70RFPW18RW8000001_QA_.pdf

PDF 166 KB Posted

Attached to
Colorado Protective Security Officer (PSO)
Solicitation number
70RFPW18RW8000001
Issued by

About this file

This document provides details for a solicitation for protective security officer services in Colorado. The National Protection and Programs Directorate within the Department of Homeland Security is seeking to acquire armed protective security officer services through an IDIQ contract with a one-year base period and four one-year options. Services will be on a firm fixed price basis to protect federal personnel and property at federally owned and leased buildings statewide. Offerors must have a Top Secret facility clearance and plans to register in the System for Award Management. The estimated security hours are over 2 million for the 66-month period of performance. Questions are due by June 1st, 2018 and award will follow thereafter.

Contractor Q&A

View the file

Other files

File Type Posted
0004.pdf PDF
Exhibit_13.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Exhibit_13.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
0003.pdf PDF
0002.pdf PDF
70RFPW18RW8000001_0001.pdf PDF
R8_Pre-Proposal_Conference_Power_Point_Presentation.pptx PPTX presentation
Attachment_8_-_Field_Level_Supervision_Exhibit.xls XLS spreadsheet
70RFPW18RW8000001_RFP_PKG.pdf PDF
Attachment_6_-_WCCG_December_2016_Rev_-_Price_Element_Breakdown.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_7_-_Award_Approval_Request.doc DOC document
Show all 11

On GovTribe

Work with this file

  • Download the original file
  • Contacts named in this file
  • Similar government files
  • Ask GovTribe AI about this file

Text version

SOLICITATION No. 70RFPW18RW8000001 FPS PSO Services for the State of Colorado

No Question Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE

1 Exhibit 13, Post Exhibit

There are several posts whose performance days are listed as “AS needed/determined by the COTR” and there is no indication regarding relief. Will the government provide clarification if these posts will require relief by a dedicated relief PSO or if they are self-relieving?

Posts with “as needed” OR “AN” lines are for additional time on post where a PSO is already on post and additional time is requested by the customer agency past stated stand down time. Posts that activate “as needed” time will not require relief as historically additional time on post is only 15 to 30 minutes.

2 Exhibit 13, Post Exhibit

Under the Relief column, will the government confirm that “SR” means Self Relieving and these posts do not require relief by a dedicated relief PSO?

SR does stand for “Self –relief”.

Dedicated relief is not requested for post identified as

“SR”

3 Exhibit 13, Post Exhibit

Will the government identify which posts perform x-ray screening, non-x-ray screening and non-screening for the purpose of determining NWDTP training requirements?

See updated Exhibit 13 provided with Amendment 0002.

4 Attachment 5- Wage Determination

There doesn’t appear to be a CBA or WD provided for Canon City and Boulder, Colorado. Will the Government please provide the CBA and/or Wage Determination that cover these locations?

Canon City is in Southern Colorado and is covered under the CBA for The International Union, Security, Police and Fire Professionals of America (SPFPA), and it’s Amalgamated Local

902. CBA-2017-

10875), Rev. 0. See original RFP document, page 383 of 476 for CBA.

Boulder is located Northwest of Denver and is covered under the CBA for The International Union United Government Security Officers of America (USGOA), Local 309. CBA- 2017-10877), Rev. 0.

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE

See original RFP document, page 340 of 476 for CBA.

I am hoping to find out if there is an incumbent contractor currently performing these services or if this is a new requirement. If there is an incumbent, could you please provide the contract number?

The incumbent contractor for

HSHQW8-14-D-

00002 is Deco, Inc.

6 Post Exhibit General The post exhibit did not identify NWDTP requirements. Please identify each post requiring X-ray or Non-Xray certification.

See the answer to question #3.

7 Post Exhibit General Are PSO NWDTP certifications in place on the current contract?

Yes. However, the requirements of the incumbent contract differ in several aspects from the current requirement.

Incumbent contract has FPS Instructors teach the initial 16 hour NWDTP class and the 8 hour annual refresher training. Train the trainer is not part of the incumbent contract.

8 Post Exhibit Bldg CO 1679, Post 115AN

This post is shown as both a 24/5 post and as an “as needed” post of 24 maximum hours per year. Please correct appropriately.

Amendment 0002.

9 Post Exhibit As needed Posts There are multiple as needed posts identified in the post exhibit.

Please confirm that the maximum number of hours the COTR can order on these posts are 24 hours per year.

24 hours per post is the annual maximum number of hours for post identified with “As Needed” posts.

10 Post Exhibit

Building 0002CO Post 100R entries and Building CO0039 Post 203R entries

These entries provide for overnight post coverage from Monday through Friday but not during Saturday, Sunday and Holidays (SSH). Is this the correct requirement or were the overnight hours for SSH inadvertently omitted?

Amendment 0002.

11 CBA-2017-

10877

Cover page and Article 7 versus Post Exhibit buildings CO0055 and

CO1983.

The CBA document does not indicate Boulder as a work location, but the Post Exhibit shows two buildings in Boulder.

Are the Boulder employees covered in CBA-2017-10877, by a different CBA, or are they SCA? If included in CBA-2017- 10877, which rate applies? If a different CBA please provide a copy. If SCA please provide the appropriate WD.

Boulder is located Northwest of Denver and is covered under the CBA for USGOA, Local 309.

See original RFP document, page 340 of 476.

As of January 1, 2018 the hourly wage for Boulder

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE armed guards is $27.13. The CBA is a document signed by the vendor and applicable unions.

Other than providing clarifications on content, the agency cannot change the terms or correct clerical errors contained in external documents.

12 Attachment

Seniority List The seniority list indicates 16 incumbent personnel associated with the SPFPA CBA that covers the Western and Southern buildings, and the post exhibit indicates the need for many more than16 personnel for these buildings. As such it appears that the seniority list does not include all PSOs working on the contract.

Please validate this is the complete list, or provide the missing service dates.

See updated Exhibit 10 provided with Amendment 0002.

13 Exhibit 10 161 of

Contractor provided equipment

Exhibit 10 identifies the required firearm as 9mm semi auto.

Please provide the weapon type and caliber currently being used.

Glock 17 9 mm semi-automatic

14 5.2 62 of

Medical and Physical standards

Are the incumbent PSOs currently required to meet the same medical and physical requirements as established by this RFP?

No. All PSO’s shall be required to complete a new medical examination and shall meet all contractual requirements to perform on the resultant contract.

See SOW, Section 5.2.2, sub-section 5.2.2.1.

15 Ex 13, Post Exhibit

Bldg CO1679, Post 115AN, is shown as a 24 hour post, M-F excl Holidays, but the total days indicate 1, and the total hours indicate 24. Please clarify performance days, total days and total hours

24 hours per post is the annual maximum number of hours for post identified with “As Needed” posts.

“As Needed” hours can be ordered at any time during the period of performance to extend service on a given day ordered by the customer agency.

16 Ex 13, Post Exhibit

Building CO1669, Posts 101 and 101 A are both shown as 24 hour, 7 day a week posts, totaling 8,760 hours each annually. The subtotal hours shows 9,520 instead of 17,520. Which is correct?

Amendment 0002.

All sub-totals have been removed from Post Exhibit.

17 Ex 13, Post Exhibit

Building CO1811 includes two posts of 8.25 hours per day, M-F, excl holidays, totaling 2,070.75 each annually. The subtotal hours show 4,141.25 instead of 4,141.50 hours. Which is

See updated Exhibit

Amendment 0002.

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE correct?

All sub-totals have been removed from Post Exhibit.

18 Ex 13, Post Exhibit

Are the posts with Performance Days indicated "As needed/determined by COTR" , showing 1 day a year, considered TAS hours?

No. “As Needed” hours are considered productive hours.

19 Ex 13, Post Exhibit

Are single day a week posts that do not indicate "excluding holidays" open on holidays?

No. See updated Exhibit 13 provided with Amendment 0002.

20 Ex 13, Post Exhibit

There are inconsistencies in the number days similar posts are open, for example post 125A shows 189 days, but Post 127 shows 251 days. Post 108A says 150 days, post 109 shows 200 days. There are several more instances of differences. Please confirm all operating days and indicate if staffed on holidays or closed.

Post 125A should be 251 days. Post Exhibit corrected.

