245017 Supplemental Information Letter No. 1.pdf

PDF 538 KB Posted

Attached to
Bid No. 245017 Safety Hats and Dust Masks
Solicitation number
S-KS0043-00009917
Issued by
Marion County, Oregon

About this file

The document provided is a Supplemental Information Letter related to Bid No. 245017 for the procurement of safety hats and dust masks by the City of Salem, Oregon and Marion County. The solicitation involves the provision of a variety of hard hats, liners, chin straps, face shields, and replacement suspension parts, with estimated quantities ranging from 5 to 800 units per item. The contract will be awarded to the lowest responsive bidder for the total bid and will have an initial one-year term beginning July 1, 2024, with the possibility of up to three additional one-year renewal periods. Bids are due by 11:00 AM local time on April 24, 2024, and delivery is required within five business days of order placement, with deliveries made to the City of Salem Warehouse.

The solicitation does not specify any set-aside designations or restrictions on the types of organizations that can respond. Additionally, no information is provided regarding incumbent vendors or current contractors, or any existing infrastructure or technology that requires integration. The total award value or budget range is also not disclosed in the available documentation. Pricing must be firm for the initial contract term, with allowances for escalation or de-escalation as outlined in the General Conditions. The resulting contract will be non-exclusive, allowing other public agencies to utilize the agreement.

View the file

Other files

File Type Posted
Zoom Bid Opening Instructions 4.24.24~3.docx DOCX document
245017 Notice Intent to Award.pdf PDF
Sample Goods AGREEMENT~4.pdf PDF
Zoom Bid Opening Instructions 4.24.24~1.docx DOCX document
245017 Bid Manual.pdf PDF
245017 Bid Tabulation.pdf PDF

On GovTribe

Work with this file

  • Download the original file
  • Contacts named in this file
  • Similar government files
  • Ask GovTribe AI about this file

File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .