Okarche Public Schools

Okarche, OK

UEI
KZYVPENBUYW6
CAGE
66AR0
Primary NAICS
611110 Elementary and Secondary Schools
SAM.gov registration
Active through

Company facts

Self-certified in SAM.gov
  • U.S. Local Government
  • School District
Entity structure
U.S. Government Entity
SAM.gov registration date
Physical address
632 W Oklahoma Ave, Okarche, OK 73762, USA
Employees
11-50
Estimated annual revenue
$1M-$10M
Industry
  1. Consumer Discretionary
  2. Diversified Consumer Services
  3. Education Services
  4. Education
SIC code
82 Educational Services
Profiles

Registration and certifications come from SAM.gov and the SBA; company details from public web sources. Updated .

Grant awards

Latest 5 listed here. See the rest on GovTribe.

Grant subawards

Prime recipient Prime award Amount Awarded
State Department Of Education The purpose of this title is to improve teacher and principal quality and ensure that all teachers are highly qualified. The program focuses on using… S367A230035 $9,324
State Department Of Education In Oklahoma, Title IV, Part A funds are part of a comprehensive strategy known as the Oklahoma Champions of Excellence Initiative. S424A230037 $10,000
State Department Of Education The purpose of this title is to ensure that all children have a fair equal and significant opportunity to obtain a high-quality education and reach… S010A230036 $31,561

Similar vendors

Vendor Location Primary NAICS
Wynnewood IND School District 38 UEI M874GAZBS2J6 Wynnewood, OK —
Shattuck High School UEI LGMTJAHDGF77 Shattuck, OK —
Administration Office UEI GHK3QPF1HCK3 Hollis, OK 611110 Elementary and Secondary Schools
Okemah High School UEI GWG7UE4MRKU4 Okemah, OK —
Darlington School District UEI XAGSXVNWNYD6 El Reno, OK 611110 Elementary and Secondary Schools

About the company

Okarche Public Schools, a U.S. local government school district based in Okarche, Oklahoma, receives federal education grants as a prime recipient from the Department of Education's Office of Elementary and Secondary Education, with no federal contracting activity or subcontracting relationships outside the grant context.

Okarche Public Schools operates exclusively within the federal grant space, not as a federal contractor. The district serves as prime recipient for repeated Small, Rural School Achievement Program formula grants (CFDA not specified in source) awarded annually by the Office of Elementary and Secondary Education; the most recent award was issued July 1, 2026, with ultimate completion scheduled for September 30, 2027. The district also acts as a sub-recipient on three formula grant sub-awards passed through the Oklahoma State Department of Education, all issued August 2024, supporting teacher and principal quality initiatives under Title II (teacher quality), Title IV, Part A (school climate and safety), and Title I (academic achievement and student proficiency standards). The source does not specify dollar magnitudes for individual awards.

Customer concentration is absolute — 100% of the district's 23 federal awards (spanning 2007 to present) flow from the Department of Education's Office of Elementary and Secondary Education. Recent activity shows one award in 2022, one in 2023, four in 2024, one in 2025, and one in 2026; the district has received Small, Rural School Achievement Program formula grants consistently since at least 2022. Combined dollars obligated across all awards in the source data total $698 thousand. One award (the fiscal-year 2026 Small, Rural School Achievement Program grant) reaches ultimate completion within the next twenty-four months.

The district does not compete for federal contracts under set-asides or full-and-open procurement vehicles and does not function as a subcontractor to defense or civilian prime contractors. Federal engagement is limited to formula-grant receipt and pass-through sub-grant administration within Oklahoma's state education financing structure.

Quick answers

Is Okarche Public Schools registered in SAM.gov?

Yes. Okarche Public Schools's SAM.gov registration is active through January 6, 2027.

What is Okarche Public Schools's most recent federal award?

Okarche Public Schools's most recent federal grant award is Small, rural school achievement program (S358A263263), from Office of Elementary and Secondary Education, on July 1, 2026.

On GovTribe

See Okarche Public Schools's full federal record

  • Federal grant awards
  • Funding analysis by agency, NAICS and set-aside
  • Similar vendors