Post 108A should be 200 days. Post Exhibit corrected.

Post 109 should be 200 days.

See updated Exhibit 13 provided with Amendment 0002.

21 Are the current PSO's and supervisors trained to the NWDTP standards in this RFP?

No, see the answer to question # 7.

22 Do the current NWDTP trainers require govt certification at

FLETC?

NWDTP training under the incumbent contract is government provided.

23 What is the current weapons platform used by the incumbent PSOs?

See the answer to question #13.

24 Who is the incumbent contractor currently providing PSO services?

See the answer to question #5.

25 Do incumbents require a pre-employment medical and physical fitness exam if hired by the follow on contractor

Yes. All PSO’s shall be required to complete a new medical examination and shall meet all contractual requirements to perform on the resultant contract.

See SOW, Section 5.2.2, sub-section 5.2.2.1.

26 Will the government provide storage space for weapons and ammo on site?

No, there are no gun safes for the weapons and ammunition to be stored on site.

Weapons shall not be stored at any federal worksite.

The government will

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE not provide any storage space for either weapons or ammunition. Any weapons or ammunition storage is the responsibility of the contractor.

27 Will the government provide office space or equipment under the resultant contract?

No.

28 Do the incumbent guard force currently possess PIV cards? Yes.

29 Ex 13, Post

Exhibit Which posts are designated as X-ray, Non X-ray and non-screening posts for NWDTP training and staffing?

30 Can the Government identify the X-Ray and Non X-Ray posts in the post exhibit?

question # 3.

31 Where is the current contractor Program Management Office? Lakewood, CO 32 Can the Government identify the cities covered by CBA-2017-

10875 SPFPA for Southern and Western Colorado?

The cities in Southern and Western CO covered under CBA 2017- 10875 are listed on page 386 of 476 and also include Canon City, CO.

33 Are all posts covered by a CBA or are there some covered by a DOL Local Wage Determination?

All posts are covered by the two CBA’s provided in the solicitation package.

No other DOL Wage Determinations apply.

34 What is the incumbent ratio of total PSO’s: Supervisors? That is not relevant to this solicitation.

35 How many vehicles are on the current contract?

One. For the current contract only, use of Government Vehicle is authorized for contractor to conduct Rover patrol on the DFC. Under the new requirement the vehicle required will be provided by the contractor for on Post 100R to conduct Rover patrol.

36 What is the value of the current contract? That is not relevant to this solicitation.

37 How many hours were ordered by the Government on the current contract over the last full year?

That is not relevant

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

38 Are all incumbent PSO’s that work X-ray or Non X-ray posts current on NWDTP training?

See the answer to question # 7.

39 Does the incumbent have a dedicated NWDTP trainer?

Unknown.

40 Will the Government amend the proposal submission requirements to allow for only an electronic submission?

No. Follow all submission requirements as specified in the solicitation.

41 What are the number of hours the Government is using to determine relevant magnitude of past performance references?

FPS will consider what constitutes similar scope, magnitude, and complexity at the time of evaluation.

42 Will the Government aggregate all contractor provided past performance references when determining relevant magnitude?

See RFP package, Relevant Past Performance, page 446 of 476.

43 How many TAS hours were ordered over the last full year?

44 What is the current sidearm weapon utilized by the incumbent? See the answer to question #13.

45 What is the make/model of the current incumbent PSO duty weapon?

question #13.

46 Please confirm which CBA covers Boulder, Colorado See the answer to question # 4.

47 Please confirm which CBA covers Canon City, Colorado See the answer to question # 4.

48 The total hours of the post exhibit are noted as 310,212.50 hours, however this appears to be incorrect. Additionally, there appears to be a discrepancy between the "performance days", "total days" and "total hours" columns of the post exhibit for the following posts; 108 A, 115 AN, 140, 125 A, 201 A, and 405. Please confirm if the information as currently listed on the post exhibit is correct.

Amendment 0002.

The total hours have been removed from Post Exhibit.

49 Can a copy of the Post Exhibit be provided in Excel format? Yes. Excel file will be posted on FBO.gov

50 Re: CLIN xxx1-series, PSO Services The maximum ordering quantity of 384,000 hours is 19% higher than Post Exhibit 13 hours of 310,212.5. However, the Terms and Conditions section paragraph 4.D.b indicates that only 3.00% TAS hours are envisioned.

