Lead, electrical
Closed Solicitation Posted
This opportunity was awarded. See the award notice from .
- Solicitation number
- SPE7M826T1001
- Agency
-
Land and Maritime
Defense Logistics Agency, Department of Defense
- Responses due
- Set-aside
- No set-aside
Opportunity facts
- NAICS code
- 334419 Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- Points of contact
- More information
Notice details come from SAM.gov. Updated .
About this opportunity
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is conducting a solicitation for electrical leads, specifically NSN 5995012141452, through a Request for Quotation (RFQ) process. The procurement seeks to acquire 55 units of electrical leads for delivery to DLA Distribution facility W1A8 within 147 days after order (DAO). All responsible sources are eligible to submit quotes, and proposals must be submitted electronically by the deadline of December 8, 2025, which provides an 11-day window from the posting date of November 27, 2025. The solicitation notice does not specify evaluation criteria beyond the standard RFQ requirements of timely submission and responsibility, nor does it indicate whether written questions or clarifications will be accepted prior to the quote deadline. Hard copies of the solicitation are unavailable, and specifications, plans, or drawings are not provided in this notice, requiring interested parties to access the complete solicitation through the link referenced.
This procurement carries no set-aside designation and is open to unrestricted competition. The approved source for this item is identified as vendor 04164, bearing part number 10253338, though the solicitation explicitly invites quotes from all responsible sources. The notice does not disclose an estimated award value or budget range for this procurement. The delivery requirement specifies 55 units of electrical leads, with the delivery location being DLA Distribution facility W1A8 and a performance timeline of 147 days after order. The product falls under NAICS category 334419 (Other Electronic Component Manufacturing) and PSC code 59 (Electrical/Electronic Equipment Components), indicating this is a standard commercial component procurement handled through the Defense Logistics Agency's routine acquisition process.
Notice text
Proposed procurement for NSN 5995012141452 LEAD,ELECTRICAL:
Line 0001 Qty 55 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0147 DAYS ADO
Approved source is 04164 10253338.
The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available.
All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.
Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Notice history
| Notice | Type | Posted |
|---|---|---|
| Lead, electrical | Award Notice | |
| This notice | Solicitation |
Similar open opportunities
| Opportunity | Agency | Set-aside | Responses due |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lead, electrical | Land and Maritime | No set-aside | |
| Lead assembly, electric | Land and Maritime | No set-aside | |
| Lead, electrical | Land and Maritime | No set-aside | |
| Lead, electrical | Aviation | Total Small Business | |
| Lead, electrical | Aviation | Total Small Business |
On GovTribe
Work this opportunity
- Track it in your pipeline
- Find teaming partners
- Similar opportunities
- Ask GovTribe AI about this opportunity