Flower Mound Elementary School

Lawton, OK

UEI
Q1B5G2AEH9G4
CAGE
5Y2L6
Primary NAICS
Not on record
SAM.gov registration
Active through

Company facts

Self-certified in SAM.gov
  • U.S. State Government
Entity structure
U.S. Government Entity
SAM.gov registration date
Physical address
2805 SE Flower Mound Rd, Lawton, OK 73501, USA
Employees
1-10
Estimated annual revenue
$1M-$10M
Industry
  1. Consumer Discretionary
  2. Diversified Consumer Services
  3. Education Services
  4. Education
SIC code
82 Educational Services
Profiles

Registration and certifications come from SAM.gov and the SBA; company details from public web sources. Updated .

Grant awards

Latest 5 listed here. See the rest on GovTribe.

Grant subawards

Prime recipient Prime award Amount Awarded
State Department Of Education To provide reimbursement to institutions that make available to children nutritionally adequate meals so that the health and well-being of the children served… 266OK329N1199 $84,769
State Department Of Education To provide reimbursement to institutions that make available to children nutritionally adequate meals so that the health and well-being of the children served… 256OK329N1199 $110,694
State Department Of Education In Oklahoma, Title IV, Part A funds are part of a comprehensive strategy known as the Oklahoma Champions of Excellence Initiative. S424A230037 $10,000
State Department Of Education The purpose of this title is to ensure that all children have a fair equal and significant opportunity to obtain a high-quality education and reach… S010A230036 $38,175

Similar vendors

Vendor Location Primary NAICS
Calera Public School UEI QSFDCTJLNX76 Calera, OK —
Tonkawa Public Schools UEI XZK6X7AHPHJ3 Tonkawa, OK —
Indiahoma School District 2 UEI JFECDLAD5PE5 Indiahoma, OK 611110 Elementary and Secondary Schools
Wright City Independent School District UEI XVCPQ6H75ZK5 Wright City, OK 611110 Elementary and Secondary Schools
Byng School District UEI WT6UGER7CG83 Byng, OK —

About the company

Flower Mound Elementary School, a U.S. government entity and public K–12 school located in Lawton, Oklahoma, receives federal formula grants and project grants as a direct recipient from the Department of Education's Office of Elementary and Secondary Education. The school operates as a prime grant recipient (93% of recent awards) with minimal sub-grant activity and no federal contracting footprint; it does not hold any federal contracts or seats on contract vehicles.

Flower Mound Elementary School's federal funding centers on three recurring Department of Education grant programs. The school receives annual Indian Education Formula Grants to Local Education Agencies (CFDA not specified in source), Small, Rural School Achievement Program formula grants (CFDA not specified), and Impact Aid Program Title VII Section 7003 project grants (CFDA 84.041) for schools serving federally connected children — those living on federal property or with parents employed on federal installations or on active duty. The Impact Aid Section 7003 grant, most recently awarded October 1, 2025, with a performance period running through September 30, 2031, provides annual payments computed under statutory formula to offset revenue loss from property-tax-exempt federal families. A prior Impact Aid Section 7003 award dated December 16, 2024, runs through September 30, 2030. The school also receives sub-grant pass-throughs from the Oklahoma State Department of Education for meal reimbursement under the Child Nutrition Programs, Title IV Part A funds under the Oklahoma Champions of Excellence Initiative, and Title I Part A funding to ensure all children have access to high-quality education and proficiency on state academic assessments.

Activity has remained modest and relatively flat over the past five years — three to five awards annually from 2022 through 2026 — with a combined obligated amount of $2.2 million across all sixty-one awards since 2006. The school's customer base is entirely education-focused: the Department of Education Office of Elementary and Secondary Education accounts for all fifty-one prime grants, with the Department of Defense Education Activity, Department of Agriculture Food and Nutrition Service, and the Department of Education itself rounding out the secondary agencies. Only two awards face ultimate completion within the next twenty-four months, creating minimal recompete exposure in that window. This vendor profile is not applicable to federal contractor competitive intelligence, partnering, or M&A research; Flower Mound Elementary School is a school district operating under public education grant programs rather than a vendor selling goods or services in the federal marketplace.

Quick answers

Is Flower Mound Elementary School registered in SAM.gov?

Yes. Flower Mound Elementary School's SAM.gov registration is active through October 1, 2027.

What is Flower Mound Elementary School's most recent federal award?

Flower Mound Elementary School's most recent federal grant award is Indian education formula grants to leas (S060A262609), from Office of Elementary and Secondary Education, on July 1, 2026.

On GovTribe

See Flower Mound Elementary School's full federal record

  • Federal grant awards
  • Funding analysis by agency, NAICS and set-aside
  • Similar vendors