Tuttle Housing Authority

Tuttle, OK Doing business as Tutle Housing Authordy Part of City Clerks Office Of Tuttle City

UEI
XMKNL4JBCVU4
CAGE
5E9D8
Primary NAICS
Not on record
SAM.gov registration
Active through

Company facts

Self-certified in SAM.gov
  • U.S. Local Government
  • Housing Authorities Public/Tribal
  • City
Entity structure
U.S. Government Entity
Corporate family
SAM.gov registration date
Physical address
412 E Bond St, Tuttle, OK 73089, USA

Registration and certifications come from SAM.gov and the SBA; company details from public web sources. Updated .

Grant awards

Latest 5 listed here. See the rest on GovTribe.

Similar vendors

Vendor Location Primary NAICS
Green Acres Apartments UEI YBQDA8BNH691 — —
Tecumseh Housing Authority UEI JLBJNMY67LM3 Tecumseh, OK —
Tipton Housing Authority UEI K69CAE8EYCR9 Tipton, OK —
City Of Roosevelt Housing Authority UEI QZQGMDJGDY58 Roosevelt, OK —
Update Address UEI VZKCC65MJHY5 Comanche, OK —

About the company

Tuttle Housing Authority, a U.S. local government entity and public housing authority headquartered in Tuttle, Oklahoma, receives federal formula grants from the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development's Public and Indian Housing Office to fund public housing operations, capital improvements, modernization, and development activities across its portfolio. The authority operates as a grant recipient only; it holds no federal contracts and performs no subcontracting work. Tuttle Housing Authority is a subsidiary entity of the City Clerks Office Of Tuttle City.

The authority's federal footprint consists entirely of HUD Public and Indian Housing Office formula grants under two programs: the Public Housing Operating Fund (CFDA not specified in source) and the Public Housing Capital Fund (CFDA not specified in source). Operating Fund grants support day-to-day operational expenses, routine and preventative maintenance, anti-crime and security activities, energy costs, resident supportive services, insurance, and debt service across the housing authority's public housing inventory. Capital Fund grants finance public housing development, modernization, management improvements, and other eligible activities described in 24 CFR Part 905, funded from an approved five-year action plan or for emergency work. Recent awards include a Capital Fund grant awarded May 13, 2025 with ultimate completion May 12, 2029; an Operating Fund grant awarded January 1, 2026 with ultimate completion December 31, 2032; and a Capital Fund grant awarded April 1, 2026 with ultimate completion March 31, 2030.

Customer concentration is absolute: 100% of the authority's 37 awards in the source data fund HUD's Public and Indian Housing Office programs. Combined dollars obligated across all awards total $1.2 million. Award activity has been consistent at two awards per year over the past five years (2022 through 2026). Two awards reach ultimate completion within the next twenty-four months, triggering potential recompete activity in that window. The authority has received formula grants continuously since at least 2006, with award dates spanning from 2006 to 2026.

Quick answers

Is Tuttle Housing Authority registered in SAM.gov?

Yes. Tuttle Housing Authority's SAM.gov registration is active through January 7, 2027.

What is Tuttle Housing Authority's CAGE code?

Tuttle Housing Authority's CAGE code is 5E9D8, and its Unique Entity ID (UEI) is XMKNL4JBCVU4.

What is Tuttle Housing Authority's most recent federal award?

Tuttle Housing Authority's most recent federal grant award is The public housing capital fund program (CFP) was created by an amendment to the 1937 act by the quality housing and… (OK56P07150126), from Public and Indian Housing Office, on April 1, 2026.

On GovTribe

See Tuttle Housing Authority's full federal record

  • Federal grant awards
  • Funding analysis by agency, NAICS and set-aside
  • Similar vendors

Find teaming partners on GovTribe