<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fujifilm Healthcare Americas Corp on July 2, 2018, for $20,593.00, with completion targeted for September 3, 2019. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not specify the goods or services procured under this purchase order.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fujifilm Healthcare Americas Corp valued at $20,593.00 on September 26, 2019, with ultimate completion on September 3, 2020. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation. Specific requirements are not detailed in the source material.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fujifilm Healthcare Americas Corp on September 10, 2019, with a ceiling value of $208,883.00 and a firm fixed price. Performance occurs at Bethesda, Maryland. The ultimate completion date is September 30, 2019. The solicitation was posted as a pre-solicitation on August 29, 2019, with a due date of September 6, 2019.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fujifilm Healthcare Americas Corp on September 9, 2019, for $144,000 with a firm fixed price. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order has an ultimate completion date of September 30, 2019. No set-aside was used. The source does not specify the scope of medical equipment or services procured.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a $10,762.00 firm fixed price purchase order to Fujifilm Healthcare Americas Corp. on April 26, 2019, with ultimate completion on April 29, 2019. Performance occurs in Twinsburg, Ohio. The order procures diagnostic imaging equipment or related maintenance and repair services for medical systems. No set-aside was used.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center issued a purchase order to Fujifilm Healthcare Americas Corp on January 29, 2021, with a ceiling value of $17,404.00 for scientific supplies. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation and an ultimate completion date of February 28, 2021. Place of performance is Twinsburg, Ohio.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fujifilm Sonosite Inc. for $14,924.05 on November 27, 2018, with completion by December 21, 2018. Work is performed at Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation. Specific procurement details are not provided in the source.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fujifilm Sonosite Inc. for $21,502.55 on August 5, 2019, with ultimate completion on September 9, 2019. Performance is at Bethesda, Maryland. The order carries no set-aside designation and uses firm fixed-price pricing. The specific items procured are not detailed in the source.</p>
The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fujifilm Sonosite Inc. valued at $21,682.55 on June 19, 2018, for medical equipment and supplies with an ultimate completion date of June 29, 2018. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation and references multiple part numbers and quote identifiers spanning portable ultrasound and imaging equipment components typical of Fujifilm Sonosite's point-of-care...
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fujifilm Sonosite Inc. valued at $29,467.55 on March 23, 2018, with completion targeted for April 22, 2018. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation. The specific items or services procured are not detailed in the source material.</p>