also confirm whether technical acceptability is evaluated on an acceptable or unacceptable basis, or whether it is rated in a manner that permits a tradeoff against price.
Response: The solicitation states that the basis for the award will be the “best value to the Government based on (1) technical acceptability (2) price and (3) past performance.” The Government will evaluate the factors technical acceptability and Price more important to determine the best value and evaluated on a satisfactory basis.
Q4. Addendum to 52.212-1, Evaluation, paragraph (2) PAST PERFORMANCE and PREPARATION OF QUOTE, item 3 Paragraph (2) directs offerors to identify relevant contracts within the past three years that had any show cause notices, cure notices, corrective action reports, or termination for default, and states that past performance will also be verified through FAPIIS. Item 3 of PREPARATION OF QUOTE requires recent and relevant past performance in reference to paragraph (2). Please clarify whether the Government requires (a) a list of recent and relevant contract references, or (b) only the disclosure of contracts having the adverse actions described in paragraph (2), including a negative statement where none exist. If contract references are required, please state the number of references requested, the period covered, and any required format.
Response: Yes. The "PREPARATION OF QUOTE" instructions (page 21) require the submission of "Recent and Relevant past performance." This is a separate requirement from disclosing adverse actions. No specific format or number of references is required.
Q5. Addendum to 52.212-4, Contract Clauses, FAR 52.232-3 (Deviation 2026-O0038); PWS 1.6.14 and 1.6.15 The Addendum to 52.212-4 incorporates FAR 52.232-3, Payments under Personal Services Contracts. PWS 1.6.14 states that contractor personnel will be provided guidelines consistent with the prohibitions against personal services contracting, and PWS 1.6.15 places day-to-day supervision and control of the work solely with the prime contractor and states that the Government will not supervise contractor personnel. Please confirm that this requirement is for non-personal services and that FAR 52.232-3 was included in error, or advise how the Government intends the clause to apply.
Response: This is a non-personal services contract. This is confirmed by PWS sections 1.6.14 and 1.6.15, which explicitly prohibit personal services and place supervision solely with the prime contractor.
Q6. PWS 1.1.2, Certificates, Licenses, Registration, Clearance; PWS 1.6.13(a), Security Requirements PWS 1.1.2 states that personnel must be eligible to obtain and maintain a DoD Secret security clearance. PWS 1.6.13(a) states that services performed under this contract involve a security classification of unclassified. Please confirm whether an active Secret clearance is required at the start of performance or whether clearance eligibility is sufficient. If an active clearance is required, please confirm that the Government will sponsor the investigation for personnel who do not hold a current clearance, and identify when sponsorship occurs relative to the start of performance.
Response: PWS 1.1.2 states that personnel must be "eligible to obtain and maintain a DoD Secret security clearance." PWS 1.6.13(a) states the work itself is "unclassified." This indicates that eligibility is sufficient at the time of proposal submission, but the contractor's personnel must be able to obtain the clearance if required.
Q7. PWS 1.6.11, Conflict of Interest and Non-Disclosure Agreement; List of Contract Documents, Exhibits, or Attachments PWS 1.6.11 requires each contractor employee and corporate officer to submit a completed Conflict of Interest and Non-Disclosure Statement, identified as Attachment 1, within 10 days before contract performance commences. The List of Contract Documents, Exhibits, or Attachments identifies two attachments, the Performance Work Statement and the Wage Determination. Please provide the Conflict of Interest and Non-Disclosure Statement form.
Response: The solicitation's List of Attachments (page 18) does not include a "Conflict of Interest and Non-Disclosure Statement." Offerors will be provided with these documents before contract performance.
Q8. PWS 1.6.13(a), Security Requirements, Common Access Cards; PWS 1.6.3, Hours of Operation PWS 1.6.13(a) refers to contractor personnel who cease to support "the MARFORRES RCO Acquisition Assistance and PCO Support Contract." Please confirm whether this requirement is a follow-on to an existing contract and, if so, provide the predecessor contract number. Please also confirm whether a phase-in or transition period is contemplated between contract award and the 29 September 2026 start of performance, and whether any phase-in effort is to be priced within the base period CLINs.
Response: This is a follow-on requirement. The information regarding the incumbent contractor, is AALIS Management Consulting LLC and the contract number is 47QRAA21D003S/M67861-23-F0012. The solicitation does not specify a phase-in or transition period. The performance start date is 29 September 2026, as listed in the delivery schedule (page 5).
Q9. Addendum to 52.212-4, FAR 52.217-9, Option to Extend the Term of the Contract, paragraphs (a) and (c) FAR 52.217-9 as included states at paragraph (a) that the Government may extend the term of the contract by written notice to the Contractor "within 5," without a stated unit of time, and that the Government will give preliminary written notice of its intent to extend at least 30 days before the contract expires, followed by a bracketed instruction referencing 60 days. Please confirm the period within which the Contracting Officer may exercise the option and the number of days of preliminary written notice the Government will provide.
Response: The fill-in for FAR 52.217-9(a) states the Government may extend the term of this contract by written notice to the Contractor within 5 days; provided that the Government gives the Contractor a preliminary written notice of its intent to extend at least 30 days before the contract expires. The preliminary notice does not commit the Government to an extension.
Submitted Question 8 Q1. What is the total value of this contract?
Response: This solicitation is a request for quote.
Q2. So this solicitation does not have a dollar value?
Response: To maintain the integrity of the competitive quote process, the Government does not disclose any allocated budget for this solicitation. Vendors are requested to submit their best competitive price proposal based on the requirements and technical specifications outlined in the Performance Work Statement (PWS).
Q3. Could you tell me if the contract has an incumbent?
Response: The incumbent name is AALIS Management Consulting LLC and the contract number is 47QRAA21D003S/M67861-23-F0012.
File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .