RFP 2505_Jan_20_25_solicitation_doc.pdf
PDF 13 KB Posted
- Attached to
- Parent and Student Success Initiative
- Solicitation number
- RFP 2505
- Issued by
- New Haven County, Connecticut
About this file
This is a Request for Proposal (RFP 2505) issued by the Town of Hamden, Connecticut for a Parent and Student Success Initiative. The solicitation period runs from July 31, 2024, at 10:00:00 AM EDT through August 15, 2024, at 11:00:00 AM EDT. The RFP is open to all vendors, with delivery terms specified as Free On Board Destination.
The payment terms are vendor-specified, and interested parties can direct questions to purchasing@hamden.com. No line items are specified in the solicitation, and there are currently no defined questions in the bid package. The estimated total value is not disclosed in the documentation. While vendor Q&A is mentioned as a component, the start and end dates for the Q&A period are not specified in the document.
View the file
Other files
Show all 43
On GovTribe
Work with this file
- Download the original file
- Contacts named in this file
- Similar government files
- Ask GovTribe AI about this file
Text version
Solicitation Number: RFP 2505
Parent and Student Success Initiative
Request for Proposal (RFP)
Hamden, Town of
July 31, 2024 - August 15, 2024
Page:2
General Header Information
This bid has no questions defined.
RFP 2505
No. RFP 2505 Title: Parent and Student Success Initiative Start Date: July 31, 2024 at 10:00:00 AM EDT End Date: August 15, 2024 at 11:00:00 AM EDT Vendor Q&A Start Date:
Vendor Q&A End Date:
Estimated Total Value:
Who can respond to this bid? : All Vendors Description: Parent and Student Success Initiative Delivery Terms: Free On Board Destination Payment Terms: Vendor Specified Contact Information: Hamden, Town of purchasing@hamden.com Contact Details: If you have any questions, please contact:
purchasing@hamden.com Selected Categories:
Page:3
Documents:
RFP 2505 Parent and Student Success Initiative .pdf
Page:4
Item Specifications Solicitation has been designated as having no line items.
Page:5
File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .