24-18_Nov_11_24_solicitation_doc.pdf

PDF 15 KB Posted

Attached to
Laboratory Information Management System
Solicitation number
24-18
Issued by
New London County, Connecticut

About this file

This document is a Request for Proposal (RFP) issued by the City of Norwich, Connecticut for a Laboratory Information Management System. The RFP solicits proposals from vendors to provide laboratory software for the Norwich Public Utilities. The RFP has a start date of December 5, 2023 and an end date of January 10, 2024. Vendors can submit questions during the question and answer period from December 5, 2023 to January 3, 2024. The estimated total value of the contract is not provided. The RFP provides contact information for the procurement officer, Robert Castronova.

The RFP does not specify any set-asides or incumbents. It also does not provide information on pricing terms, funding requirements and sources, or the current environment. The RFP indicates that the contract will be awarded, but does not specify the term or any renewal options.

View the file

Other files

File Type Posted
24-18_Aug_23_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Oct_7_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Nov_4_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Dec_9_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Jan_6_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Feb_3_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Feb_24_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_May_5_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_May_12_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
solicitation_summary.pdf PDF
24-18_Sep_9_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Sep_16_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Oct_21_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Dec_23_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Dec_30_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Jan_13_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Jan_27_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Feb_17_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Mar_17_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Mar_24_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_May_19_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Jun_16_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Sep_30_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Oct_14_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Dec_2_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Jan_20_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Apr_14_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Aug_26_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Aug_30_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Sep_23_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Oct_28_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Nov_18_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Nov_25_24_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Feb_10_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Mar_31_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Apr_7_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Apr_28_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Jun_9_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
24-18_Jun_30_25_solicitation_doc.pdf PDF
Show all 39

On GovTribe

Work with this file

  • Download the original file
  • Contacts named in this file
  • Similar government files
  • Ask GovTribe AI about this file

Text version

Solicitation Number: 24-18

Laboratory Information Management System

Request for Proposal (RFP)

Norwich, City of

December 05, 2023 - January 10, 2024

Page:2

General Header Information

This bid has no questions defined.

24-18

No. 24-18 Title: Laboratory Information Management System Start Date: December 05, 2023 at 9:30:00 AM EST End Date: January 10, 2024 at 2:00:00 PM EST Vendor Q&A Start Date: December 05, 2023 at 10:00:00 AM EST Vendor Q&A End Date: January 03, 2024 at 4:30:00 PM EST Estimated Total Value:

Who can respond to this bid? : All Vendors Description: Laboratory software for Norwich Public Utilities Delivery Terms: Free On Board Destination Payment Terms: Vendor Specified Contact Information: Norwich, City of

Robert Castronova 100 Broadway Room 105 Norwich CT, 06360 United States Tel: 860-823-3770 Fax:

rcastronova@cityofnorwich.org

Contact Details: If you have any questions, please contact:

Robert Castronova 100 Broadway Room 105 Norwich CT, 06360 United States Tel: 860-823-3770 Fax:

rcastronova@cityofnorwich.org

Selected Categories:

Page:3

Documents:

24-18 Laboratory Information Management System Advertisement.pdf

Page:4

Item Specifications Solicitation has been designated as having no line items.

Page:5

File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .