<p>Veterans Integrated Service Network 23 awarded a purchase order to Medtronic Sofamor Danek USA, Inc. for $30,475.35 on May 8, 2026, with completion by June 7, 2026. Performance is in Omaha, Nebraska. The order is for firm fixed-price procurement of medical devices and surgical supplies; specific product details are not disclosed in the award notice. No small business set-aside applies.</p>
<p>Veterans Integrated Service Network 12 awarded a purchase order to Medtronic Sofamor Danek USA, Inc. for surgical implants valued at $16,480.70 on May 7, 2026, with completion by August 7, 2026. The order covers surgical implants to support veteran medical needs on a firm fixed-price basis. Work is performed in Memphis, Tennessee. No set-aside was used.</p>
<p>Veterans Integrated Service Network 23 awarded a purchase order to Medtronic Inc. for a spinal implant on May 7, 2026, with a ceiling value of $27,893.25 and firm fixed pricing. Performance concludes May 14, 2026. Place of performance is Minneapolis, Minnesota. No set-aside was applied to this simplified acquisition.</p>
The Department of Veterans Affairs, Veterans Integrated Service Network 23 (VISN 23), awarded a firm fixed-price purchase order valued at $30,475.35 to Medtronic Sofamor Danek USA, Inc. (Medtronic) for fusion implants on January 29, 2026, with an ultimate completion date of the same date. The contract carries no small business set-aside designation and will be performed in Omaha, Nebraska. Medtronic, a foreign-owned medical device manufacturer headquartered in Memphis, Tennessee, specializes...
<p>Veterans Integrated Service Network 12 awarded a purchase order to Medtronic Sofamor Danek Usa, Inc. for $17,069.75 on May 5, 2026 for surgical implants to support a veteran's medical needs. Performance is scheduled in Memphis, Tennessee with an ultimate completion date of August 5, 2026. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside applied.</p>
The Department of Veterans Affairs, Veterans Integrated Service Network 23 (VISN 23), awarded a firm fixed-price purchase order to Medtronic Sofamor Danek USA, Inc. (doing business as Medtronic) on January 29, 2026, for interbody fusion implants with a ceiling value of $30,475.35. The contract carries an ultimate completion date of February 5, 2026, and will be performed in Omaha, Nebraska. No small business set-aside designation was applied to this award. Medtronic, a foreign-owned medical...
<p>Veterans Integrated Service Network 8 issued a purchase order to Medtronic Sofamor Danek USA, Inc. for surgical implants valued at $13,684.00, awarded December 15, 2023. Place of performance is Memphis, Tennessee. The order carries a firm fixed price and an ultimate completion date of May 16, 2026. No set-aside was used.</p>
The Veterans Integrated Service Network 23 (Veterans Health Administration, Department of Veterans Affairs) awarded a purchase order to Medtronic Inc. for spinal implants valued at $32,082.75 on July 22, 2026, with completion by August 21, 2026. Performance occurs in Minneapolis, Minnesota. The order is firm fixed price and carries no small business set-aside. Medtronic USA, Inc., the performing division, is a foreign-owned manufacturer of medical devices operating under full-and-open...
Veterans Integrated Service Network 20 awarded a purchase order to Medtronic Inc. on April 14, 2026, for $27,660.92 to procure surgical implants, with a firm fixed price and ultimate completion date of April 13, 2027. Place of performance is Fridley, Minnesota. The order carries no small business set-aside. The statement of work does not specify scope beyond the procurement category. This purchase order was issued under a broader Indefinite Delivery Contract with the Department of Veterans...
<p>The Department of Veterans Affairs, Veterans Integrated Service Network 7, awarded a purchase order to Medtronic Inc. on June 8, 2026, for surgical implants valued at $29,860.95. The order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of September 8, 2026. Place of performance is Fridley, Minnesota. No set-aside designation applies.</p>