Caldwell Unified School District 360

Caldwell, KS

UEI
F6C6EP3D3998
CAGE
5L7X8
Primary NAICS
611110 Elementary and Secondary Schools
SAM.gov registration
Active through

Company facts

Self-certified in SAM.gov
  • U.S. Local Government
  • School District
Entity structure
U.S. Government Entity
SAM.gov registration date
Physical address
22 N Webb St, Caldwell, KS 67022, USA
Website
usd360.com
Employees
51-250
Estimated annual revenue
$10M-$50M
Industry
  1. Consumer Discretionary
  2. Diversified Consumer Services
  3. Education Services
  4. Education
SIC code
82 Educational Services
Profiles

Registration and certifications come from SAM.gov and the SBA; company details from public web sources. Updated .

Grant awards

Latest 5 listed here. See the rest on GovTribe.

Grant subawards

Prime recipient Prime award Amount Awarded
Kansas State Department Of Education Block Grant 263KS303N1099 $5,814
Kansas State Department Of Education Block Grant 263KS303N1099 $7,704

Latest 2 listed here. See the rest on GovTribe.

Similar vendors

Vendor Location Primary NAICS
Unified School District 112 UEI MBG8X8M4GJJ5 Claflin, KS 611110 Elementary and Secondary Schools
Comanche County USD 300 UEI HPB9VQLJUJL3 Coldwater, KS —
Little River Unified School District UEI HY3LE24JK6E8 Little River, KS —
Spearville Unified School District 381 UEI MM1YJ71FJEA9 Spearville, KS 611110 Elementary and Secondary Schools
USD 298 Lincoln UEI ZLS5WRJHU6T1 Lincoln, KS —

About the company

Caldwell Unified School District 360, a U.S. local government entity and public school district headquartered in Caldwell, Kansas, operates as a federal grant recipient under the U.S. Department of Education's Office of Elementary and Secondary Education, with 35% of recent awards held as prime recipient and 65% as sub-recipient flowing through the Kansas State Department of Education. The district does not hold federal contracts; its federal footprint is grant-funded only.

Caldwell USD 360's prime grant work consists of five annual awards under the Small, Rural School Achievement Program (CFDA not specified in source), a formula grant from the Office of Elementary and Secondary Education with awards issued July 1 in 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, and 2026, each running through the following September 30. The district's sub-recipient portfolio dominates the award count — 37 sub-awards from the Kansas State Department of Education since 2022, predominantly Block Grant and Title I Low Income assistance flowing downstream to the district. The source does not specify dollar values for individual awards, though the combined dollars obligated across all 57 awards (prime and sub combined) total $1.3 million. The district serves only two federal customer agencies: the Department of Education's Office of Elementary and Secondary Education (26 awards) and the Department of Agriculture's Food and Nutrition Service (31 awards), a concentration reflecting the federal grant architecture for rural school districts and child nutrition programs.

Recent activity has grown from two awards in 2023 to eleven in 2024 and 2025, with thirteen awards recorded in 2026 year-to-date as of late September. Only one award carries an ultimate completion date in the next twenty-four months, indicating limited near-term recompete exposure. The district's federal engagement is structured as a pass-through mechanism for federal elementary and secondary education support and nutrition assistance; it does not pursue contracts, IDIQs, or commercial vehicle work.

Quick answers

Is Caldwell Unified School District 360 registered in SAM.gov?

Yes. Caldwell Unified School District 360's SAM.gov registration is active through August 5, 2027.

What is Caldwell Unified School District 360's most recent federal award?

Caldwell Unified School District 360's most recent federal grant award is Small, rural school achievement program (S358A261194), from Office of Elementary and Secondary Education, on July 1, 2026.

On GovTribe

See Caldwell Unified School District 360's full federal record

  • Federal grant awards
  • Funding analysis by agency, NAICS and set-aside
  • Similar vendors