First Sign / CARE - Go Live and 1 more item
Active State & local contract award Florida Awarded
- Contract number
- C76789
- Awardee
- Not on record
- Contracting organization
- Department of Corrections
- Contract amount
- $1,701,535
Award facts
- Completion date
Award details come from facts.fldfs.com. Updated .
About this award
The Florida Department of Corrections awarded a contract valued at $1.7 million effective July 1, 2026, through June 30, 2027. The contract encompasses two primary deliverables: implementation and go-live support for the First Sign CARE system, valued at $929,535, and software licenses for fiscal years 2025/2026 through the University of Florida, provided as an advanced payment in the amount of $772,000. The specific identity of the prime contractor is not disclosed in the available contract documentation.
The contract duration spans one fiscal year with a total commitment of $1,701,535.00. While the line items reference the University of Florida in connection with the software licensing component, the geographic location of contract performance and the formal designation of the prime contractor are not specified in the provided award information. The deliverables appear to support correctional system operations through the implementation of the First Sign CARE platform and associated software licensing arrangements.
Line items
| Item | Total |
|---|---|
| First Sign / CARE - Go Live | $929,535.00 |
| 511210 Software Licenses - FY 25/26 - UoF - Advanced Payment | $772,000.00 |
Quick answers
How much is contract C76789 worth?
Its contract amount is $1,701,535.
Which organization awarded contract C76789?
Department of Corrections in Florida awarded contract C76789.
On GovTribe
See this award's full record
- Every line item and file
- The contract it was ordered under and its other orders
- Similar state and local awards and opportunities
- Ask GovTribe AI about this award