Sol_140R1726Q0053_Amd_0003.pdf
PDF 260 KB Posted
- Attached to
- UPS AND TEMP MONITOR
- Solicitation number
- 140R1726Q0053
About this file
This is an Amendment of Solicitation (Standard Form 30) issued by the Bureau of Reclamation, Pacific Northwest Region, Grand Coulee Acquisition Group, extending the Request for Quote (RFQ) due date from September 18, 2026 to October 01, 2026, and providing answers to 22 vendor questions regarding UPS and temperature monitoring equipment specifications.
The solicitation requires quotation of four uninterrupted power supply (UPS) systems with batteries and disconnect switches: one 8kVA system (Schneider Electric SRT8KXLTUS or approved equivalent), one 8kVA disconnect switch, one 20kVA system (Schneider Electric SURT20KRMXLT or approved equivalent), and one 20kVA disconnect switch. The 8kVA unit must be double-conversion online with 208V input/output, 6U or smaller form factor, include lead-acid batteries for 30 minutes runtime at half load, communication via RS-485/232 Modbus RTU or Modbus TCP/IP, and environmental monitoring. The 20kVA unit requires 208V three-phase input/output (2PH+G or 3PH+G acceptable), 14U or smaller rackmount form factor, specified outlet configurations including 12 NEMA 5-20R receptacles, 30 minutes runtime at half load, and the same communication and monitoring capabilities. Additionally, the solicitation requires three Yokogawa DX2030 paperless temperature monitor/recorders with 30 RTD inputs each and three Yokogawa DX2048 units with 48 RTD inputs each, all with RS422/485 and Modbus RTU communication, alarm contacts, and cabinet mounting capability. Delivery is required to Black Canyon Dam in Emmett, Idaho for UPS equipment and to the Upper Snake Field Office in Heyburn, Idaho for temperature monitors, Monday through Thursday between 0700-1600 hours with liftgate service and inside delivery available. Vendors must submit a completed price list with manufacturer information, cut sheets, highlighted compliance details, and lead times, with failure to provide required information resulting in non-responsive determination.
View the file
Other files
| File | Type | Posted |
|---|---|---|
| Sol_140R1726Q0053_Amd_0002.pdf | ||
| Sol_140R1726Q0053_Amd_0001.pdf | ||
| Sol_140R1726Q0053.pdf |
On GovTribe
Work with this file
- Download the original file
- Contacts named in this file
- Similar government files
- Ask GovTribe AI about this file
Text version
Offers must acknowledge receipt of this amendment prior to the hour and date specified in the solicitation or as amended, by one of the following methods:
(a) By completing items 8 and 15, and returning or (c) By separate letter or electronic communication which includes a reference to the solicitation and amendment numbers. FAILURE OF YOUR ACKNOWLEDGMENT TO BE RECEIVED AT THE PLACE DESIGNATED FOR THE RECEIPT OF OFFERS PRIOR TO THE HOUR AND DATE SPECIFIED MAY RESULT IN REJECTION OF YOUR OFFER. If by virtue of this amendment you desire to change an offer already submitted, such change may be made by letter or electronic communication, provided each letter or electronic communication makes reference to the solicitation and this amendment, and is received prior to the opening hour and date specified.
E. IMPORTANT: is not is required copies to the issuing office.
AMENDMENT OF SOLICITATION/MODIFICATION OF CONTRACT 1. CONTRACT ID CODE
2. AMENDMENT/MODIFICATION NUMBER 3. EFFECTIVE DATE 4. REQUISITION/PURCHASE REQUISITION NUMBER 5. PROJECT NUMBER (If applicable)
7.ADMINISTERED BY (If other than Item 6) CODE
STANDARD FORM 30 (REV. 11/2016)
Prescribed by GSA FAR (48 CFR) 53.243
FACILITY CODE
9A. AMENDMENT OF SOLICITATION NUMBER
9B. DATED (SEE ITEM 11)
10A. MODIFICATION OF CONTRACT/ORDER NUMBER
10B. DATED (SEE ITEM 13)
11. THIS ITEM ONLY APPLIES TO AMENDMENTS OF SOLICITATIONS
The above numbered solicitation is amended as set forth in Item 14. is extended. is not extended.
