<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Vizuall, Inc. for $13,304 on May 3, 2019, for add-on product maintenance with standard maintenance pro-rated through September 14, 2019. Performance occurs in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Vicon Motion Systems, Inc., a small business, for $22,800.00 on November 1, 2016. Performance is located in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price. Ultimate completion is scheduled for October 31, 2019. The source does not specify the nature of equipment or services procured under this order.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fujifilm Healthcare Americas Corp on July 2, 2018, for $20,593.00, with completion targeted for September 3, 2019. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not specify the goods or services procured under this purchase order.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center issued a purchase order to the State of Maryland on June 21, 2018, for $4,164.00, with ultimate completion on June 29, 2018. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Dolbey-Jamison Optical Co., Inc. valued at $4,183.34 on June 15, 2018. Performance occurs in Bethesda, Maryland. The order carries firm fixed-price pricing with an ultimate completion date of June 18, 2019. No set-aside applies.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Era Health LLC (doing business as Veteran's Health) for $11,779.08 on July 28, 2017, with an ultimate completion date of August 4, 2017. The order carries no set-aside designation. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The purchase order is firm fixed price for medical supplies and devices to be delivered to the NIH Clinical Center facility.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Vision Solutions, Inc. for $8,958.26 on November 1, 2017, with an ultimate completion date of January 14, 2019. No small business set-aside was used. Work is performed at Bethesda, Maryland. The order procures software solutions and services related to data replication and high availability, likely for IBM Power Systems infrastructure supporting clinical operations.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Systemlink, Inc. valued at $19,942.72 on December 14, 2018, with final completion by December 14, 2019. The order carries no set-aside designation and is priced on a firm fixed price basis. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not specify the goods or services being procured under this purchase order.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fujifilm Healthcare Americas Corp on September 9, 2019, for $144,000 with a firm fixed price. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order has an ultimate completion date of September 30, 2019. No set-aside was used. The source does not specify the scope of medical equipment or services procured.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to 3T Technologies, LLC on September 4, 2018, with a ceiling value of $90,000.00 for firm fixed-price delivery. The order originated from a total small business set-aside pre-solicitation opportunity posted June 25, 2018. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland, with an ultimate completion date of September 3, 2019.</p>