<p>The National Institute of Mental Health awarded a purchase order to the State of Maryland for $3,855.50 on September 7, 2017. Performance took place in College Park, Maryland, with an ultimate completion date of September 29, 2017. The order was issued on a firm fixed-price basis without set-aside designation. No additional scope details are provided in the source material.</p>
<p>The National Institute of Mental Health issued a purchase order to President and Fellows of Harvard College for a leadership development course on July 24, 2017, with a firm fixed price ceiling of $24,000.00. Performance occurs in North Bethesda, Maryland, with an ultimate completion date of October 31, 2017. The order covers a Program for Leadership Development Course for D. Powell, Office of Management.</p>
<p>The National Institute of Mental Health awarded a purchase order to Strategic Partners Inc., a woman-owned small business, for $23,800 on August 31, 2021. Work is performed in Derwood, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside. Performance runs from August 31, 2021 through September 30, 2022. The source does not specify the detailed scope of services procured under this order.</p>
The National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH), a civilian agency under the National Institutes of Health, awarded a $16.8K firm fixed-price purchase order to Cynthia M Fioriti (UEI: Z7ENEH5DRW57) on March 14, 2026. The contract, which carries no set-aside designation, is structured as a straightforward procurement with a ceiling value of $16,800 and an ultimate completion date of March 13, 2027. Work will be performed in Washington, DC. As a purchase order with firm fixed-price terms, this...
The National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH), a civilian agency under the National Institutes of Health, awarded a firm fixed-price purchase order valued at $24,990 to Juan Sebastian Pena Vargas (UEI: U4TYKRJ9PWK1) on February 2, 2026. This contract was awarded without a set-aside designation and is scheduled for completion by July 1, 2026. The work will be performed in Ashburn, Virginia. While specific details regarding the products or services to be delivered are not provided in the award...
<p>The National Institute of Mental Health issued a purchase order to Feola, Brandee for $8,750.00 on September 18, 2017. The order carries a firm fixed price, with no small business set-aside applied. Work is performed in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Ultimate completion is September 25, 2017.</p>
The National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH) awarded a $18,920 firm fixed-price purchase order to Madison Schulte for data collection of neuroscience assessments. The contract was awarded on June 16, 2025, with an ultimate completion date of June 15, 2026, and will be performed in Princeton, New Jersey. No set-aside designation was utilized for this award. This purchase order supports NIMH's mission to advance understanding of mental health and brain disorders through research. The data...
<p>The National Institute of Mental Health awarded a purchase order to The Johns Hopkins University for $13,710.00 on September 5, 2017. Work is performed in Baltimore, Maryland. The source does not specify what is being purchased. Ultimate completion is scheduled for September 5, 2017.</p>
<p>The National Institute of Mental Health awarded a purchase order to Tvar Solutions, LLC for $17,488.00 on September 7, 2017. Performance is located in McLean, Virginia. No set-aside was applied. The firm fixed price order has an ultimate completion date of September 7, 2017.</p>
<p>The National Institute of Mental Health issued a purchase order to George Washington University Inn valued at $4,740.00 on August 7, 2017, for enrollment in Public Health and Law (PUBH 6335) for Jane Lee. Work is performed in North Bethesda, Maryland. The course runs from September 25, 2017, through December 10, 2017, with ultimate completion by December 31, 2017. This is a firm fixed price purchase order with no small business set-aside.</p>