Attachment_23_-_Q&A_Document__Rev_2.xlsx

XLSX spreadsheet 66 KB Posted

Attached to
AM&E Security Cooperation Federal contract opportunity
Solicitation number
HQ0034-19-R-0142
Issued by
DOD Washington Headquarters Service

About this file

This notice announces the Department of Defense's intent to issue a request for proposal for Assessment, Monitoring, and Evaluation Security Cooperation Support Services. Services required include supporting implementation of reforms to security cooperation programs and activities under the Fiscal Year 2017 National Defense Authorization Act. The Defense Security Cooperation Agency and Under Secretary of Defense for Policy will be the primary federal agencies. The North American Industry Classification System code is 541990. Multiple IDIQ contracts with a five-year ordering period will be awarded. The solicitation is expected to be posted on May 3, 2019 utilizing full and open competition as well as small business set-asides. Questions must be submitted by April 5, 2019 to the identified contracting and contracting specialist points of contact. Interested parties must register on the Federal Business Opportunities website to obtain solicitation documents and updates.

Attachment 23 Q&A Document Rev 2

View the file

Other files for this federal contract opportunity

Other files attached to AM&E Security Cooperation, newest first.
File Type Posted
Attachment_10_Task_Order_1_Pricing_Template_Rev_3.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
HQ0034-19-R-0142_Amendment_0004.pdf PDF
Attachment_24_-_Q&A_Document.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_2_-_DD254.pdf PDF
Attachment_8_Task_Order_1_-_AME_SME_PWS_Rev_3.pdf PDF
Attachment_28_DD254__Task_Order_4.pdf PDF
Attachment_9_Task_Order_1_CLIN_Structure_Revised_7.12.19.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_10_Task_Order_1_Pricing_Template_Rev_2.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_11_Task_Order_2_-_Training_Curriculum_PWS_Rev_2.pdf PDF
Attachment_17_Task_Order_4_-_Program_Management_PWS_Rev_2.pdf PDF
Attachment_13_Task_Order_2_Pricing_Template_Rev_2.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_23_-_Q&A_Document.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_14_Task_Order_3_-_Strategic_Evaluation_ICB_Rev_2.pdf PDF
Attachment_16_Task_Order_3_Pricing_Template_Rev_2.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_21_Task_Order_5_CLIN_Structure_Rev_2.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_15_Task_Order_3_CLIN_Structure_Rev_2.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_12_Task_Order_2_CLIN_Structure_Rev_2.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_22_Task_Order_5_Pricing_Template_Rev_2.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_20_Task_Order_5_-_Strategic_Evaluation_Border_Security_Rev_2.pdf PDF
Attachment_6_PPQ__AM&E__Signed.pdf PDF
Attachment_6_PPQ__AM&E.rtf RTF text file
Attachment_8_Task_Order_1_-_AME_SME_PWS_Rev_1.pdf PDF
HQ0034-19-R-0142_Amendment_No._0001.pdf PDF
Attachment_21_Task_Order_5_CLIN_Structure_Rev_1.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_20_Task_Order_5_-_Strategic_Evaluation_Border_Security_Rev_1.pdf PDF
Attachment_15_Task_Order_3_CLIN_Structure_Rev_1.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_11_Task_Order_2_-_Training_Curriculum_PWS_Rev_1.pdf PDF
Attachment_16_Task_Order_3_Pricing_Template_Rev_1.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_14_Task_Order_3_-_Strategic_Evaluation_ICB_Rev_1.pdf PDF
Attachment_6_PPQ__AM&E.pdf PDF
Attachment_1_Basic_IDIQ_PWS___AME.pdf PDF
Attachment_11_Task_Order_2_-_Training_Curriculum_PWS.pdf PDF
Attachment_4_Conflict_of_Interest_AM&E.pdf PDF
Attachment_18_Task_Order_4_CLIN_Structure.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_17_Task_Order_4_-_Program_Management_PWS.pdf PDF
Attachment_9_Task_Order_1_CLIN_Structure.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_5_Small_Business_Participation_Commitment_Document_AME.pdf PDF
Attachment_21_Task_Order_5_CLIN_Structure.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_13_Task_Order_2_Pricing_Template.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_19_Task_Order_4_Pricing_Template.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19.pdf PDF
Attachment_10_Task_Order_1_Pricing_Template.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_22_Task_Order_5_Pricing_Template.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
Attachment_20_Task_Order_5_-_Strategic_Evaluation_Border_Security_PWS.pdf PDF
Attachment_7_Personnel_Matrix.xlsx XLSX spreadsheet
HQ0034-19-R-0142__Draft_RFP.pdf PDF
Industry_Day_Consolidated_Questions_Final.pdf PDF
Attachment_6_-_PWS_-_Task_Order_3.pdf PDF
Attachment_5_-_PWS_-_Task_Order_2.pdf PDF
Attachment_4_-_PWS_-_Task_Order_1.pdf PDF
Show all 50

AM&E Security Cooperation has more files on GovTribe.

On GovTribe

Work with this file on GovTribe

  • Download the original file
  • Contacts named in this file
  • Similar government files
  • Ask GovTribe AI about this file

Text version

RFP & Attachments

Question No.ReferenceQuestion Category (Contract or Technical)Functional CateogoryQuestionGovernment Response
1N/AContractIDIQIs there an expected contract value for each task order?No. For each task order the offeror is proposing too, the offeror is to provide its independent pricing for each contract line item number (CLIN) under each task order using the pricing templates, except for CLINs identified as travel. CLINs identified as travel, the pricing/plug number will be provided by the Government at the time of task order award.
2N/ATechnical3For FC 3, are interested businesses required to submit proposal responses for both task order 3 and task order 5?No. This is not required. Offerors can submit for both or just one.
3HQ003419R0142 52.212-1ContractIDIQWhat are the procedures for submitting multiple/alternative offers?Offerors are permitted to submit proposals for multiple functional categories (FCs), except for FC 1 and FC 3. However, the offeror is not permitted multiple offers under each FC. Sub-paragraph (e) is deleted from FAR 52.212-1 in the solicitation. See solicitation amendment 0002.
4General QuestionContractIDIQDo Subs need to provide anything regarding volume 1?
Can subs budgets be incorporated into the prime’s budget under volume VI in one file?1) No. 2) Yes. Subcontractors may submit any information directly to the Government. Offerors shall provide a listing of all subcontractors under its proposal in the Administrative Volume I. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, A.1.6, paragraph 3.
5General QuestionTechnicalIDIQCan the Government confirm that when contract staff are traveling OCONUS for the purposes of executing contract requirements, the staff will be under Chief of Mission Authority?Per DoS Guidance, Individuals who do not have a direct employer-employee relationship with the U.S. Government executive branch including those affiliated with the U.S. Government such as: Eligible Family Members (EFMs) (who are not employed by the Department in any capacity), educational exchange students, Fellows, government grant recipients, and non-U.S. Government employees who work for commercial contractors or non-governmental organizations, are excluded from COM authority.
6General QuestionContractIDIQCan the government provide the make-up of the evaluation team for each functional area?No, the Government will not provide this information at this time.
7A.16ContractIDIQWill the government please provide a two-week extension to the submission deadline?The proposal submission deadline is extended to 2:00pm on Friday, July 12, 2019. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, A.1.6, paragraph 1.
8Solicitation DocumentContractIDIQIn light of the July 4 Federal Holiday weekend in order to be able to assemble the necessary documentation to respond to the RFQ, will the government respectfully consider a request to extend the proposal submission date from Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12?See response to question #8.
9HQ003419R0142, Page 3ContractIDIQVarious Task Order Performance Work Statements (e.g., Task Order 1) note that Other Direct Costs are applicable (e.g., OCONUS relocation costs). However, there is no reference to ODCs in the RFP Will the Government include a ODC CLIN at the IDIQ level? Alternatively, will the Government considering converting IDIQ-level CLINs to travel/ODCs?There are travel CLINs at the IDIQ level and there are travel CLINs at the task order level. CLINs identified as travel, the pricing/plug number will be provided by the Government at the time of task order award. Please see solicitation section: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, Section F - Price Factor, paragraph 4.
10HQ003419R0142, pg 3, Sect SF 1449, Item 003ContractIDIQ"contractor will provide travel in support of DSCA AM&E Support Services in accordance with the Performance Work Statement" - T&M Direct and Indirect Costs but the scope is unclear. How frequently and to which locations will FTEs travel?The Government is not requesting that the offeror provide pricing for travel. Travel costs will not be part of the total evaluated price for award at the base IDIQ level or task order award.
11HQ0034-19-R-0142_Amendment_No._0001, Page 3, Section 52.212.-1 ADDENDUM, Paragraph 3ContractIDIQPlease clarify if subcontractors bidding on FC 3 can still participate in teams bidding on FC 1 with proper mitigation plans in place?No. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, paragraph 3.
12Amendment 001,page 3, Para 52.212-1 InstructionsContractIDIQOfferors will not be permitted to submit proposals for FC1 and FC3 simultaneously. However, assuming an appropriate OCI is in place, can an offerer submit as a prime under FC1 and be a subcontractor under FC3?No. See response to question #11.
13Amendment 001,page 3, Para 52.212-1 InstructionsContractIDIQOfferors will not be permitted to submit proposals for FC1 and FC3 simultaneously. However, assuming an appropriate OCI is in place, can an offerer submit as a prime under FC3 and be a subcontractor under FC1?No. See response to question #11.
14RFP, A.1.4.1 p.7ContractIDIQCan the Government please confirm that smaller font is acceptable within the defined margin area?Please see solicitation section 52.212-1, Addendum, A.1.4.1 for the font size requirements. Please follow accordingly.
15Amend 0001, Section D, Personnel Matrix pg. 11Contract/TechnicalIDIQCan the government please clarify if the number of personnel in the matrix must match exactly the number of personnel listed in the PWS in each TO?Please reference the language under Technical Exhibit 3 of each task order Performance Work Statement (PWS).
16Solicitation Document on Page 11 within Section: D. Technical Capability and Management Approach | Second ParagraphContractIDIQThe solicitation instructions state "Mandatory: Commitment letters for all key personnel must be submitted and dated within 10 days of the proposal due date." Will the Government please verify that contractors are to submit key personnel commitment letters 10 days prior to proposal due date and if so, are there any specific instructions for the submittal?Commitment letters for all key personnel shall be submitted with the proposal submission by the proposal due date in accordance with the solicitation instructions. The date of signature on the commitment letters must be within 10 days of the proposal due date. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, Section D - Technical Capability and Management Approach, paragraph 5.
17A001 RFP, top of page 11ContractIDIQThe RFP states,"Mandatory: Commitment Letters for all key personnel must be submitted and dated within 10 days of the proposal due date." Does this mean the the Letters of Commitment must be signed and dated between the dates June 28 and July 8 and submitted with the proposal on July 8?See response to question #16.
18HQ003419R0142 Pg 11

Amendment 0001

52.212-1 ADDENDUM

FContractIDIQ"The Government will provide a dollar amount for travel costs for each Task Order at the time of award. NOTE: DO NOT PROPOSE TRAVEL COSTS FOR ANY OF THE TRAVEL CLINS. PLEASE LEAVE THESE CLINS BLANK." How does this statement align with the requirement of HQ003419R0142, pg 3, Sect SF 1449, Item 003: "contractor will provide travel in support of DSCA AM&E Support Services in accordance with the Performance Work Statement" - Please can the Government clarify how the contractor is to support travel requirements?See response to questions #9 and #10.
19HQ003419R0142 - Amendment 001, Page 11ContractIDIQ"Past performance shall include a past performance reference sheet." Will the government provide a template for the reference sheet?No template will be provided, but please see solicitation section FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, Section E, for the information needed in the past performance reference sheet. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, Section E - Past Performance, paragraph 2.
20HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19, (b) Submission of Offers, pg 12ContractIDIQInstructions require that offers may submit on the SF 1449 or stationary letterhead at a minimum sub-criteria that is then laid out in bullets (1) through (11); however, bullet (4), (6), (8), and (10), are essentially separate volumes of the offeror’s proposal that are to be kept separately, and considering the amount of information in each, would not be contained within a cover page or SF 1449. Please confirm these sections are understood to be provided separately and not necessary on any cover page/letter head.Please follow the instructions listed in solicitation Section 52.212-1 ADDENDUM on Page 15 for the instructions to Offerors.
21Base IDIQ RFP page 12/56 Section 52.212-1 (11 C)ContractIDIQIt states that the “Offeror agrees to hold the prices in its offer for 30 days”, but on page 18/56 it states “the proposal is valid for 180 days”. Which of these two is the correct time period for maintaining the proposal validity?Per 52.212-1(11)(c), please reference section 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, A.1.2, for the validity statement requirements.
22HQ003419R0142 Pg 12

Amendment 0001

52.212-1 ADDENDUM

EContractIDIQWhat is the difference between a Past Performance Reference Sheet and the Past Performance Questionnaire provided at Attachment 6? Does the Government have an example Past Performance Reference Sheet?Please see solicitation and respond accordingly.
23HQ003419R0142, Section 52.212-1, pg 15ContractIDIQCould the Government confirm that offerors bidding as Prime FC 3 can still participate in consortiums bidding on FC 1 as long as proper OCI precautions are met (firewalls, separate personnel and reporting structures, physical separation, and surveillance and reporting)?No.
24HQ003419R0142, Section 52.212-1, pg 15ContractIDIQCould the Government confirm that offerors may not submit as primes both FC1 and FC3?Yes, that is correct.
25IDIQ RFP, section for Instructions to Offeror, page 15ContractIDIQIn order to clarify the extent of any OCI mitigation and the extent to which Offerors and/or subcontractor teaming partners under FC3 are disqualified from participating in FC1, can the government clarify whether or not a small business subcontractor for a bid under FC3, would be eligible (or ineligible) to join a prime bid under FC1 as a subcontractor teammate?No. Prime vendors, subcontractors, joint ventures, consortiums, etc., will not be permitted to submit proposals for award of an IDIQ contract under FC 1 or FC 3 simultaneously, under this solicitation. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, paragraph 3.
26HQ0034-19-R-0142

52.212-1 Instructions to Offeror-Commercial Items (Addendum)

Fourth paragraphContractIDIQThis solicitation will award multiple Indefinite Delivery / Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) contracts and there are expected to be multiple task orders under each IDIQ. As such, it is possible that an IDIQ holder for FC 1 may never implement a task that could create a conflict with FC 3. Would DOD consider revising the OCI restriction to make it more narrow and allow a firm to bid on FC 1 as a prime contractor and FC 3 as a subcontractor - if the firm were required to disclose any potential conflicts and provided DOD an OCI Management and Mitigation Plan?No.
27Solicitation document, Section 52.212-1 Instructions to Offeror - Commercial Items (Addendum), page 15, 2nd paragraphContractIDIQThe government states "The Government anticipates award of multiple Indefinite Delivery / Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) contracts along with Task Orders 1,2,3,4 and 5 to the responsible Offeror(s)... Is it the intention of the Government to award multiple awards for each task order?No. The Government anticipates award of multiple IDIQ contracts/vendors in each Functional Category (FC), but only one vendor will receive award for each task order.
28Solicitation document, Section 52.212-1 Instructions to Offeror- Commercial Items (Addendum), page 15, 3rd paragraphContractIDIQThe government states "Offerors are permitted to submit offers for FC 2 and/or FC 4 in addition to FC 1 or FC 3, depending on business size. Can a large business be bid FC 2 and FC 4 as a prime and be a subcontractor on FC1 or FC 3?No, FC 2 (and FC 3) is designated as a small business set-aside. However, a small business could submit a proposal for FC 2 and FC 4 simultaneously; and still be a subcontractor (or prime) on either FC 1 or FC 3 (only one of the two and not simultaneously).
29Page 15, HQ003419R0142, Section 52.212-1, Third ParagraphContractIDIQSection states, “Offerors will not be permitted to submit proposals for award of an IDIQ contract under FC 1 and FC 3, simultaneously, under this solicitation.” Can the Government confirm that this restriction applies only to prime Offerors, and subcontractors with conflict mitigation plans can be on FC 1 and FC 3 proposals?See response to question #26.
30Solicitation Section 52.212-1 Addendum P. 15 of 56, fourth paragaphContractIDIQCan a subcontractor be on separate teams for both FC1 and FC3?No.
31Solicitation, Page 16, Questions and Responses to Amended Solicitation, First ParagraphContractIDIQPlease confirm that the subject line of Offeror's emails should include "RFP" in place of "RFQ"?Yes. The following solicitation sections are revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, paragraph 6, and Section A.1.4.3.
32IDIQ RFP, section A. Proposal Volume Requirements, page 16 and 17.ContractIDIQGiven the number is discrete requirements that must be addressed in the technical approach plus the addition of a managmenet approach, request the Government increase the page count allocated for Volume IV, Technical and Management Approach from 20 to 30 pages.No change to the page limitations for Volume IV.
33Page 17, Proposal Volume Requirements, Vol VContractIDIQThe table lists the volume broken into four sections and states a 20-page limit per the five task orders. If an offeror is proposing for multiple FCs, is the Government requesting a past performance volume or section for each task order? Or, can one volume be used for all FCs that we are proposing for if we will be using the same references?Yes, the Government is requesting past performance volume for each task order. Please see solicitation and respond accordingly.
34Solicitation document, page 18, Section A.1.1 Sufficient Detail; Bullet 2ContractIDIQThe government states "Address the factors and their related elements as listed in FAR 52.212-1 and FAR 52.212-2 of the solicitation. FAR 52.212-2 of the solicitation does not provide any factors to address - it only provides how the government will evaluate the Offeror. Can the government clarify which factors the Offeror must address?Please reference solicitation section 52.212-1 ADDENDUM on page 24.
35HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19; A.1.3.1 - Glossary of Abbreviations and Acronyms; Page # 18ContractIDIQ"Each volume shall contain a glossary of all abbreviations and acronyms used with an explanation for each."
We assume this glossary is required only in Volume IV - Technical Capability and Management Approach. Please validate.No, this section clearly states: "Each volume shall contain a glossary of all abbreviations and acronyms used with an explanation for each. Glossaries do not count against the page limitation for their respective volumes."
36HQ003419R0142 Pg 18

