Wrightsville 2024 GA TIA/LRA Resurfacing Project
Closed State & local contract opportunity Posted
- Solicitation number
- PE-68351-NONST-2024-000000002
- State
- Georgia
- Responses due
Opportunity facts
- Jurisdiction
Opportunity details come from ssl.doas.state.ga.us. Updated .
About this opportunity
This state and local contract opportunity is for a maintenance resurfacing project in the City of Wrightsville, located in Jones County, Georgia. The project consists of 2.48 miles of resurfacing work on several city streets, as well as the construction of a turn lane on Chadwick Street at the Johnson County Schools. The work is to be completed by September 30, 2025 according to the 2021 Standard Specifications, Special Provisions, and LMIG requirements of the Georgia Department of Transportation. The Request for Quotations (RFQ) package will be available until November 1, 2024, and bids will be opened on November 8, 2024 at 11:00 AM. A 20% proposal guarantee is required, and the City of Wrightsville reserves the right to reject bids, negotiate, or make awards for the project within the established budgets and in compliance with the GA-TIA & LMIG requirements.
The RFQ does not specify any set-aside designations or restrictions on the types of organizations that can respond. There is no information provided about any incumbent vendors or current contractors, or any existing infrastructure or technology that requires integration. The total award value or budget range for this project is also not disclosed in the available information.
Opportunity text
Maintenance resurfacing on city streets
Files
| File | Type | Posted |
|---|---|---|
| Wrightsville Request for Quotations _ 2024 LR.docx | DOCX document |
On GovTribe
Work this opportunity
- Track it in your pipeline
- Similar opportunities
- Ask GovTribe AI about this opportunity