Connector, plug, elec
Closed Solicitation Posted
This opportunity was awarded. See the award notice from .
- Solicitation number
- SPE7M126U3100
- Agency
-
Land and Maritime
Defense Logistics Agency, Department of Defense
- Responses due
- Set-aside
- No set-aside
Opportunity facts
- NAICS code
- 332112 Nonferrous Forging
- Points of contact
- More information
Notice details come from SAM.gov. Updated .
About this opportunity
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotes for electrical connector plugs (NSN 5935010859031) through a Request for Quotation (RFQ) process. This procurement may result in an Automated Indefinite Delivery Contract with a one-year term or until aggregate orders reach $350,000, whichever occurs first. All responsible sources are eligible to submit quotes, which must be received by April 27, 2026, and submitted electronically through the online portal. The solicitation does not specify formal evaluation criteria beyond responsibility and timely submission of quotes. No specifications, plans, or drawings are provided with the notice, and hard copies of the solicitation are not available, with all documentation accessible only through the electronic link provided.
This procurement carries no set-aside designation and features a guaranteed minimum quantity of 6 units against an initial line item order of 40 units with a 25-day delivery requirement. The approved source is listed as 96169 06-17-0531W, and the estimated frequency is approximately 3 orders per year under the contract vehicle. Delivery locations include various CONUS and OCONUS Defense Logistics Agency depots, with items consolidated and containerized as needed for international shipments. The contract value is estimated at $350,000 based on the aggregate threshold specified, though individual order values are not disclosed in this notice. Contractors should note that this is classified under NAICS 332112 (Nonferrous Forging) and PSC 59 (Electrical/Electronic Equipment Components).
Notice text
Proposed procurement for NSN 5935010859031 CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC:
Line 0001 Qty 40 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0025 DAYS ADO
This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 3. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 6. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots.
Approved source is 96169 06-17-0531W.
The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available.
All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.
Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Notice history
| Notice | Type | Posted |
|---|---|---|
| Connector, plug, elec | Award Notice | |
| This notice | Solicitation |
Similar open opportunities
| Opportunity | Agency | Set-aside | Responses due |
|---|---|---|---|
| Connector, plug, electri | Land and Maritime | No set-aside | |
| Connector, plug, electri | Land and Maritime | No set-aside | |
| Connector, plug, electri | Land and Maritime | No set-aside | |
| Connector, plug, electri | Land and Maritime | No set-aside | |
| Connector, plug, electri | Land and Maritime | No set-aside |
On GovTribe
Work this opportunity
- Track it in your pipeline
- Find teaming partners
- Similar opportunities
- Ask GovTribe AI about this opportunity