The Department of Health and Human Services National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a firm fixed price Definitive Contract to Crisis Prevention Institute, Inc., a for-profit organization, for the procurement of crisis prevention and behavior management training services. The contract has a potential value of $43,470.00 and a completion date of November 13, 2024. No set-aside designation was used for this award. Crisis Prevention Institute, Inc. has provided similar instructor...
The U.S. Defense Health Agency awarded a $30,795.00 firm-fixed-price purchase order to Crisis Prevention Institute, Inc., a for-profit organization based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, to provide crisis prevention instructor training and certification for 5 personnel at the Naval Medical Center San Diego. This single-source award was made under the authority of FAR 13.106-1(b)(1)(i) since the agency determined Crisis Prevention Institute, Inc. to be the only source available to meet the government's...
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center issued a purchase order to the State of Maryland on June 21, 2018, for $4,164.00, with ultimate completion on June 29, 2018. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Emergency Care Research Institute for $13,851.32 on September 26, 2019, with an ultimate completion date of September 29, 2020. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The purchase order is firm fixed price with no set-aside. The source does not specify the requirements or originating solicitation.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center issued a purchase order to National Association Of Children's Hospitals and Related Institutions, Inc. on July 10, 2026, with a firm fixed price ceiling of $42,460.00 and an ultimate completion date of July 9, 2027. Performance will occur in Washington, DC. No set-aside was applied. The source does not identify the specific goods or services being procured.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Associates In Emergency Care, LLC on April 16, 2018 for $3,960.00 under firm fixed price terms. Work is performed in New Market, Maryland. The order carries no small business set-aside.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to the State of Maryland for $3,864.03 on March 23, 2018, with firm fixed-price pricing. The work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The ultimate completion date is March 23, 2018. No set-aside was used.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Institute for Healthcare Improvement valued at $13,800.00 on November 6, 2018. Performance location is Boston, Massachusetts. The order carries no set-aside designation and runs through December 31, 2019 under firm fixed-price terms. No solicitation reference or detailed statement of work appears in the source.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Maryland Patient Safety Center Inc. valued at $18,750.00 on September 10, 2018. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order procures patient safety training and educational resources under firm fixed price terms, with completion by August 31, 2019. No set-aside applies.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center issued a purchase order to Emergency Care Research Institute on September 15, 2017, with a ceiling value of $13,491.00 and an ultimate completion date of September 29, 2018. Work is performed at Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not specify the scope of services or requirements covered under this purchase order.</p>