12. ACCOUNTING AND APPROPRIATION DATA (If required) copies of the amendment; (b) By acknowledging receipt of this amendment on each copy of the offer submitted;
13. THIS ITEM APPLIES ONLY TO MODIFICATIONS OF CONTRACTS/ORDERS.
IT MODIFIES THE CONTRACT/ORDER NUMBER AS DESCRIBED IN ITEM 14.
CHECK ONE A. THIS CHANGE ORDER IS ISSUED PURSUANT TO: (Specify authority) THE CHANGES SET FORTH IN ITEM 14 ARE MADE IN THE CONTRACT ORDER
NUMBER IN ITEM 10A.
B. THE ABOVE NUMBERED CONTRACT/ORDER IS MODIFIED TO REFLECT THE ADMINISTRATIVE CHANGES (such as changes in paying office, appropriation data, etc.) SET FORTH IN ITEM 14, PURSUANT TO THE AUTHORITY OF FAR 43.103(b).
C. THIS SUPPLEMENTAL AGREEMENT IS ENTERED INTO PURSUANT TO AUTHORITY OF:
D. OTHER (Specify type of modification and authority)
Except as provided herein, all terms and conditions of the document referenced in Item 9A or 10A, as heretofore changed, remains unchanged and in full force and effect.
15C. DATE SIGNED
15A. NAME AND TITLE OF SIGNER (Type or print)
16C. DATE SIGNED
16A. NAME AND TITLE OF CONTRACTING OFFICER (Type or print)
14. DESCRIPTION OF AMENDMENT/MODIFICATION (Organized by UCF section headings, including solicitation/contract subject matter where feasible.)
PAGE
6. ISSUED BY CODE
8. NAME AND ADDRESS OF CONTRACTOR (Number, street, county, State and ZIP Code) (X)
CODE
15B. CONTRACTOR/OFFEROR
(Signature of person authorized to sign)
16B. UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
(Signature of Contracting Officer)
Previous edition unusable
PAGESOF
Contractor
The hour and date specified for receipt of Offers to sign this document and return
Terry Mest
See continuation page
Bureau of Reclamation Pacific Northwest Region Grand Coulee Acquisition Group Hwy 155, PO Box 620 Grand Coulee WA 99133
R17
140R1726Q0053
09/03/2026
09/03/2026
1 11
CONTINUATION SHEET
REFERENCE NO. OF DOCUMENT BEING CONTINUED PAGES
NAME OF OFFEROR OR CONTRACTOR
SUPPLIES/SERVICES
(B)
UNIT
(D)
UNIT PRICE
(E)
AMOUNT
(F)
OPTIONAL FORM 336 (4-86)
Sponsored by GSA FAR (48 CFR) 53.110
ITEM NO.
(A)
QUANTITY
(C)
NSN 7540-01-152-8067
140R1726Q0053/0003
The purpose of this amendment is to extend the
RFQ due date from September 18, 2026 to
October 01, 2026, Answer Questions, and update
Specifications based on the Q&A:
Vendor shall provide part number/description of quoted item. This requirement is to be quoted fob destination. Vendor shall submit pricing on a system generated quote listing each
Line-item, brand name, part number, quantity, unit price and total cost for each line with a grand total via email to Terry Mest at terry_mest@ios.doi.gov.
Question #1: The SURT20KRMXLT states that this is a 3 phase power UPS. I just wanted to confirm this is not a single phase unit.
Usually 2 Wire is a single phase system.
Answer #1: Either 2 PH plus ground, or 3 phase are acceptable.
Question #2: For single phase 8KVA units, would you accept a 6KVA/6000 watt setup?
Answer #2: Upsize to 10 KVA if 8 is not available. Adjust required runtime to 30 minutes at 4KVA load.
Question #3: If not, could we provide a quote for a 10KVA/10,000 watt unit that is hardwired in and out?
Answer #3: 10KVA is acceptable
Question #4: The named SURT20KRMXLT is a single-phase UPS, using hardwire 2PH+G, not a conventional 208V three-phase UPS. Its standard output configuration is only 4 × L6-20R and 2 ×
L6-30R, whereas the RFQ requires 12 × 5-20R, 4
× L6-20R and 1 × L6-30R. Schneider actually has a configuration that almost perfectly matches the required outlets, SURT20KRMXLT-TF5.
It provides exactly 12 × 5-20R + 4 × L6-20R + 1
× L6-30R.
Answer #4 2PH+G is acceptable is 3 phase UPS is not available in desired configuration.
