ESBD_473697_1764949770835_26-005 Detention Pond_Advertisement.docx
DOCX document 14 KB Posted
- Solicitation number
- CSP26-005
- Issued by
- Texas
About this file
This is a proposal advertisement issued by Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District (GCCISD) in Texas for detention pond maintenance, repair, and related services under CSP #26-005. Qualified vendors are invited to submit proposals through the district's online bidding portal at www.gccisd.net/purchasing. The deadline for proposal submission is 10:00 a.m. CST on Tuesday, January 06, 2026. The advertisement does not specify project quantities, site visit requirements, bidder's meetings, award dates, or contract term details.
The advertisement encourages responses from small, minority-owned, and women-owned businesses. Specific pricing terms, set-aside percentages, incumbent contractor information, and funding sources are not disclosed in this advertisement document. Interested vendors seeking additional details regarding evaluation methods, criteria, and complete proposal specifications are directed to access the full proposal information through the district's online bidding portal or contact the GCCISD Purchasing Department at 281-420-4800.
View the file
On GovTribe
Work with this file
- Download the original file
- Contacts named in this file
- Similar government files
- Ask GovTribe AI about this file
Text version
Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District (GCCISD) is accepting proposals from qualified vendors in response to CSP #26-005 for Detention Pond Maintenance, Repair, & Services. Responses must be submitted no later than 10:00 a.m. (CST) on Tuesday, January 06, 2026, through the district’s online bidding portal. Interested vendors can access the full proposal details, including evaluation method and criteria, via the district’s online bidding portal at www.gccisd.net/purchasing. Small, minority, and women owned businesses are encouraged to respond. Questions may be directed to the Purchasing Dept. at 281-420-4800.
File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .