Licensed Dietitians for Fulton State Hospital - QVL
Awarded State & local contract opportunity Posted
- Solicitation number
- RFPS30034902400001
- State
- Missouri
- Responses due
Opportunity facts
- Jurisdiction
- UNSPSC code
- Point of contact
-
- Sarah A Wilson sarah.wilson@oa.mo.gov (573) 751-4887
Opportunity details come from webprocure.proactiscloud.com. Updated .
About this opportunity
The State of Missouri, specifically the Department of Mental Health's Fulton State Hospital located in Callaway County, is seeking to establish a Qualified Vendor List (QVL) for licensed dietitian services through a Request for Proposal (RFP) solicitation. The contract period will run from the date of award through June 30, 2024, with proposals due by August 28, 2023, at 2:00 PM CDT. Vendors must provide licensed dietitian services to support the operations of Fulton State Hospital, which will require professionals to deliver nutrition-related services and support. The solicitation requires vendors to submit a detailed work plan and comply with business associate provisions, indicating a need for professional expertise in dietary and nutritional management within a mental health facility setting. Vendors must submit their responses electronically through the MissouriBUYS procurement system, with the procurement contact being Sarah A. Wilson, who can be reached at 573-751-4887 or sarah.wilson@oa.mo.gov. The delivery terms are Free On Board Destination to the hospital located at 600 E. 5th Street in Fulton, Missouri, and payment terms are established at Net 45 Days.
The solicitation does not specify any set-aside designations, disadvantaged enterprise requirements, or restrictions on the types of organizations that can respond. All qualified vendors are eligible to submit proposals, with no explicit limitations noted in the documentation. There is no information provided about incumbent vendors or current contractors, nor are there details about existing infrastructure or technology integration requirements. The RFP does not disclose an estimated total contract value or specific budget range for the licensed dietitian services. While the solicitation includes attachments such as a Sample Work Plan and Business Associate Provisions, it does not provide granular details about evaluation criteria or specific scoring mechanisms for vendor selection. The lack of specific financial information suggests that pricing and cost will likely be a significant factor in vendor selection, but the exact weighting or assessment method is not explicitly defined in the available documentation.
Opportunity text
Contract Period: Date of Award through June 30, 2024
Files
Show all 41
On GovTribe
Work this opportunity
- Track it in your pipeline
- Similar opportunities
- Ask GovTribe AI about this opportunity