TR Hepburn, Inc.
Lincoln, NE Doing business as Our Homes
- UEI
- HPZ3YTGN8HX9
- CAGE
- 6KGP1
- Primary NAICS
- Not on record
- SAM.gov registration
- Active through
Company facts
- Self-certified in SAM.gov
- Entity structure
- Corporate Entity (Not Tax Exempt)
- SAM.gov registration date
- Physical address
- 2445 R St, Lincoln, NE 68503, USA
Registration and certifications come from SAM.gov and the SBA; company details from public web sources. Updated .
Grant subawards
| Prime recipient | Prime award | Amount | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Department Of Education Nebraska | 263NE308N1099 | $9,097 | |
| Department Of Education Nebraska | 263NE308N1099 | $9,609 | |
| Department Of Education Nebraska | 263NE308N1099 | $9,319 | |
| Department Of Education Nebraska | 263NE308N1099 | $8,287 | |
| Department Of Education Nebraska | 263NE308N1099 | $10,400 |
Latest 5 listed here. See the rest on GovTribe.
Similar vendors
| Vendor | Location | Primary NAICS |
|---|---|---|
| Bright Minds Learning Center, LLC | Papillion, NE | 624410 Child Care Services |
| Beginnings Early Development Center, L.L.C. | Hastings, NE | — |
| Kanga Kare LLC | Lincoln, NE | — |
| Foundations Progressive Learning Center Inc. | Lincoln, NE | — |
| First Steps Learning Center | Nebraska City, NE | — |
About the company
TR Hepburn, Inc., doing business as Our Homes, is a for-profit small business joint venture and Subchapter S corporation based in Lincoln, Nebraska, operating exclusively as a federal grant sub-recipient rather than a prime contractor or prime grantee. The vendor operates entirely under sub-awards, with zero prime federal footprint across contracts or grants.
TR Hepburn's federal activity is narrowly concentrated in a single customer and a single grantor channel. All 23 awards in the source data flow from the Department of Agriculture Food and Nutrition Service, via sub-awards originating from the Department of Education Nebraska as prime grantee. The vendor has received monthly or near-monthly sub-awards from February 2024 through June 2026, with combined dollars obligated totaling $248 thousand across the entire twenty-eight-month span. Awards per year have held flat at nine awards each in 2024 and 2025, with five awards recorded year-to-date in 2026. The source does not disclose the scope of work, grant program names, CFDA numbers, or dollar magnitudes per sub-award; descriptions are marked "BLOCK" across all twenty-three listings.
The vendor's SBA certifications, minority or veteran-ownership status, or primary capability framing are not provided in the source. Given the monthly cadence of sub-awards and the Department of Education Nebraska's role as intermediary between USDA Food and Nutrition Service and TR Hepburn, the vendor likely performs execution-level work under a state educational or community-nutrition grant pass-through arrangement, but the source does not specify the type of services delivered or the underlying federal grant programs by name or CFDA.
Quick answers
Is TR Hepburn, Inc. registered in SAM.gov?
Yes. TR Hepburn, Inc.'s SAM.gov registration is active through June 30, 2027.
On GovTribe
See TR Hepburn, Inc.'s full federal record
- Similar vendors