SURT20KRMXLT-TF5 is acceptable
Question #5: However, that configuration is
14U, while the RFQ requires 12U or smaller. It
Continued...
NAME OF OFFEROR OR CONTRACTOR
SUPPLIES/SERVICES
(B)
UNIT
(D)
UNIT PRICE
(E)
AMOUNT
(F)
OPTIONAL FORM 336 (4-86)
Sponsored by GSA FAR (48 CFR) 53.110
ITEM NO.
(A)
QUANTITY
(C) also has a published acoustic level of 59 dBA, while the RFQ requires <54 dBA. The manufacturer datasheet confirms the 14U size, 2PH+G input, 20kVA/16kW rating, 2.5-hour recharge time, four included battery modules, and 59 dBA sound level. With this in mind, should I provide pricing for the SURT20KRMXLT as listed in the RFQ or will the RFQ be amended to include the SURT20KRMXLT-TF5?
Answer #5 14U is acceptable, 59dBA is acceptable.
Question #6: CLIN 0030. The stated outlet configuration is met only by the manufacturer's
14U variant, which exceeds the stated 12U height limit. Which requirement governs - the outlet configuration or the 12U limit?
Answer #6 Can exceed 12U
Question #7: CLIN 0030. Please confirm the required input is single-phase 208V rather than
3-phase.
Answer #7 Either are acceptable, preference is
3 phase
Question #8: CLIN 0040. Please confirm a 2-pole
125A bypass panel (manufacturer part SBP20KP) is acceptable where the specification states
3-pole.
Answer #6 Specifications show that SBP20KP is capable of 2 leg 208 or 3 phase.
Question #9: CLIN 0020. Please confirm a 100A bypass panel (SBP16KP) is acceptable where the specification states 60A - the manufacturer does not produce a 60A version for this UPS family.
Answer #9 Yes, 100A is acceptable
Question #10: Delivery. Please confirm liftgate service and inside delivery are available at both delivery sites within the Monday-Thursday
0700-1600 receiving window.
Answer #10 Yes, for both facilities.
Question #11: 20 kVA UPS input configuration:
The specification identifies the 20 kVA UPS as having a 208 V, 3-phase input, but the
NAME OF OFFEROR OR CONTRACTOR
SUPPLIES/SERVICES
(B)
UNIT
(D)
UNIT PRICE
(E)
AMOUNT
(F)
OPTIONAL FORM 336 (4-86)
Sponsored by GSA FAR (48 CFR) 53.110
ITEM NO.
(A)
QUANTITY
(C) electrical connection requirement states
"Hardwire 3-wire (2PH + G)." Please confirm the required input configuration. Should the UPS be supplied for true 208 V three-phase input, or is a 208 V two-line/single-phase configuration intended?
Answer #11 Either will work and there is no preference. Side note, the Government believes the only reason it was specified s a 2 legs of
208 is because the third leg is the high leg.
Since we are replacing the high leg delta with a conventional 3 phase, 3 phase can be used.
Question #12: 20 kVA UPS output configuration:
The specification identifies the output as 208
V, 3-phase, while also requiring twelve NEMA
5-20R receptacles, which are 120 V receptacles.
Please confirm whether the UPS output is required to be a 120/208 V, 3-phase, 4-wire wye system with neutral in order to support the specified 120 V receptacles.
Answer #12 Match output to input (if input is specified as 3 phase, output should be 3 phase)
Question #13: Schneider SURT20KRMXLT basis-of-design configuration: Please confirm that the listed Schneider Electric SURT20KRMXLT is the intended basis-of-design model and that an approved equivalent may use a different internal/output distribution arrangement provided it meets the required capacity, voltage, receptacle, communications, battery, and monitoring requirements.
Answer #13: Yes, it is a basis of design.
Question #14: Required battery runtime - 8 kVA
UPS: The 8 kVA UPS specification requires all necessary battery cartridges and battery packs but does not state a minimum required runtime.
Please provide the required battery runtime at full load or another specified load level.
Answer #14 30 minutes at half load. (This seems low, but realistically, the UPS just needs to carry over until the diesel generator transfers over)
Question #15: Required battery runtime - 20 kVA
NAME OF OFFEROR OR CONTRACTOR
SUPPLIES/SERVICES
(B)
UNIT
(D)
UNIT PRICE
(E)
AMOUNT
(F)
OPTIONAL FORM 336 (4-86)
Sponsored by GSA FAR (48 CFR) 53.110
ITEM NO.
