2024 ACGME Accreditation Fees for Tripler Army Medical Center, Hawaii
Closed Pre-Solicitation Posted
- Solicitation number
- W81K0224Q0004
- Agency
-
Medical Command
Department of the Army, Department of Defense
- Responses due
- Set-aside
- No set-aside
Opportunity facts
- NAICS code
- 611710 Educational Support Services
- PSC
- R420 Support- Professional: Certifications And Accreditations (Other Than Educ Or Info Tech C&A)
- Place of performance
- Tripler Army Medical Center, Hawaii 96859, United States
Notice details come from SAM.gov. Updated .
About this opportunity
The Medical Readiness Contracting Office - Pacific at Tripler Army Medical Center, Hawaii intends to award a sole source contract to the Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education for annual program accreditation fees for residency and fellowship programs at Tripler Army Medical Center. The contractor will be required to provide accreditation for all of TAMC's residency education programs for the period of January 1, 2024 through December 31, 2024. This notice is seeking capability statements or quotations from responsible sources by October 31, 2023. The NAICS code for this procurement is 611710 for educational services with a size standard of $24 million.
There is no set-aside designated for this procurement. The NAICS code is 611710 and the PSC code was not specified. The Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education is identified as the potential incumbent. The notice does not specify an estimated value but indicates the contract is for annual accreditation fees for an identified period of performance. All of TAMC's residency education programs must be accredited under the single award.
Notice text
The Medical Readiness Contracting Office – Pacific (MRCO-P) at Tripler ArmyMedical Center (TAMC), Hawaii intends to award a sole source contract to Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME) for annual program accreditation fees for residency and fellowship programs at TAMC. Period of performance is 01 January 2024 through 31 December 2024 (base only). The contractor will be required to provide accreditation for all of TAMC’s residency education programs.
This notice is neither a request for quotes nor a solicitation of offers; however, all responsible sources may submit a capability statement or quotation which shall be considered by the agency. The NAICS code for this procurement is 611710 and the size standard is $24M.
Similar open opportunities
| Opportunity | Agency | Set-aside | Responses due |
|---|---|---|---|
| Army Continuing Medical Education (CME) Reaccreditation | Medical Command | Total Small Business |
On GovTribe
Work this opportunity
- Track it in your pipeline
- Find teaming partners
- Similar opportunities
- Ask GovTribe AI about this opportunity