Procurement Information~85.docx
DOCX document 14 KB Posted
- Solicitation number
- S-580501-00004485
- Issued by
- Lane County, Oregon
About this file
This is a Request for Quotation (RFQ) document issued by the University of Oregon Purchasing and Contracting Services (PCS) for a service contract for autoclaves, applicable to Lane County and the City of Eugene, Oregon. The procurement (PCS# 110400-01066-RFQ) seeks comprehensive service solutions for autoclaves, though specific item quantities are not detailed in the available documentation. The RFQ was posted on September 20, 2022, with responses due by October 4, 2022, providing potential vendors approximately two weeks to prepare and submit quotations. No site visits or bidder's conferences are referenced in the procurement information. The contract term and any renewal options are not specified in the available materials.
The procurement documentation does not specify pricing terms, set-aside designations, disadvantaged enterprise requirements, or information regarding incumbent vendors. No budget range or potential award value is defined in the available documents. The solicitation does not outline funding sources or requirements, nor does it restrict responding organizations. Interested vendors are directed to review the full description, all addenda, and supporting documents on the PCS Business Opportunities website at https://pcs.uoregon.edu/content/business-opportunities to obtain comprehensive information regarding the autoclave service contract requirements and submission standards.
View the file
Other files
| File | Type | Posted |
|---|---|---|
| Procurement Information~84.docx | DOCX document |
On GovTribe
Work with this file
- Download the original file
- Contacts named in this file
- Similar government files
- Ask GovTribe AI about this file
Text version
To see full description, all addenda, and documents, please see the Business Opportunities page on UO Purchasing and Contracting Services (PCS) website:
https://pcs.uoregon.edu/content/business-opportunities
File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .