Indefinite Delivery Contract 75N99026D00012
- Not listed
- The National Institutes of Health (NIH) Construction awarded a multiple-award indefinite-delivery contract to Lambis Rank LLC with a ceiling value of $400 million on June 24, 2026, to provide construction quality management and commissioning services through June 23, 2032. The contract supports ongoing NIH mission requirements for quality assurance and commissioning across construction projects. Place of performance is not specified in the source. No set-aside category applies. The period of...
- NIH Construction awarded a multiple-award indefinite-delivery contract to Jacobs Project Management Co on June 24, 2026, with a ceiling value of $400 million and an ultimate completion date of June 23, 2032, to provide construction quality management and commissioning services in support of NIH mission requirements. Place of performance is not specified in the source. The contract supports NIH's ongoing need for CQM and CX services across its construction portfolio. No recent task-order activity...
- The National Institutes of Health (NIH) awarded a multiple-award indefinite delivery/indefinite quantity (IDIQ) construction contract to Fbgc JV LLC with a ceiling value of $2.5 billion and a period of performance from September 5, 2019 through September 4, 2027. This General Construction Multiple Award Construction Contract (MACC) 2019 was established to provide comprehensive construction, renovation, design-build, and facilities maintenance services across NIH research campuses, with a...
- The National Institutes of Health (NIH) awarded a $2.5 billion multiple award indefinite delivery contract (IDC) to Puyenpa Services, LLC, a tribally-owned, HUBZone-certified small disadvantaged business, effective September 5, 2019 with an ultimate completion date of September 4, 2027. The NIH General Construction Multiple Award Construction Contract (MACC) 2019 establishes a government-wide construction services vehicle designed to support facility improvements, renovations, and infrastructure...
- The NIH General Construction Multiple Award Construction Contract (MACC) is a $2.5 billion multiple-award indefinite delivery contract awarded to Clark Construction Group LLC by the National Institutes of Health on September 5, 2019, with an ultimate completion date of September 4, 2027. This civilian agency contract utilizes no set-aside provisions and establishes a framework for general construction services across National Institutes of Health facilities, primarily located in Bethesda,...
- The National Institutes of Health (NIH) General Construction Multiple Award Construction Contract (MACC) 2019 is a $2.5 billion multiple-award indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity contract awarded on September 5, 2019, with an ultimate completion date of September 4, 2027. This contract was awarded to Olgoonik Specialty Contractors LLC, an Alaskan Native Corporation-owned small disadvantaged business and subsidiary of Olgoonik General LLC, without set-aside restrictions. The MACC 2019 vehicle...
- The National Institutes of Health awarded a $2.5 billion indefinite delivery, indefinite quantity (IDIQ) multiple award construction contract to New Age Development Group, LLC and other prime contractors effective September 5, 2019, with an ultimate completion date of September 4, 2027. This master contract, designated the NIH General Construction Multiple Award Construction Contract (MACC) 2019, is a civilian construction vehicle funded through NIH Construction appropriations and administered...
- NIH Construction awarded a multiple-award indefinite-delivery contract to AFG Group Inc., a woman-owned small business, with a $400 million ceiling and an award date of June 24, 2026. The contract supports construction quality management (CQM) and commissioning services (CX) required to advance NIH mission requirements. The period of performance extends through June 23, 2032. Place of performance is not specified in the source material. The contract was issued under the FY26 MATOC program. No...
- The National Institutes of Health awarded a multiple-award indefinite-delivery construction contract to M.a. Mortenson Company on September 5, 2019, with a ceiling of $2.5 billion and ultimate completion on September 4, 2027. The source indicates this is the NIH General Construction Multiple Award Construction Contract (MACC). Work is performed at NIH facilities, with at least one delivery order specifying place of performance in Minneapolis, Minnesota. The IDIQ procures design-build and...
- The National Institutes of Health (NIH) General Construction Multiple Award Construction Contract (MACC) 2019 is a civilian-funded, multiple award indefinite delivery vehicle established on September 5, 2019, with a $2.5 billion ceiling value and ultimate completion date of September 4, 2027. The contract provides design-build and construction services for facility infrastructure improvements, renovations, and modernization across NIH research campuses, primarily located in Bethesda, Maryland....
NIH Construction awarded a multiple-award indefinite delivery contract to McDonough Bolyard Peck, Inc. on June 24, 2026, with a ceiling value of $400 million and ultimate completion date of June 23, 2032. The contract supports construction quality management and commissioning services required for NIH mission requirements. No set-aside category applies. Place of performance is not specified in the source. The contract is one of multiple awards under the FY26 MATOC program for construction quality management and commissioning services. McDonough Bolyard Peck, Inc., headquartered in Vienna, Virginia, is a for-profit construction management and professional services firm registered to conduct federal business since February 2002. The company brings established expertise in facilities and infrastructure project management, construction scheduling, engineering consulting, and technical services across a portfolio of federal agencies, with prior prime awards ranging from approximately $29,000 to $32.9 million in ceiling value.
Mod # | Description | ReasonForModification | Federal Obligation | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not listed | Not listed | $0 | 6/23/26 |