ASE Learning Academy LLC
Westwego, LA
- UEI
- QB96X7YGXKU8
- CAGE
- 9USC3
- Primary NAICS
- 624410 Child Care Services
- SAM.gov registration
- Active through
Company facts
- Self-certified in SAM.gov
- Entity structure
- Partnership or Limited Liability Partnership
- Other NAICS codes in SAM.gov
- SAM.gov registration date
- Physical address
- 28 Evergold Ln, Westwego, LA 70094, USA
- Website
- asenola.org
- Industry
-
- Consumer Discretionary
- Diversified Consumer Services
- Education Services
- Education
- SIC code
- 82 Educational Services
Registration and certifications come from SAM.gov and the SBA; company details from public web sources. Updated .
Grant subawards
| Prime recipient | Prime award | Amount | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| La Dept. Of Admin | 256LA324N1199 | $4,365 | |
| La Dept. Of Admin | 256LA324N1199 | $7,690 | |
| La Dept. Of Admin | 256LA324N1199 | $8,342 | |
| La Dept. Of Admin | 256LA324N1199 | $3,314 | |
| La Dept. Of Admin | 256LA324N1199 | $3,204 |
Latest 5 listed here. See the rest on GovTribe.
Similar vendors
| Vendor | Location | Primary NAICS |
|---|---|---|
| Kidz Karousel LLC | Port Allen, LA | 624410 Child Care Services |
| Campbell Academy, LLC | Lafayette, LA | — |
| Little Angels Learning Academy LLC | Ponchatoula, LA | 611710 Educational Support Services |
| Cenla Christian Childcare Center, LLC | Boyce, LA | — |
| 1ST Academy Early Learning Center, L.l.c | Metairie, LA | 624410 Child Care Services |
About the company
ASE Learning Academy LLC, a Louisiana-based woman-owned small business and self-certified small disadvantaged business, operates exclusively as a federal grant sub-recipient in food and nutrition programs — the vendor has no prime federal contract awards and does not sit on any government-wide acquisition vehicles.
ASE Learning Academy is structured as a partnership or limited liability partnership headquartered in Westwego, Louisiana, and carries multiple SBA designations spanning minority-owned, woman-owned small business, woman-owned business, black American-owned, and community development corporation status. The vendor competes entirely in the sub-award space with no prime federal footprint.
All seven recent awards flow through the Louisiana Department of Administration as the prime grantee to support the Food and Nutrition Program for Louisiana Children. Sub-awards began in November 2024 and have run monthly through October 2025, with a combined obligation of $38 thousand across the seven awards. The Department of Agriculture Food and Nutrition Service funds the program, accounting for 100% of the vendor's active federal footprint. The monthly cadence and program continuity suggest ongoing operational support rather than project-based implementation, though award-level dollar magnitudes are not disclosed in the source.
The vendor's federal engagement is nascent and shallow — eleven months of recorded activity with a single federal program routed through one state intermediary. The sub-award structure and monthly distribution pattern indicate ASE Learning Academy delivers operational or administrative services to support child nutrition delivery in Louisiana, but the source does not specify concrete deliverables, staffing, or program scope. Given the tight focus on a single federal program and sub-recipient posture, ASE Learning Academy's federal growth trajectory is constrained by the Food and Nutrition Service's Louisiana program footprint and by the Louisiana Department of Administration's subcontracting choices rather than by independent federal market access or prime-contract capability.
Quick answers
Is ASE Learning Academy LLC registered in SAM.gov?
Yes. ASE Learning Academy LLC's SAM.gov registration is active through January 20, 2027.
On GovTribe
See ASE Learning Academy LLC's full federal record
- Similar vendors