(A)
QUANTITY
(C)
UPS: Likewise, the 20 kVA specification requires all necessary battery cartridges and battery packs but does not state a minimum runtime. Please provide the required battery runtime at full load or another specified load level.
Answer #15: 30 minutes at half load.
Question #16: Battery quantity requirement: The
Price List notes that the Quantity of batteries supplied MUST meet the specification. Since no specific battery quantity or minimum runtime is provided, please confirm whether the Government intends the standard manufacturer-recommended battery configuration for each listed UPS, or whether a specific number of battery packs/cabinets is required.
Answer #16: Specify quantity of batteries to meet runtime at half load
Question #17: 8 kVA disconnect / maintenance bypass: The specification requires a manufacturer-recommended make-before-break disconnect switch, rated 2-pole, 60 A, 240 VAC for both input and output. Please confirm whether the Government is requesting a manufacturer-approved external maintenance bypass assembly that allows the UPS to be isolated while maintaining power to the load, rather than a conventional safety disconnect switch.
Answer #17 Yes, the Government is specifying a maintenance bypass disconnect.
Question #18: 20 kVA disconnect / maintenance bypass: For the 20 kVA UPS, the specification requires a make-before-break disconnect arrangement with a 3-pole, 125 A input and
3-pole, 100 A output. Please confirm that this requirement is also intended to be a manufacturer-approved external maintenance bypass assembly.
Answer #18: Yes, the Government is specifying a maintenance bypass disconnect.
Question #19: Modbus RTU communications: The
UPS specifications require Modbus RTU communications, associated communication
NAME OF OFFEROR OR CONTRACTOR
SUPPLIES/SERVICES
(B)
UNIT
(D)
UNIT PRICE
(E)
AMOUNT
(F)
OPTIONAL FORM 336 (4-86)
Sponsored by GSA FAR (48 CFR) 53.110
ITEM NO.
(A)
QUANTITY
(C) cards/I/O, and a Modbus register map. Please confirm whether a manufacturer-supported RS-485
Modbus RTU interface is specifically required, or whether an Ethernet-based Modbus TCP interface would also be considered acceptable if all required monitoring points are available.
Answer #19: Yes, either RS-485/232 Modbus RTU, or Modbus TCP/IP are acceptable
Question #20: Temperature and humidity monitoring: Please confirm whether the required temperature and humidity monitoring is intended to be accomplished through external environmental sensors connected to the UPS communications card/interface, or whether another configuration is acceptable.
Answer #20 Either external motoring through the
UPS, or separate environmental monitoring system is acceptable. If a separate monitoring system is used, it must communicate via
Modbus.
Question #21: IPv6 requirement applicability:
The solicitation includes DOI-AAAP-0055 regarding IPv6 capability for networked products. Since the UPS technical specification specifically requires Modbus RTU communications, please confirm whether the IPv6 requirement applies to the UPS communications interface if the proposed solution uses RS-485
Modbus RTU and is not connected directly to an
IP network.
Answer #21 IPv6 is not required if Modbus serial is used. (Side note: The network is
IPv4, so IPv6 should not be required even if we are using Modbus TCP.
Question #22: Approved equivalent output receptacles: For an approved-equivalent UPS, will the Government accept a manufacturer-supported external output distribution/PDU assembly to provide the required NEMA receptacle quantities, provided the overall system meets all electrical and safety requirements?
Answer #22 External distribution system or PDU are acceptable
NAME OF OFFEROR OR CONTRACTOR
SUPPLIES/SERVICES
(B)
UNIT
(D)
UNIT PRICE
(E)
AMOUNT
(F)
OPTIONAL FORM 336 (4-86)
Sponsored by GSA FAR (48 CFR) 53.110
ITEM NO.
(A)
QUANTITY
(C)
All other terms and conditions remain the same.
UPS Specifications Background To support critical rack-mounted IT equipment, the organization is acquiring 8kVA and 20kVA UPS systems. These units will provide reliable backup power and clean voltage during outages or fluctuations. The scope includes all required hardware: UPS units, external batteries, Modbus RTU communication accessories, and input/output disconnect switches. This setup ensures full integration with monitoring systems and safe maintenance procedures.