Question: Is there a projection for new buildings or posts to be operational in January 2019 that drives this maximum ordering quantity at 19% higher than the current Post Exhibit?

No. The pricing schedule lists a maximum number of hours to be ordered and the post exhibit shows the anticipated hours per post.

Reference RFP page

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE

13 of 476 Paragraph 3 for Maximum Quantities language per FAR Addendum 52.212-4.

51 Re: CLIN xxx2-series Emergency Services Question: What have been the last few years’ average actual quantities of Emergency Services hours ordered?

The pricing schedule shows the maximum number of ESS hours solicited.

52 Re: Exhibit 10.1 Uniform Requirements, page 160 Question: There is no quantity for Whistle with Chain; please clarify if this is required as part of the uniform set.

10 provided with Amendment 0002.

53 Re: Exhibit 11, Government Provided Equipment – Radios, pages 175, 176 Question 4A: Will the Government also provide the following supplemental items for these Government furnished radios:

1. Radio Holder/Case

2. Spare/Replacement Batteries

3. Chargers

4. Routine Maintenance Question 4B: Will the Government provide the Contractor’s Supervisors with radios so that they can communicate with the PSOs?

4A. Government will not provide Radio holder/case.

Government will provide Spare/Replacement batteries, Chargers and routine maintenance.

4B.Government will provide radios for both PSOs and Supervisors.

54 Re: Post Exhibit 13 and the CBAs Question: The CBAs have a different pay rates for Armed and Unarmed Guards; are there any posts where Unarmed Guards are required?

No. See updated Exhibit 13 provided with Amendment 0002.

55 Re: Post Exhibit 13 and NWDTP Question: Will the Government please provide an updated Post Exhibit that indicates which posts require PSOs with NWDTP X- Ray and Non X-Ray screening training?

question # 3.

56 Re: Post Exhibit 13, Patrol and Response Posts Question: Are there any patrol posts that are Mobile Vehicle patrols, requiring the PSO to be in a Contractor furnished vehicle?

Yes. Post 100R

57 Re: Field Level Supervision Exhibit 8, page 434 Question: On other recent FPS procurements, we have seen minimum levels of supervision required by the Government for high visibility, high traffic facilities. Does the Government have a minimum requirement or expectation for Supervisory coverage at 6th Avenue and Kipling Street posts?

While there is no minimum required level of supervision at 6th Ave. and Kipling St. posts, the Agency will assess

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE the level of supervision proposed and evaluate its potential effectiveness.

58 Exhibit 10 Exhibit 10 lists a Whistle with Chain Attachment under Contractor- Provided Equipment;

however, the minimum quantity is blank.

Is the Whistle with Chain Attachment required for this effort?

See response to question # 52.

59 Exhibit 10 The Communications Equipment section of Exhibit 10 is blank.

• Are offerors required to furnish radios and/or cell phones?

If yes, please provide the building locations and quantity of each item required.

Offerors are required to provide cell phones for every post.

60 General • What weapon is the incumbent workforce carrying?

See response to question #13.

61 General • Are incumbent employees required to undergo a new medical exam and drug screen prior to working on the new contract?

This is a new requirement; all PSOs must undergo a new physical exam/drug screening and Physical Abilities Test (PAT) as outlined in the Statement of Work (SOW). All incumbent personnel will be required to pass all medical, physical and fitness requirements as prescribed in the Statement of Work (SOW) prior to the date and time established for PSO’s to begin standing post.

Contractor personnel shall not be able to perform under this contract until receiving a favorable fitness determination.

62 General • Do incumbent employees meet the training requirements on the new contract?

All PSO’s shall be required to be trained under the

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page requirements of the new solicitation as specified. Refer to SOW page 71 of 476 Paragraph 6.1.1 for training information.

63 General Are the incumbent employees NWDTP certified? No, see the answer to question # 7.

64 Post Exhibit The post exhibit details which posts are screening posts, but it doesn’t identify which posts require either the 16-hour or the 8-hour NWDTP training.

Please clarify for each post if the 16-hour, 8-hour, or no NWDTP training is required.

question #3. Also, see SOW section 6.7.4, sub-section 6.7.4.1.1.

65 Post Exhibit Does SR stand for Self-Relieving? See the answer to question # 2.

66 Post Exhibit The Relief column is blank for the “as needed” posts.

Will the Government confirm that all “as needed” posts are either self-relieving or require no relief?

question #1.

67 Post Exhibit Building CO1679, post 115AN is listed as a 0000-2400 M-F post;

however, the total hours for the year are 24.

Should the start time, end time, and hours per day be blank and the performance days be noted as “As Needed/determined by COTR”?

Yes.

68 Post Exhibit Building CO1930, Post 108A is listed as a Mon, Tues, Thur, and Fri post that is closed on holidays. The total days per year are listed as 150; however, a post open 4 days per week should be open closer to 200 days per year.

Should the days per year for building CO1930, Post 108A be 200?

Yes. See revised with Amendment 0002.

69 Post Exhibit Building CO2152, Post 140 states that it is open 10 hours per day for 251 days per year.

This equates to

Should the total hours per year for building CO2152, post 140 be 2510?

Yes. See updated with Amendment 0002.

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE

2510 hours per year; however, the post exhibit lists 1890 hours.

70 Post Exhibit Building 0005CO, Post 125A is listed as a Monday through Friday post that is closed on holidays. The total days per year are listed as 189; however, a post open 5 days per week should be open closer to 251 days per year

Should the days per year for building 0005CO, Post 125A be 251?

Yes. See revised with Amendment 0002.

71 Post Exhibit Building CO0054, Post 210 is listed as a 24-hour per day, 7-day per week post. This would equate to 8760 hours;

however, the post exhibit states the annual hours are 8759.

Should the total hours for building CO0054, post 210 be 8760?

Yes. See updated with Amendment 0002.

72 Post Exhibit Building CO1979, Post 201A is listed as a Mon, Tue, Thu, and Fri excluding holidays post from 0830-1700, and a Wednesday (holidays were not stated as being excluded) from 0830-1400.

The days per year are listed as 151 and 38 respectively;

however, the days for a full year should be closer to 200 and 52.

Should the days per year for building CO1979, Post 201A be 200 for the Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri post and 52 for the Wednesday post?

200 days for Post 201A for Mon, Tues, Thurs and Friday.

51 days for Wednesday. Post exhibits have been updated to exclude holidays where appropriate.

73 Post Exhibit Building CO1915, Post

Should Building CO1915, post 605 be open on Wednesday to include Wednesdays that are federal holidays for a total of 52

No. 51 days.

Federal Holidays are

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE

605 states that it is open on Wednesdays excluding federal holidays.

If federal holidays are excluded, the total days per year would be 51; however, the post exhibit states 52 days are required.

days per year?

excluded and the facility is closed on Federal Holidays.

See the updated post exhibit provided with Amendment 0002. The post exhibit is based on FY2019 holidays and the number of days will fluctuate from year to year based on which days of the week certain holidays fall.

Federal holidays are New Years Day Martin Luther King Day, President’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

74 Post Exhibit Building CO0046, Post 600 states that it is open on Wednesdays excluding federal holidays.

If federal holidays are excluded, the total days per year would be 51; however, the post exhibit states 52 days are required.

Should Building CO0046, post 600 be open on Wednesday to include Wednesdays that are federal holidays for a total of 52 days per year?

question #73.

75 Post Exhibit Building CO2052, Post 502 states it is open on Wednesdays for

6.75 hours. It does not stated that the post is closed on holidays. If the post is open on holidays that fall on a

Should the days per year at building CO2052, post 502 be 52 for the Wednesday staffing?

No.

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE

Wednesday, it would be open for 52 days;

however, the post exhibit states 51 days.

76 Post Exhibit Building 0002CO has 2 posts that are open on Mondays excluding holidays and nights prior to holidays. Based on our calculation, there are 52 Mondays in the base year, 6 Monday holidays, and 1 Tuesday holiday. This would make the total days per year 45 (52-6-1 = 45); however, the post exhibit states the days per year are 46.

Should the days per year at building 0002CO for Monday posts excluding federal holidays and nights prior to holidays be 45?

question #73.

77 Post Exhibit Building 0002CO has 2 posts that are open on Wednesdays excluding holidays and nights prior to holidays. Based on our calculation, there are 52 Wednesdays in the base year, 1 Wednesday holiday, and 2 Thursday holidays. This would make the total days per year 49 (52-1-2 = 49); however, the post exhibit states the days per year are 51.

Should the days per year at building 0002CO for Wednesday be 49?

78 Post Exhibit Building Should the days per year at building CO0039 for Monday No.

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE

CO0039 has 2 posts that are open on Mondays excluding holidays and nights prior to holidays. Based on our calculation, there are 52 Mondays in the base year, 6 Monday holidays, and 1 Tuesday holiday. This would make the total days per year 45 (52-6-1 = 45); however, the post exhibit states the days per year are 46.

be 45?

79 Post Exhibit Building CO0039 has 2 posts that are open on Wednesdays excluding holidays and nights prior to holidays. Based on our calculation, there are 52 Wednesdays in the base year, 1 Wednesday holiday, and 2 Thursday holidays. This would make the total days per year 49 (52-1-2 = 49); however, the post exhibit states the days per year are 51.

Should the days per year at building CO0039 for Wednesday posts excluding federal holidays and nights prior to holidays be 49?

No.

See the answer to question #73.

80 Post Exhibit Several posts are listed as “As Needed” posts.

Would service at the “As Needed” posts be considered TAS hours?

question # 18.

81 Will the Government please confirm that all current PSOs and Supervisors are not NWDTP trained using the current Train the Trainer method?

See the answer to question # 7.

82 Will the Government please confirm that posts 236, 236A and 236B are staffed by fully cleared incumbent PSOs who

Yes. TS clearance is required to stand

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

Identifier COMMENT/QUESTION RESPONSE possess the required level of clearances? these posts.

83 Will the Government please clarify if there are any additional stakeholder agency specific clearances or training/orientation required that is not noted in the solicitation?

Yes the Government will confirm. Only the clearances and training\orientation specified in the Statement of Work are required.

Facility specific information will be provided in Post orders for each post.

84 Will the Government please provide the number of TAS & ESS hours performed in each of the last three years?

That information is not relevant to this solicitation.

85 Please confirm that the sick language in Executive Order 13706 is applicable to this procurement regardless of the current CBA language?

See FAR Clause 52.222-62 in RFP package which will also be part of the award. Also refer to Section 4, Paragraph C.

86 The SF1449 requests a maximum of 384,000 PSO hours per year and the post schedule shows a total of 310,212 hpy – a difference of 73,788 hpy (23.8%). Typically the SF1449 hours are more than the sum total of post schedule hours, but it is unusual for the delta to be so high. If an offeror allocates its fixed overhead costs over the entire SF1449 requested hours and the Government requests only those listed on the post schedule, the offeror will not be paid for 24% of its overhead costs. Does the Government intend to purchase all the hours on the SF1449 or the hours listed on the post schedule?

Refer to page 13 of 476, Paragraph 3 Maximum Quantities in the RFP Package.

87 Will the Government allow an equitable adjustment if all costs are not recovered due to this significant difference in bid hours vs. purchased hours?

No.

88 Will the Government consider a separate CLIN for overhead costs so that regardless of the number of hours purchased, an offeror would be made whole for its overhead expenses?

No, the Government will not consider a separate CLIN for overhead.

89 What is the make and model of the firearm being used by PSOs on the current contract?

See answer to question # 13.

90 Please clarify which posts require “X-Ray” or “Non X-Ray” screener training. In the past we have seen a column on the post exhibit titled NWDTP Training which specifies “X- Ray”, “Non X-Ray” or “Non Screening” for each post.

91 In CBA-2017-10877 there is currently a labor classification for “Unarmed Security Officer”. Please clarify which posts (if any) are unarmed.

Amendment 0002.

Reference

(RFP

Paragraph)

Page

92 There seems to be an error in Greeley where the Unarmed Security Officer makes more than the Armed Security Officer.

Please clarify.

There is no error.

The correct armed guard probationary rate is as listed in the CBA $22.62 per hour.

File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .