<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to The Maryland Hospital Association, Incorporated for $42,330.00 on September 5, 2018, with completion by June 30, 2019. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed-price with no set-aside. The source does not specify the purchase order's scope or originating solicitation.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center issued a purchase order to the State of Maryland on August 11, 2017, valued at $4,164.00, for anesthesiology services. Performance occurs in Bethesda, Maryland, with an ultimate completion date of August 25, 2017. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to 3M Company valued at $49,089.88 on August 2, 2018. The order carries no small business set-aside. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The purchase order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of July 31, 2019. The source does not specify the items or services being procured.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Infor (US), Inc. for $36,890.00 on September 28, 2018. Performance occurs at Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no small business set-aside. Ultimate completion is scheduled for September 27, 2019. The requirement originated from a pre-solicitation posted August 3, 2018.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Suburban Hospital, Inc. for $104,474.88 on May 1, 2019, with a completion date of April 30, 2020. No set-aside was used. The order, issued as a firm fixed price purchase order, covers medical and healthcare services to be performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The originating pre-solicitation was posted April 8, 2019, with a due date of April 23, 2019.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center issued a purchase order to KOL Bio-Medical Instruments, Inc. for $4,740.60 on June 4, 2018, with completion on June 29, 2018. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is priced firm fixed price and carries no set-aside designation.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fisher Scientific Company L.L.C. for $4,440.40 on January 10, 2018, with an ultimate completion date of January 31, 2018. The order is firm fixed price, with no small business set-aside. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not specify the items or services procured under this purchase order.</p>
<p>NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Origen Biomedical, Inc. for $19,290.39 on June 27, 2019. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no small business set-aside. Ultimate completion date is July 29, 2019. The source does not specify the goods or services procured.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center issued a purchase order to Children's Hospital on June 30, 2017, for medical laboratory testing services, valued at $12,372.10. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of June 30, 2018.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Illumina, Inc. for $18,430.00 on May 30, 2018, with a completion date of June 24, 2019. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is priced on a firm fixed price basis. No set-aside was used. The source does not specify the items or services procured under this order.</p>