<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to The Maryland Hospital Association, Incorporated for $42,330.00 on September 5, 2018, with completion by June 30, 2019. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed-price with no set-aside. The source does not specify the purchase order's scope or originating solicitation.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center issued a purchase order to the State of Maryland on June 21, 2018, for $4,164.00, with ultimate completion on June 29, 2018. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to 3M Company valued at $49,089.88 on August 2, 2018. The order carries no small business set-aside. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The purchase order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of July 31, 2019. The source does not specify the items or services being procured.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to the State of Maryland for $3,864.03 on March 23, 2018, with firm fixed-price pricing. The work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The ultimate completion date is March 23, 2018. No set-aside was used.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to 3M Company for $13,200.00 with an award date of November 25, 2019 and ultimate completion date of September 30, 2020. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation. The source does not specify the items or services procured.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center issued a purchase order to the State of Maryland on August 11, 2017, valued at $4,164.00, for anesthesiology services. Performance occurs in Bethesda, Maryland, with an ultimate completion date of August 25, 2017. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Infor (US), Inc. for $36,890.00 on September 28, 2018. Performance occurs at Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no small business set-aside. Ultimate completion is scheduled for September 27, 2019. The requirement originated from a pre-solicitation posted August 3, 2018.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to The Maryland Hospital Association, Incorporated for membership dues on July 15, 2020, with a ceiling value of $44,423.00. The order is firm fixed price with no small business set-aside. Place of performance is Elkridge, Maryland. The ultimate completion date is June 30, 2021. The originating solicitation was posted June 29, 2020 with a due date of July 9, 2020.</p>
The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to The Maryland Hospital Association, Incorporated for $44,118 on September 3, 2019. Performance is located in Bethesda, Maryland, with an ultimate completion date of June 30, 2020. The order is firm fixed-price with no set-aside category and covers annual membership dues and services supporting Maryland hospitals. This represents a continuing transactional relationship between the NIH Clinical Center and the association for hospital membership...
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to 3M Company for $11,797.47 on October 1, 2018, with performance completion targeted for September 30, 2019. The order is firm fixed price with no small business set-aside. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland.</p>