UPS 8kVA Quantity: 1 UPS 8kVA includes USP and batteries, item 1 on the Price List.
Model: Schneider Electric SRT8KXLTUS or approved equivalent Type: Double-conversion online UPS Power Capacity: 8kVA / 8kW Form Factor: Rack/Tower convertible (6U or smaller) Input Voltage: 208V (also supports 240V) Output Voltage: 208V (also supports 240V) Waveform: Pure sine wave Bypass: Internal (automatic and manual)
Electrical Connections:
Input: Hardwire 3-wire (2P+E) Output minimums: 4 × NEMA L6-20R, 2 × NEMA L6-30R, include hardwire output terminal block
Battery System:
Battery Type: Lead-acid Include all required battery cartridges and battery packs for an 8kVA system Recharge Time: about1.5 hours Please upsize to 10 KVA if 8 is not available. Adjust required runtime to 30 minutes at 4KVA load.
External distribution system or PDU are acceptable
Communication & Monitoring:
Communication: include required communication cards and I/O for Modbus RTU communications Must include Modbus Register Map for UPS provided, RS-485/232 Modbus RTU, or Modbus TCP/IP are acceptable Monitored item: humidity, and temperature, battery pack status and health, energy consumption (both kWh and Vah)
Minimum Environmental Requirements:
Operating Temp: 0–40°C Humidity: 0–95% non-condensing Noise Level: <59 dBA is acceptable Altitude: Up to 10,000 ft Either external motoring through the UPS, or separate environmental monitoring system is acceptable. If a separate monitoring system is used, it must communicate via Modbus.
UPS 8kVA Disconnect Switch Quantity: 1 UPS 8kVA includes disconnect switch, item 2 on the Price List.
Disconnect Switch:
Must include manufacturer recommended make before break disconnect switch Input: 2-pole, 60A, 240V AC rated Output: 2-pole, 60A, 240V AC rated, 100A is acceptable
Compliance: UL 98 or UL 489 listed Must be a maintenance or service bypass panel with positions Normal/UPS and Bypass. Test positions are acceptable but not required.
UPS 20kVA and Batteries Quantity: 1 UPS 20kVA includes USP and batteries, items 3 on the Price List.
Model: Schneider Electric SURT20KRMXLT or approved equivalent Type: Double-conversion online UPS Power Capacity: 20kVA / 16kW Form Factor: Rackmount (14U or smaller) 14U is acceptable Input Voltage: 208V (3-phase) 2PH+G or 3PH+G is acceptable Output Voltage: 208V (3-phase), configurable to 240V Waveform: Pure sine wave Bypass: Internal static bypass and external bypass
Electrical Connections:
Input: Hardwire 3-wire (2PH + G) 2PH+G or 3PH+G is acceptable Output minimums: 12 × NEMA 5-20R, 4 × NEMA L6-20R, 1 × NEMA L6-30R, Hardwire output terminal block Match output to input (if input is specified as 3 phase, output should be 3 phase)
Battery System:
Battery Type: Lead-acid Include all required battery cartridges and battery packs for a 20kVA system Recharge Time: about2.5 hours Required run time: 30 minutes at half load External distribution system or PDU are acceptable
Communication & Monitoring:
Communication: include required communication cards and I/O for Modbus RTU communications Must include Modbus Register Map for UPS provided Monitored item: humidity, and temperature, battery pack status and health, energy consumption (both kWh and Vah).
RS-485/232 Modbus RTU, or Modbus TCP/IP are acceptable
Minimum Environmental Requirements:
Operating Temp: 0–40°C Humidity: 0–95% non-condensing Noise Level: < 54 dBA Altitude: Up to 10,000 ft Either external motoring through the UPS, or separate environmental monitoring system is acceptable. If a separate monitoring system is used, it must communicate via Modbus.
UPS 20kVA Disconnect Switch Quantity: 1 UPS 20kVA includes disconnect switch, item 4 on the Price List.
Disconnect Switch:
Must include manufacturer recommended make before break disconnect switch Input: 3-pole, 125A, 208V AC rated Output: 3-pole, 100A, 208V AC rated Compliance: UL 98 or UL 489 listed Must be a maintenance or service bypass panel with positions Normal/UPS and Bypass. Test positions are acceptable but not required.
