Skillforce invoice no:2026-4577

State & local contract award Virginia Awarded

Contract number
A207_PO-0459905
Awardee
Skillforce, Inc.
Contracting organization
University of Virginia
Cumulative value
$4,192

About this award

The University of Virginia awarded a contract to Skillforce, Inc. on July 18, 2026, with a cumulative value of $4,191.80. The contract, identified as A207_PO-0459905, represents a purchase order transaction in Virginia. The delivery point for the contract is to Mark Aaron Gragg, though the specific county and detailed place of performance are not specified in the available documentation.

The contract line item indicates a single delivery of goods or services valued at $4,191.80 per unit, with Skillforce Invoice No. 2026-4577 serving as the reference documentation. The contract documentation does not specify an extended period of performance beyond the award date, nor does it delineate the specific products or services being procured. Additional details regarding contract duration, annual value, and the nature of deliverables are not available in the materials provided.

Line items

Item Total
Skillforce invoice no:2026-4577 1 Each × $4,191.80 $4,191.80

Award details come from logi.cgieva.com. Updated .

Quick answers

Who was awarded contract A207_PO-0459905?

Contract A207_PO-0459905 was awarded to Skillforce, Inc. by University of Virginia on July 18, 2026.

How much is contract A207_PO-0459905 worth?

Its cumulative value is $4,192.

On GovTribe

See this award's full record

  • Every line item and file
  • The contract it was ordered under and its other orders
  • Similar state and local awards and opportunities
  • Ask GovTribe AI about this award