<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Mesa Laboratories Inc. valued at $15,386.08 on November 6, 2019, for firm fixed price delivery of environmental monitoring, calibration, and quality assurance equipment. Place of performance is Denver, Colorado. The order carried no set-aside designation and was scheduled for ultimate completion by October 31, 2020.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to LGC Clinical Diagnostics Inc. valued at $13,245.00 on March 22, 2018. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of April 23, 2018. The source does not specify the goods or services procured.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Biomerieux Inc. for $14,703.00 on April 16, 2019, with completion targeted for April 15, 2020. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation. The specific requirements are not detailed in the source material.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to McKesson Medical-Surgical Inc. valued at $10,970.01 on August 6, 2018, for firm fixed price medical supplies and equipment. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order has no small business set-aside designation. Performance is scheduled through September 28, 2018.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Biomerieux Inc. on April 16, 2018, for $9,166.20 with a firm fixed price structure and no set-aside designation. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order ceiling is due for ultimate completion on April 17, 2018. The source does not specify the detailed scope of supplies or services being procured under this purchase order.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to 3M Company valued at $49,089.88 on August 2, 2018. The order carries no small business set-aside. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The purchase order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of July 31, 2019. The source does not specify the items or services being procured.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Life Technologies Corporation for $11,480.76 on February 15, 2018, with completion the same date. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside. The source does not specify the goods or services procured.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to KOL Bio-Medical Instruments, Inc. for $9,944.32 on September 6, 2013, with final completion on September 30, 2013. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no small business set-aside applied.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Fisher Scientific Company L.L.C. for $4,440.40 on January 10, 2018, with an ultimate completion date of January 31, 2018. The order is firm fixed price, with no small business set-aside. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not specify the items or services procured under this purchase order.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Life Technologies Corporation for $20,166.20 on September 26, 2017, with an ultimate completion date of October 6, 2017. The order was issued on a firm fixed price basis with no small business set-aside. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not specify the items or services procured.</p>