The purpose of this requirement is to acquire accounting support services for the quarterly and annual grant (expense) accrual with expenses incurred but not reported (ibnr) (geai) module.
Ended Awarded Last action
- Contract number
- 95332A18F0064
- Awardee
-
Kpmg LLP UEI WKAPYA4P7GG6
- Awarding agency
-
Office of Procurement Services
Corporation for National and Community Service
- Obligated
- $968,892
Award facts
- Opportunity
-
- 95332A18T0041 Solicitation number
- Contract value 100% obligated
- $968,891.55 Current and potential, with all options
- Completion date 100% complete
- Current and potential, with all options
- NAICS code
- 541219 Other Accounting Services
- PSC
- R703 Support- Management: Accounting
- Set-aside
- No set-aside
- Competition
- Not Competed under SAP · 1 offer Simplified Acquisition
- Pricing
- Time and Materials
- Place of performance
- Washington, DC 20525, USA
Award details come from SAM.gov/FPDS.
Transactions
| Action | Obligated | Date |
|---|---|---|
| Other Administrative Action | $0 | |
| Other Administrative Action | $0 | |
| Other Administrative Action | $0 | |
| Other Administrative Action | $322,964 | |
| Other Administrative Action | $322,964 | |
| Original award | $322,964 |
About this award
This federal contract award is for accounting support services to assist the Corporation for National and Community Service (CNCS) with the quarterly and annual grant (expense) accrual and expenses incurred but not reported (IBNR) module. The contract was awarded to KPMG LLP, a global professional services firm, on August 6, 2018, with a completion date of July 31, 2019. The contract is a Blanket Purchase Agreement (BPA) call, with a time and materials pricing type, and a potential value of $968,891.55. The place of performance is in Washington, DC. No set-aside designation was used for this award.
Quick answers
Who was awarded contract 95332A18F0064?
95332A18F0064 was awarded to Kpmg LLP by Office of Procurement Services (Corporation for National and Community Service) on August 6, 2018.
How much is contract 95332A18F0064 worth?
The government has obligated $968,892 on 95332A18F0064.
Is contract 95332A18F0064 an order under another contract?
Yes. 95332A18F0064 is a BPA call under CNSHQ13A0006, a blanket purchase agreement.
Was contract 95332A18F0064 competed?
The extent of competition for 95332A18F0064 was not competed under sap. The government received 1 offer.
On GovTribe
See this award's full record
- Every transaction and funding action
- The awardee's other awards and teaming partners
- Similar awards and recompete opportunities
- Ask GovTribe AI about this award