52.212-1 ADDENDUM

A.1.2ContractIDIQWhere would the Government prefer to have the Validity Statement? On Volume 1 or as a Pricing Note in Volume VI, Pricing?Volume I. The table under section A and
37Solicitation, Page 18, Proposal Volume Requirements table, and Page 20, Section A.1.7ContractIDIQOn Page 18 of the Solicitation, the Proposal Volume Requirements table indicates that Price is the sixth (VI) proposal volume, however, Section A.1.7 on Page 20 indicates that Price is the seventh (VII) proposal volume. Please clarify what Volume Number should be associated with the Price Volume.Yes. The following solicitation sections are revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, Section A.1.7.
38HQ0034-19-R-0142
Section A.1.4.1 Page and Font SizeContractIDIQTypically propietary statements, security markings and page numbers are placed in the header and footer sections of document which fall outside of the defined margin area. Would the government allow the offeror to place these markings outside of the one-inch margin area?No.
39HQ003419R0142 Pg 19

52.212-1 ADDENDUM

A.1.4.2ContractIDIQWhat table does the statement "The number of pages shown in the table above should be submitted in electronic format." refer to? The TOC?The table listed at the beginning of Section A (page 16) of 52.212-1 ADDENDUM.
40RFP, A.1.4.2 Labeling, Pg. 19, 4th paragraphContractIDIQA.1.4.2 states that “A cover letter shall be inserted in each folder (file)…” Will the government please clarify that the cover letter is to be included within the separate volume files? It is not possible to attach a folder to an email unless it is .zip which is not stated in the instructions.A cover letter is required for each proposal submission under Volume I.
41RFP, A.1.4.2 Labeling, Pg. 19, 4th paragraphContractIDIQThe RFP proposal requirements on page 19 direct the offeror to acknowledge any amendments in the cover letter for each volume. The RFP proposal requirements on page 16 direct offerors to return all signed SF 30 forms for all amendments but does not specify a location in the proposal to place them. Where would the government like offerors to provide the SF 30 forms?Volume I. The following solicitation sections are revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, Questions and Reponses to Amended Solicitation, paragraph 3; the table under Section A; and Section A.1.2.
42IDIQ RFP, section A.1.4.3 on page 19.IDIQRecommend the Government consider adding staffing matrix, key staff resumes and letters of commitment to the documents exempted from page count requirements.These were excluded from the page limitations per solicitation amendment number 0001.
43Page 19, A.1.5 IndexingContractIDIQIs tab indexing required since the proposals will be submitted electronically?Yes.
44HQ0034-19-R-0142
Section A.1.5 IndexingContractIDIQTab indexing typically refers to hard-copy submissions and because this will be submitted electronically, can the government please remove the tab indexing requirement?No.
45HQ003419R0142ContractIDIQCan text in tables and graphics be in Arial font?No.
46HQ003419R0142 Pg 19

52.212-1 ADDENDUM

A.1.6ContractIDIQDo submissions need to be submitted in PDF and Word and Excel, or PDF or Word and Excel?Please see instructions outlined in the solicitation and follow accordingly.
47HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19; A.1.4.1 Page and Font Size; Page # 19; Third paragraphContractIDIQWill the Government please consider allowing for the Offerors to use an Arial 10-font for lettering within tables, charts, graphics and figures?Please see instructions outlined in the solicitation and follow accordingly.
48HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19 A.1.6 Electronic Submission: Pg. 20ContractIDIQIs there a file size limitation to the mailbox submission?Please see instructions outlined in the solicitation and follow accordingly.
49A001 RFP A.1.4.1ContractIDIQCan we use another clear readable font other than Times New Roman like Calibri?No.
50HQ0034-19-R-0142
A.1.4.1 Page and Font SizeContractIDIQWill the governmor allow offerors to use a font other than Times New Roman for tables, charts, graphs, and figures?No.
51A001 RFP A.1.4.2ContractIDIQThe requirements state,"shall be in separate electronic folders (files). A Cover Letter shall be inserted in each folder (file)..." If we are emailing our offers, does this still apply?See response to question #40.
52HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19; A.1.4.2 - Labeling; Page # 19ContractIDIQ"A cover letter shall be inserted in each folder (file), clearly marked as to the RFP identification, date of submittal, acknowledgement of any amendments, the Offeror’s name, address, Taxpayer ID number, CAGE code, and the Offeror’s POC name, phone, and email."
Per instructions on Page 21 of 56 for Administrative (Volume I), we assume Cover Letter must be included only as part of this volume. Please confirm.See response to question #40.
53HQ0034-19-R-0142
A.1.4.3 Pages CountedContractIDIQCan the government confirm that the cover letter (listed in A.1.4.2 Labeling) is also excluded in the pages counted?Yes, it is excluded from the page limitation.
54HQ0034-19-R-0142
Section A.1.6 Electronic SubmissionsContractIDIQWould the government consider extending the submission deadline by one week, given the federal holidy of July 4? This would make the submission date July 15 and provide offerors sufficient time to proposeSee response to question #7.
55HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19; A.1.7 - Pricing Data/ Cost Information; Page # 20ContractIDIQ"Price information shall be completed in the Standard Form SF 1449 by filling in the unit price and amount for all Contract Line Item Numbers (CLINs)…"
We assume Offerors are to include SF 1449 form as part of Administrative (Volume I). Please confirm.No, pricing information shall be completed in the pricing templates attached to the solicitation. The pricing templates shall be completed for each task order offerors are proposing too. The following solicitation sections are revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, Section A.1.7.
56HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19

Section A.1.7

Pg. 20ContractIDIQSection A.1.7 states that "Price information shall be completed in the SF 1449 by filling in the unit price and amount for all CLINs…" Please confirm that offerors should only fill out the CLINs associated with the Functional Category they are proposing, and do not need to complete the CLINs for FCs they are not proposing.Yes, offerors shall only complete the pricing information/documents/templates associated with each functional category they are proposing too.
57HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19

Section A.1.7 Pg. 20 Contract IDIQ Section A.1.7 states that "Price information shall be completed in the SF 1449 by filling in the unit price and amount for all CLINs…"

Please confirm that for Task Order 4,

1) Offerors should populate the CLINs with the prices for the Task Orders they are proposing, and

2) Since task order 4 asks for FFP pricing only, the LH CLIN should be filled in with $0.00.1) The pricing templates shall be used for submitting pricing for the task orders. 2) Pricing shall be submitted for all CLINs except for the travel CLINs because the Government will provide the travel CLIN amounts at task order award. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, Section A.1.7.
58HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19, Section A.1.6, pg 20, Paragraph 3ContractIDIQWe respectfully request that this paragraph be removed from the solicitation.

Considering all task orders issued are FFP, the instructions for Subcontractors to submit their pricing (including unburdened rates/cost) directly to the Government seems unreasonable.

Subcontractors may not necessarily be awarded the same CLIN structure or contract type from the prime Contractor, as it is expected to receive from the Government.

Further, sharing of unburdened rates is inconsistent with the contract type requested by each of the Task Orders.

Finally, it is unclear how Offerors are then to compile this information into their pricing templates and fill in the CLIN total amounts.Information regarding unburdened rates/costs is removed from the solicitation and pricing templates. The following solicitation sections are revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, Section A.1.6; and the pricing templates.
59HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19, Section A.1.7, Page 20, Paragraph 4ContractIDIQThe instructions ask for the SF 1449 to be filled in for the unit price and amount for all Contract Line Item Numbers (CLINs).
•Considering the RFP is for an IDIQ contract vehicle (four separate ones) with possibly more than one task order under any of the issued IDIQs (per page 7 of the RFP), it’s not clear how Offerors are to estimate at the IDIQ/Base Contract level the unit price and amount for all CLINs.
•Additionally, page 23, Section F. Price Factor (Volume VI) of the RFP, states that offerors are not to propose travel costs for any of the Travel CLINs – to leave blank. Please confirm instructions.
•Please confirm whether the SF 1449 should be submitted as part of the Price Volume VI of the offeror’s proposal/files, or if it belongs under the Administrative volume, Volume I.Please see response to question #57.
60HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19, Section A.1.7, pg 20, Paragraph 4ContractIDIQ“All Price information must be submitted in the attached price template”.

Please confirm. For example, under Functional Category 1, Task Order 1, the price volume should consist solely of the following:

•Attachment 9_Task Order 1_CLIN Structure
•Attachment 10_Task Order 1_Pricing templateYes, that is correct.
61HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19, Section A.1.7, Page 20 Paragraph 4ContractIDIQOther than a cover letter in accordance to Section A.1.4.2 (4th paragraph on page 19) and a volume index per Section A.1.5 (bottom of page 19), please confirm that a price volume narrative is not required.Correct. A price volume narrative is not required.
62HQ0034-19-R-0142

Section C. Pass/Fail Criteria (Volume II)

(2) and second paragraphContractIDIQOn pages 16-17, Section A. Proposal Volumes Requirements, the RFP lists Volume III as the Small Business/Contract Reference Volume; however on page 21 the instructions under Section C. Pass/Fail Criteria (Volume II) state that the Small Business Commitment Participation Document go in Volume II. Can the government please clarify where offerors should submit the SBPCD?Volume III. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, Section C.
63HQ003419R0142, Page 21ContractIDIQPlease confirm that the paragraph on page 21 that starts "Small Business Commitment Participation Document Instructions," is providing instructions for Volume III. It is currently under the heading for Volume II, Facility Clearance.See response to question #62.
64IDIQ RFP, Para C, Section Pass/Fail (Page 21), Para 2. (1) (page 24-25), and relevant Task Order PWS (Attachment 10, Task Order 1 PWS).TechnicalIDIQThe RFP states that "the Offeror [must] hold an active Secret Facility Clearance…", and the Task Order PWS further indicates Secret Personnel Clearances for staff. This clearance level appears to be inconsistent with requirements of the PWS, specifically paragraph 5.1.1 of Task Order 1, which includes requirements to:

- Provide Support for partnership assessments...

- Identify gaps in partner nation institutional capacity

These requirements and other elements of the Initiative Design Document, pre-planning assessments, and program monitoring could be classified as Top Secret, or TS/SCI relative to partner nation warfighting capability and/or ability to support Theater Campaign Plans. In order to adequetly support PWS requirements of FC1, request the government consider designating the minimum facility clearance Contractors should possess and maintain should be Top Secret based on our understanding of the requirements to support the GCCs and the potential need to coordinate across DoD classified programs and the Intelligence Community in order to plan, design, and implement AM&E activities.No change to the security clearance requirements.
65HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19 B. Administrative Volume, Organizational Conflict of Interest (OCI) certification Pg. 21ContractIDIQWill the government provide Organizational Conflict of Interest (OCI) certification to be completed by Offerors?Attachment 4 is the OCI certification document.
66RFP, Section L Paragraph 3, p. 3ContractIDIQIs there an OCI concern if an offeror submits as a Prime for FC-1 and is proposed as a subcontractor for FC-3? If so, will the government accept a mitigation plan to eliminate the possible OCI?See response to question #26.
67RFP, Section L Paragraph 3, p. 3ContractIDIQIs there an OCI concern if an offeror submits as a Prime for FC-3 and is proposed as a subcontractor for FC-1? If so, will the government accept a mitigation plan to eliminate the possible OCI?See response to question #26.
68HQ003419R0142, Page 22ContractIDIQ"Tab indexing shall be used to identify sections." Please confirm that a clickable table of contents will satisfy this requirement.Yes. The Offeror should satisfy the intent to provide organized volumes with sections that are clearly identified for the Government's evaluation of the offer.
69HQ003419R0142, Page 22ContractIDIQDoes the government prefer that we combine Task Order proposals into one single Volume IV document, or should they be submitted as separate files?No. The Government requires separate volumes.
70HQ003419R0142, Page 22ContractIDIQ"Commitment letters for all key personnel must be submitted and dated within 10 days of the proposal due date." Are the letters due 10 days before the proposal due date or or 10 days after? If before, please confirm they are due by 2:00 pm on Thursday June 27. If after, please confirm they are due by 2:00 pm on Monday July 22.Please see response to question #16.
71HQ0034-19-R-0142

Section D. Technical Capability and Management Approach

Second paragraphContract/TechnicalIDIQCan the government list the elements the Offeror must include in the management plan?No. Please follow the instructions as outlined in the solicitation.
72HQ003419R0142, Page 22-23ContractIDIQDoes the government prefer that we combine past performance into a single Volume V document, or should they be submitted in separate files by Task Order?No. The Government requires separate volumes.
73HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19, Section E. PAST PERFORMANCE (VOLUME V), pg. 22ContractIDIQThe RFP states, “Past performance contract references can come from the Offeror or the subcontractor, as long as they served as the Prime Contractor for the past performance reference.” This requirement restricts the ability to showcase a subcontractor’s project if they were not the prime, as some small businesses predominantly subcontract, their experience currently cannot be presented even if it is relevant to the AM&E IDIQ Task Order PWS and their role on the as a subcontractor on the Task Order team. Allowing this information to be included would improve the representation of Offerors experience and improve the quality of proposal that DSCA receives. Would DSCA allow subcontractor past performance references to be included if they were not the prime on that project?No. The Government determined that performance as a Prime is a better indicator of successfully past performance for this requirement. Please follow the instructions as outlined in the solicitation.
74IDIQ RFP, Section E. Past Performance, page 22.ContractIDIQWill the Government clarify past performance requirements at the Task Order Level. Given that IDIQ awards for each FC will be made based on a best value evaluation of task order bids, is it expected for Offerors bidding more than one FC / Task Order, past performance references must be discrete and unique, or are Offerors permitted to use the same past performance references across multiple FC / Task Order proposals?Yes, Offerors may use the same past performance references across multiple FC / Task Order proposals, if relevant. However, past performance references must be identified in each task order submission/volume.
75IDIQ RFP, Section E. Past Performance, page 22., Section 4. Rating Methods, para b. Factor 2. Past PerformanceContractIDIQIn Section E, the Government states, "Recent experience is defined as that completed within the past three (3) years from the proposal due date with twelve (12) months of the period of performance completed." This defintion of recency is not carried forward to the Rating Methods detailed in para B. Factor 2. Past Performance. The 12 month performance requirement exclude contracts with a full period of performance of less than 12 months (for example a bridge contract with 3-month PoP)? Suggest the Government remove the refernce in Section E and accept relevant past performance references with no limit to length of period of performance to allow the most relevant contracts to be submitted.No.
76IDIQ RFP, Section E. Past Performance, page 22.ContractIDIQThe RFP states "Recent experience is defined as that completed within the past three (3) years from the proposal due date with twelve (12) months of period of performance completed." Request the RFP be modified to allow six (6) months of perid of performance completed to allow the most relevant contracts to be submitted.No.
77IDIQ RFP, Section E. Past Performance, page 22.ContractIDIQThe RFP states that "relevant experieince is defined as the which is similar in scope, size, and complexity to the work decribed in the attached PWS and contract type." It is unclear why "contract type" is included in the relevancy definition? A cost plus contract may have similar scope, size, and complexity to this FFP solicitation, but would be considered not relevant by this overly restricitve definition.Please see the relevancy rating definitions listed in the solicitation under FAR 52.212 ADDENDUM, Section 4(b).
78HQ0034-19-R-0142_Amendment_No._0001, Page 22, Section EContractIDIQPlease confirm that the Past Performance volume for each technical volume can include a narrative of consolidated past performances in addition to the three past performance references?No
79Solicitation document, Section E. Past Performance (Volume V), page 22, 1st paragraphContractIDIQThe government states "Recent experience is defined as that completed within the past three (3) years from the proposal due date with twelve (12) months of the period of performance completed." Will the government accept ongoing contracts with at least twleve (12) months of the period of performance completed?Yes.
80Solicitation; Section E. Past Performance (Volume V), Page 22, Last ParagraphContractIDIQThe solicitation states that the "Government is requesting that the Offeror provide up to three (3) past performance contract references." Is the Government requesting 3 PPQs for the entire IDIQ response or 3 PPQs for each task order being responded to?Per 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, E. Past Performance. PPQs are required for contracts not listed in CPARs only. Offerors shall submit past performance information in accordance with the solicitation for each task order it is responding too.
81HQ0034-19-R-0142_Amendment_No._0001,page. 22, Section E. PAST PERFORMANCE (VOLUME V)ContractIDIQThe RFP states, “Past performance contract references can come from the Offeror or the subcontractor, as long as they served as the Prime Contractor for the past performance reference.” This requirement restricts the ability to showcase a subcontractor’s project if they were not the prime, as some small businesses predominantly subcontract, their experience currently cannot be presented even if it is relevant to the AM&E IDIQ Task Order PWS and their role on the as a subcontractor on the Task Order team. Allowing this information to be included would improve the representation of Offerors experience and improve the quality of proposal that DSCA receives. Would DSCA allow subcontractor past performance references to be included if they were not the prime on that project?See response to question #73.
82HQ003419R0142, Page 22ContractIDIQ"All past performance references shall include… names, email addresses." Please confirm one govenment reference POC is sufficient.Yes, one Government reference POC is sufficient.
83Solicitation Sections E (Instructions, Past Performance Volume, p. 22) and 52.212-2.4.b (Evaluation Factors, Rating Methods, Factor 2-Past Performance p. 27)TechnicalIDIQThe section for instructions defining recency for past performance do not match. We assume that the definition in the evaluation factors section (p. 29), which states, "Performance of each reference must be completed within the previous three (3) years of the proposal due date to be considered recent," is the correct definition for recency. Can you please confirm?Please see instructions outlined in the solicitation and follow accordingly.
84HQ003419R0142, Section E, pg 22ContractIDIQCould the Government please confirm that the Past Performance volume for each technical volume can include a narrative in addition to the three past performance references?No, the offeror shall provide sufficient detail in the past performance reference sheet to outline the contract/delivery order number, contract type, program name, total contract cost, short description of work performed, reasons why the project is considered relevant by the Offeror, names, email addresses.
85HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19; D. Technical Capability and Management Approach (Volume IV); Page # 22; Mandatory (Fifth Paragraph)ContractIDIQWe assume commitment letter for the Key Personnel is required only if this candidate is not employed by the Offeror. Please confirm.No. We still need a commitment letter as confirmation of commitment to this contract.
86HQ0034-19-R-0142, Amendment 1

Section D. Technical Capability and Management Approach Third, Fourth and Fifth paragraph

ContractIDIQCan the government please confirm that the Key Personnel Letter of Commitment is also exclusive of page limits?Yes. The Key Personnel Letter of Commitment is exclusive of page limits.
87RFP Section D, Personnel Matrix, Page 22ContractIDIQThis section states that the contractor is to provide by CLIN the proposed labor hours. For TO#1 there were no labor hours provided as they were in the DRAFT (1880). For the final, TO#1 is Hybrid both FFP and LH. Question; Is the contractor to provide LH for CLIN 2, TO#1 on the Attachment 7; if so what are the standard LHs for one FTE? Question: is the contractor required to provide LH for CLIN 1, TO#1 a FFP CLIN?Attachment 8, Technical Exhibit 3, and attachment 9 are revised via solicitation amendment 0002. Please review the instructions in the solicitation and respond accordingly.
88HQ003419R0142, Page 22ContractIDIQWith regard to the personnel matrix, can the government please clarify that the document referenced on page 22 of 56 is Attachment 7, and that we should use this matrix to list personnel supporting the task orders?Yes, it is attachment 7. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-1 ADDENDUM, Section D.
89Page 22, HQ003419R0142, Section D. Paragraph 3, Personnel MatrixContract/TechnicalIDIQCan the Government confirm that the individuals listed in the personnel matrix are illustrative only? Similarly, can the Government confirm that these illustrative candidates can be representative of the individuals who would fill the labor category position, and DSCA is not necessarily requesting individuals mapped to every position in the Task Order.Correct.
90TO 1 Pricing Template, Page 22ContractIDIQCan DOD confirm if the ESTIMATED WORKLOAD DATA, Billet Breakdown of page 22 or the “Pricing by Location” tab of “Attachment_10_Task_Order_1_Pricing_Template should be followed?Both. Attachment 10 is revised accordingly.
91HQ003419R0142, Page 23ContractIDIQWill the Government allow contractors to apply and invoice for the contractors' applicable Government-approved (e.g., DCAA/DCMA) indirect rates on reimbursable travel and other direct costs?Travel/ODC CLINs will be addressed at the task order level.
92Solicitation, Page 23, Third Paragraph, and Attachment 6, Page 1, Second ParagraphContractIDIQPage 23 of the solicitation states that PPQs "must be received via email no later than the date and time specified in Block 8 on page 1 of the solicitation [July 8, 2019 at 2:00pm EST]," while Page 1 of Attachment 6 states that PPQs are due on July 8, 2019 at 10:00am EST. Please clarify the time of day that PPQs are due?Attachment 6 is revised accordingly.
93HQ003419R0142, Page 24-25ContractIDIQCan the report from the Industrial Security Facilities Database (ISFD) that shows Facility clearance levels be used rather than a letter from DSS? This database is what is used to verify facility clearance levels.No
9452.212-2 (2), Page 24-25ContractIDIQCan the report from the Industrial Security Facilities Database (ISFD) that shows Facility clearance levels be used rather than a letter from DSS? This database is what is used to verify facility clearance levels.See response to question #93
95IDIQ RFP, Section 3. Evaluation Factors, page 25ContractIDIQThe RFP states "Each Task Order (and Base IDIQ/FC) will be awarded to the Offereor that provides the best value under each FC to the Government. The Governemtn may award base IDIQ contracts to mulitple Offerors under each FC." The first sentence contradicts the second. Since there is only one TO per FC for FCs 1, 2, and 4, the best value TO can only lead to one award per FC. Request the Government more clearly delineate the basis for mulitple award FC IDIQs.That language is deleted. Please see the revised language in the solicitation. The following solicitation sections are revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-2 ADDENDUM, Section 1 - Basis for Contract Award, and Section 3 - Evaluation Factors.
96RFP, 2.1.1, Page 25 & SB AttachmentContractIDIQOn page 25 of 56, section 2.1.1, there are six (6) categories listed; SB, SDB, WOSB, HUBZone, VOSB & SDVOSB. In the SB Participation Commitment Document there are four (4) categories listed; SDB, WOSB, HUBZone and SDVOSB. Question: Could the government clarify which set of Small Business categories the contractor is to use?The four (4) categories listed on the SB Participation Document are in reference to prime work. The six (6) categories listed includes subcontractors as well as prime. We do not currently have a goal for VOSB as a prime.
97HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19; 2. Pass/Fail Criteria; Page # 25ContractIDIQFor the minimum 30% SB goal - does the Government have specific percentages they require (ex. 25% must be subcontracted to SDVOSB) or is it at the discretion of the Prime Contractor that at least 30% be subcontracted to small businesses within the different socioeconomic categories?The minimum 30% SB Participation can be any combination of the socioeconomic categories.
98HQ003419R0142, Section 2.1.4, pg 25ContractIDIQThe section states that “Identification of a minimum of 30% small business prime offerors and/or small business subcontractors in terms of value of the total acquisition (total contract value).” Could the government confirm that small business do not have to be prime offerors on FC 1 and 4 and the 30% small business requirement remains?Small Businesses can be prime on any of the functional categories. The 30% small business participation applies to both functional categories if a small business or other than small primes.
99HQ003419R0142, Page 26ContractIDIQInstructions indicate that IDIQ will be based on evaluation of Task Order submissions within a functional area. Will labor rates provided for task order submission serve as a rate card for IDIQ awards in the relevant functional area?No. Labor rates provided for task order submission will not serve as a rate card for IDIQ awards in the relevant functional areas. Future Task Orders will be competed among Functional Category IDIQ holders, so labor rates could change.
100Section M, a. Factor 1, page 27, and Attachment 7.ContractIDIQIt is not clear how the Government plans to evaluate Offerors staffing approach / plan, given that only one key staff resume is required. Request the Government require representative names be provided for all positions / LCATs to reduce risk of unsuccessful performance and to more fully evaluate each Offerors capacity to perform required PWS tasks.The Government has requested that Offerors provide Attachment 7, Personnel Matrix.
101RFP, Factor 1 - Technical Capbility and Management ApproachContractIDIQ"Additionally, the Government will evaluate the Offeror’s technical capability and management approach as evidenced by the Offeror completing and providing the Personnel Matrix, Key Personnel resumes, and Other Direct Costs, as applicable, to perform the requirements listed in the solicitation." In TO#1, section 1.6.18.1, page 8 the government tells us that for CLIN 2 the phase -in should begin in FY2020, (68 FTEs) In order to properly recruit and stafff could the government provide tagets dates of the Phase-In period in FY 2020, that they expect personnel to be on-board? This will provide for a more equal evaluation across all proposals.Attachment 8 and Attachment 9 are revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002.
102HQ0034-19-R-0142

Section a. Factor 1 - Technical Capability and Management Approach Second paragraph

ContractIDIQDoes the government want the offeror to include discussion of Other Direct Costs in the technical and management approach? If not, can the government clarify how the offeror’s plan for addressing Other Direct Costs in the cost proposal will be used to contribute to the evaluation of the Offeror’s technical capability and managemnet approach?This section is revised. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-2 ADDENDUM, Section 3(a).
10352.212-2 Addendum, Section 3. Evaluation Factors, a. Factor 1 – Technical Capability & Management Approach; Page 27, Paragraph 4TechnicalIDIQThe instructions indicate that the Government will evaluate the offeror’s technical capability and management approach as evidenced by the Offeror[’s].. Other Direct Costs, as applicable… Considering Section A.1.8/Cross Referencing & Volume Designation instructions on page 20, the evaluation criteria here appear in error as the Technical volume will not include any cost information, including ODCs.See response to question #102.
104HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19, Section E. PAST PERFORMANCE (VOLUME V), pg. 27ContractIDIQThe RFP states: “The Government may include firsthand experience of the evaluators with the Offerors in this evaluation.” – How will the government rate past performance if firsthand experience of the evaluators with the offeror contradicts the official CPAR?That sentence is deleted. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-2 ADDENDUM, Section 3(b).
105RFP 52.212-2 ADDENDUM 3 Evaluation Factors, a. FACTOR 1 – TECHNICAL CAPABILITY AND MANAGEMENT APPROACH pg.27Contract/TechnicalIDIQCan the government please provide clarity on how it will evaluate the Personnel Matrix. Will the evaluation be based on the number of candidates provided or quality, or both?Please see the solicitation instructions and respond accordingly.
106HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19; a. Factor 1 - Technical Capability and Management Approach; Page # 27; 2nd paragraphContractIDIQ"Additionally, the Government will evaluate the Offeror’s technical capability and management approach as evidenced by the Offeror completing and providing the Personnel Matrix, Key Personnel resumes, and Other Direct Costs, as applicable,…"
Kindly provide more guidance on what kind of other direct costs the Government is referring to in this paragraph.See response to question #102.
107HQ003419R0142, Page 27ContractIDIQFactor 1 includes "Other Direct Costs, as applicable" as an item to be evaluated in Volume IV. Please confirm whether ODCs should be included in this volume.See response to question #102.
108HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19, Section “c. Factor 3 – Price”, pg 28, paragraph 2ContractIDIQParagraph 2: “The total evaluated cost for the basic contract will be determined as identified in Section 3 above.”
Please confirm that the total evaluated price and not “cost” will be evaluated, considering the Task Orders are FFP.This section is revised accordingly. The following solicitation section is revised accordingly via solicitation amendment 0002: FAR 52.212-2 ADDENDUM, Section 3(c).
109HQ0034-19-R-0142_FINAL_6.6.19

Factor 3 - Price Pg. 28 Contract IDIQ The Price evaluation is stated to consist of a determination of fair and reasonable pricing, and that the evaluated price will be the sum of the 5-year ordering period plus the 6-month extension (FAR 52.217-8). Further, commercial items price evaluation discourages the collection of other than cost and pricing data, particularly when there is adequate competition (see FAR 15.403-3 (c)).

Given the stated evaluation criteria and the guidance in the FAR, can the government explain how they will use the unburdened rate data for prime and subcontractors?See response to question #58.

This is the start of the file's text. The full file is on GovTribe.

File details come from the government source that posted it. Updated .