Temperature Monitors Specification Background To maintain critical temperature monitoring and generator protection, the organization is acquiring six digital temperature monitoring and recording units. These units will continuously monitor, record, and transmit temperature data from generators and bearing RTDs.
Paperless Temperature Monitor/Recorder Quantity: 3 Model: Yokogawa DX2030-9/A1/C3/F1/N1/USB1 or approved equivalent, item 5 on the price list.
Inputs Quantity: 30 RTD inputs, all as 3 wire.
Input types: Selectable in the programming as CU10, Cu25, 100pt Temperature units: Selectable between F and C Memory: Integrated memory with ability to use external memory card Communication: RS422/485 and Modbus RTU Alarms: One Fail/Status form C contact, and two form C contacts to alarm at temperature set points programmed by the user.
Interface: Integrated LCD color display, multiple screen options with trending. USB interface also included.
Mounting: Cabinet mounted including required mounting hardware.
Cutout Dimensions: Must fit within existing panel cutouts. Adjacent mounted hardware does not allow for larger units. Existing Cutout dimensions are 11.06” x 11.06”.
Quantity: 3 Model: Yokogawa DX2048-9/A1/C3/F1/N1/USB1 or approved equivalent, item 6 on the price list.
Inputs Quantity: 48 RTD inputs, all as 3 wire.
Input types: Selectable in the programming as CU10, Cu25, 100pt Temperature units: Selectable between F and C Memory: Integrated memory with ability to use external memory card Communication: RS422/485 and Modbus RTU Alarms: One Fail/Status form C contact, and two form C contacts to alarm at temperature set points programmed by the user.
Interface: Integrated LCD color display, multiple screen options with trending. USB interface also included.
Mounting: Cabinet mounted including required mounting hardware.
Submittals and Delivery Submittals
1. Include a copy of the Price List detailing the specific products offered.
2. For each item proposed (exact model match or equivalent) provide cut sheets and manufacture information.
a. Highlight or indicated how the product offered specifically meets requirements above.
3. Include pricing and lead times in a summary sheet or table.
Failure to provide required information will result in quote being determined non-responsive.
Delivery Addresses
Uninterrupted Power Supplies, Batteries, & Disconnect Switches Black Canyon Dam 3999 E Black Canyon Hwy Emmett, ID 83617
Paperless Temperature Monitor/Recorders USFO Field Office Upper Snake Field Office 470 Roger Ave Heyburn, Idaho 83336
Deliver only Monday through Thursday 0700 to 1600, not including any federal holidays. Liftgate service and inside delivery are available at both delivery sites.
Price List Item Model or
Equivalent Model Provided Delivery Qty Price per Total Price
1 8kVA and Batteries
Black Canyon Dam
2 8kVA Disconnect Switch
Black Canyon Dam
3 20kVA and Batteries
Black Canyon Dam
4 20kVA Disconnect Switch
Black Canyon Dam
Yokogawa DX2030- 9/A1/C3/F1/N1/U
SB1
USFO Field Office 3
Yokogawa DX2048- 9/A1/C3/F1/N1/U
SB1
USFO Field Office 3
Shipping to be included in price of Equipment
Total:
Lead time:
Notes:
*Quantity of batteries supplied MUST meet the specification.
| Amendment of solicitation/modification of contract |
| Contract ID code |
| Amendment/modification number |
| Effective date |
| Requisition/purchase requisition number |
| Project number |
| Issued by |
| Code |
| Administered by |
| Code |
| Name and address of contractor |
| Code |
| Facility code |
| Amendment of solicitation number |
| Dated |
| Modification of contract/order number |
| Dated |
| This item only applies to amendments of solicitations |
| Accounting and appropriation data |
| This item applies only to modifications of contracts/orders. |
| This change order is issued pursuant to: |
| The above numbered contract/order is modified to reflect the administrative changes |
| This supplemental agreement is entered into pursuant to authority of: |
| Other |
| Important: |
| Description of amendment/modification |
| Name and title of signer |
| Contractor/offeror |
| Date signed |
| Name and title of contracting officer |
| Signature of Contracting Officer |
| Date signed |
| Previous edition unusable |
| Standard form 30 (rev. 11/2016) |
| Continuation sheet |
| Reference Number |
| Name of Offeror or Contractor |
| OPTIONAL FORM 336 (4-86)) |
Sponsored by GSA FAR (48 CFR) 53.110
File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .