<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Covidien Sales LLC on August 6, 2020, for $48,975.05 on a firm fixed price basis. Performance is located in Mansfield, Massachusetts, and the order is scheduled for ultimate completion on September 9, 2020. No set-aside was used. The originating pre-solicitation opportunity was posted on July 22, 2020, with a due date of August 3, 2020.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Moog Inc. valued at $7,920.60 on September 9, 2020. The order, which completed on the same date, is a firm fixed-price acquisition for commercial items with no small business set-aside. Performance took place in Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not disclose the specific items or services procured under this order.</p>
The Department of Health and Human Services' National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a $20,486 purchase order to Medtronic Inc.'s Medtronic Usa, Inc. Division for unspecified products or services to be delivered to its Bethesda, Maryland location between June 27 and July 26, 2023. As the prime contractor, Medtronic will fulfill the firm fixed price contract without subcontractors. The award was made using the NIH Clinical Center's purchasing authority to procure necessary medical...
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to EMD Millipore Corp on June 26, 2019, with a ceiling value of $19,471.10 for laboratory products and services. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order carries firm fixed price terms and has an ultimate completion date of July 5, 2019.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to 3M Company valued at $49,089.88 on August 2, 2018. The order carries no small business set-aside. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The purchase order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of July 31, 2019. The source does not specify the items or services being procured.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to 3M Company for $13,200.00 with an award date of November 25, 2019 and ultimate completion date of September 30, 2020. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation. The source does not specify the items or services procured.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Buffalo Supply Inc. for $11,765.52 on September 22, 2020, with completion by September 25, 2020. Performance occurs in Lafayette, Colorado. The order is firm fixed price with no small business set-aside. The source does not specify the items or services purchased.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Covidien Sales LLC for cool-tip radiofrequency single-use electrokits valued at $12,235 on April 30, 2021. Place of performance is Mansfield, Massachusetts. The order carries firm fixed price pricing with an ultimate completion date of May 7, 2021.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Hill-Rom, Inc. valued at $16,052.40 on August 26, 2020, for medical equipment or related goods under firm fixed-price terms. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order carries no small business set-aside designation and represents an ultimate completion date of August 26, 2020.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to 3M Company for $11,797.47 on October 1, 2018, with performance completion targeted for September 30, 2019. The order is firm fixed price with no small business set-aside. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland.</p>