Purchase Order 75N90019P00545
Award Date 7/5/19
Potential Completion Date 8/4/19
Potential Value $2.4K
Federal Agency
Ultimate Awardee
NAICS Category
PSC Category
Federal Contract Vehicle
- Not listed
Set-Aside Type
No Set-Aside Used
Extent Competed
Not Competed under SAP
Major Defense Program
Not listed Pricing Type
Firm Fixed Price
Place of Performance
Bethesda, MD 20892, USA
Solicitation Procedures
Simplified Acquisition
Number Of Offers Received
1
Legislative Mandate
Not listed National Interest Action
Not listed Research Type
Not listed Primary Consortia Member
Not listed Similar Awards
- <p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson And Company for $17,566.44 on May 13, 2019, with ultimate completion by September 18, 2020. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is a firm fixed-price acquisition with no set-aside designation. The source does not specify the scope of supplies or services procured.</p>
- <p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company on January 26, 2018, for $5,245.60, with ultimate completion on February 9, 2018. The order was placed on a firm fixed price basis with no set-aside. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not specify the commodities or services procured under this order.</p>
- <p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company, Infectious Disease Solutions Division, valued at $20,501.76 on June 4, 2018, with ultimate completion on August 7, 2019. Performance takes place in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is a firm fixed price procurement with no set-aside designation. The specific goods or services procured are not detailed in the source material.</p>
- <p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company for $82,815.46 on April 24, 2020, with ultimate completion by April 23, 2021. Place of performance is Sparks, Maryland. The source does not specify the procured items or services. The originating pre-solicitation opportunity was posted March 4, 2020, with a due date of March 16, 2020.</p>
- The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company, Infectious Disease Systems division, for $5,524.43 on February 14, 2018, with completion by December 31, 2018. Performance takes place in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside applied. The purchase procures medical diagnostic equipment, laboratory instrumentation, reagents, or related supplies supporting the Clinical Center's laboratory and clinical...
- <p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company's IDS Division on January 8, 2018, for $10,936.32, with performance completion by December 31, 2018. Work is performed at Bethesda, Maryland. The order is priced on a firm fixed price basis with no set-aside applied. The scope involves infectious disease diagnostic equipment, laboratory reagents, and consumables supporting clinical operations at the NIH Clinical Center.</p>
- <p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company (BD Biosciences division) on April 20, 2026, for one-time onsite inspection service agreements, with a ceiling value of $60,000.00 and ultimate completion date of April 19, 2027. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside.</p>
- The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center issued a delivery order to Becton, Dickinson and Company on February 24, 2020, with a ceiling value of $33,745.00 for medical equipment and supplies. The order was placed under the company's existing Indefinite Delivery Contract with the NIH Clinical Center, valued at $1.25 million through December 31, 2026, with optional extensions through 2029. This IDC authorizes procurement of BD instrumentation packages, reagent kits, quality control...
- <p>The NIH Clinical Center issued a delivery order to Becton, Dickinson and Company on July 15, 2017, with a ceiling value of $11,668.20 under the GSA Schedule for Scientific Equipment and Services (FSS-66).</p> <p>Place of performance is Bethesda, MD. The order has an ultimate completion date of July 14, 2018. Pricing is firm fixed price with no set-aside applied.</p>
- NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company for $84,258.40 on July 1, 2026, under firm fixed price terms for a sole-source acquisition. Performance concludes June 30, 2027. Work is performed at Milpitas, California. The purchase order covers preventive maintenance and emergency servicing of two BD Lyse/Wash Assistants and one BD FACSMelody cell sorter located at NIH's Center for Cellular Engineering in Bethesda, Maryland. NIH conducted this procurement under FAR...
The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Becton, Dickinson and Company for $2,422.50 on July 5, 2019, with an ultimate completion date of August 4, 2019. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside. The source does not specify the items or services procured.
Generated 6/4/26, 11:46 AM
Mod # | Description | ReasonForModification | Federal Obligation | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| P00001 | Funding Only Action | ($2k) | 12/20/24 | |
| Not listed | Not listed | $4.4k | 7/4/19 |