<p>The Bureau of Medicine and Surgery awarded a purchase order to Lynntech Inc. for $249,648.00 on April 2, 2025, to conduct offline maintenance actions, with an ultimate completion date of April 22, 2027. Performance takes place in Orlando, Florida. The order is priced on a firm fixed price basis with no small business set-aside applied.</p>
<p>The Naval Medical Research Command, Bureau of Medicine and Surgery, awarded a purchase order to Agilent Technologies Inc. on March 6, 2026, for $11,894.40, with a completion date of March 5, 2029. Place of performance is Silver Spring, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside category. The source does not specify the nature of goods or services being procured under this purchase order.</p>
<p>The Naval Medical Research Command (Bureau of Medicine and Surgery) awarded a purchase order to Life Technologies Corporation for $6,072.57 on April 11, 2026, with completion by April 10, 2027. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside applied. Performance takes place at Silver Spring, Maryland. The source does not specify the goods or services procured.</p>
<p>The Defense Medical Supply Chain awarded a purchase order to American 3B Scientific, L.P. for $3,329.10 on April 24, 2025. The order is for prosthetics training aids under a firm fixed price, no-set-aside basis. Work is performed in Tucker, Georgia. The order is due for completion by June 9, 2025.</p>
<p>The Defense Department's Medical Supply Chain issued a delivery order to BK Medical Holding Company, Inc. on October 17, 2025, with a ceiling value of $122,090.50 for ultrasound equipment.</p>
<p>Place of performance is Burlington, MA 01803. The order carries an ultimate completion date of January 30, 2026 and is priced on a firm fixed-price basis. No set-aside was used.</p>
<p>The Bureau of Medicine and Surgery awarded a purchase order to Stanford Research Systems Inc. for an analyzer instrument on June 8, 2025, with a ceiling value of $89,775.34. Place of performance is Sunnyvale, California. The order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of October 31, 2025.</p>
<p>The Bureau of Medicine and Surgery awarded a purchase order to Imotions, Inc. for $71,500.00 on April 1, 2022. The order is firm fixed-price with no set-aside designation. Performance occurs in Groton, Connecticut, with an ultimate completion date of March 31, 2027. The procurement covers iMotions biometric research software and related tools for collecting and analyzing physiological and emotional data. The order originated from a Special Notice posted March 24, 2022.</p>
The Defense Logistics Agency Medical Supply Chain issued a delivery order to Marketing Assessment, Inc. on September 21, 2025, for a simulator—a tommanikin right leg gunshot wound trainer—with a ceiling value of $29,312.14. The order is issued under the Electronic Catalog Generation V Program, a multiple-award, non-set-aside indefinite delivery vehicle (SPE2D124D0001) awarded to Marketing Assessment, Inc. on October 17, 2023, with a $48.5 million ceiling and completion date of October 17,...
<p>The Bureau of Medicine and Surgery awarded a purchase order to Life Technologies Corporation for $15,442.47 on December 3, 2025, for equipment maintenance service covering priority 24/7/365 phone and email access, comprehensive repair coverage, one preventative maintenance visit, one operational qualification visit annually, and digital remote support. Performance occurs in Frederick, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation and concludes December 2, 2026.</p>
<p>The Defense Department's Medical Supply Chain issued a $1,885.66 delivery order to Arjo Inc. on March 12, 2026, for a DMX Doppler EZ8 rechargeable medical device, with ultimate completion by March 26, 2026.</p>
<p>Place of performance is Hoffman Estates, Illinois. The order is priced fixed price with economic price adjustment and carries no set-aside designation.</p>