<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company for $82,815.46 on April 24, 2020, with ultimate completion by April 23, 2021. Place of performance is Sparks, Maryland. The source does not specify the procured items or services. The originating pre-solicitation opportunity was posted March 4, 2020, with a due date of March 16, 2020.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company on December 13, 2019, for $150,000.00 under firm fixed price terms. Place of performance is Franklin Lakes, New Jersey. The order carries a completion date of December 31, 2019. No set-aside category was used.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company on January 26, 2018, for $5,245.60, with ultimate completion on February 9, 2018. The order was placed on a firm fixed price basis with no set-aside. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not specify the commodities or services procured under this order.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company, Infectious Disease Solutions Division, valued at $20,501.76 on June 4, 2018, with ultimate completion on August 7, 2019. Performance takes place in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is a firm fixed price procurement with no set-aside designation. The specific goods or services procured are not detailed in the source material.</p>
The NIH Clinical Center issued a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company on January 29, 2020, with a ceiling value of $4,603.76 to administratively de-obligate unexpended and expiring fiscal year 2021 funding in accordance with 31 U.S.C. Section 1552(a) in preparation for the September 30, 2026 closing of the period of availability of these fiscal year funds. Place of performance is San Jose, California. Ultimate completion date was June 23, 2022. This is a firm fixed price purchase...
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company for $2,422.50 on July 5, 2019, with an ultimate completion date of August 4, 2019. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside. The source does not specify the items or services procured.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company (BD Biosciences division) on April 20, 2026, for one-time onsite inspection service agreements, with a ceiling value of $60,000.00 and ultimate completion date of April 19, 2027. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company's BD Biosciences division for laboratory and medical equipment and supplies valued at $20,501.76, effective May 13, 2019 and completing August 7, 2020. Performance occurs in San Jose, California. The order is priced firm fixed price with no set-aside applied.</p>
NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company for $84,258.40 on July 1, 2026, with ultimate completion by July 31, 2027. The procurement is a firm fixed price sole-source acquisition conducted under FAR Part 13 simplified procedures for preventive maintenance and emergency servicing of two BD Lyse/Wash Assistants and one BD FACSMelody cell sorter at the NIH Center for Cellular Engineering in Bethesda, Maryland. BD Biosciences division, based in Milpitas,...
The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center issued a delivery order to Becton, Dickinson and Company on February 24, 2020, with a ceiling value of $33,745.00 for medical equipment and supplies. The order was placed under the company's existing Indefinite Delivery Contract with the NIH Clinical Center, valued at $1.25 million through December 31, 2026, with optional extensions through 2029. This IDC authorizes procurement of BD instrumentation packages, reagent kits, quality control...