Purchase Order HSCG8106P3SX042
Award Date 3/1/06
Potential Completion Date 3/4/06
Potential Value $1.2K
Funding Federal Agency
Not listed Contracting Federal Agency
Ultimate Awardee
Not listed NAICS Category
Not listed PSC Category
Not listed Set-Aside Type
No Set-Aside Used
Federal Contract Vehicle
- Not listed
Extent Competed
Not Competed
Major Defense Program
Not listed Pricing Type
Other
Place of Performance
Not listed Solicitation Procedures
Simplified Acquisition
Number Of Offers Received
Not listed
Legislative Mandate
Not listed National Interest Action
Not listed Research Type
Not listed Primary Consortia Member
Not listed Similar Awards
- This is a U.S. government purchase order awarded to Evia Paint Company, Inc. on February 21, 2006 with a completion date of February 24, 2006. The contract has a ceiling value of $1,954.08 and is not associated with any set-aside designation. The contract type is listed as "Other" and the pricing type is "Other." Evia Paint Company, Inc. is the prime contractor and there is no mention of any subcontractors. The government agency awarding this contract is not specified in...
- This is a $1,456.00 federal purchase order contract awarded by a U.S. government agency to Evia Paint Company, Inc. on April 7, 2005. The contract has an ultimate completion date of May 7, 2005 and is an 8(a) sole source set-aside. Evia Paint Company, Inc. is the prime contractor and there are no mentioned subcontractors. The contract type is a purchase order with an "Other" pricing type. Evia Paint Company, Inc. is registered in the System for Award Management (SAM.gov) with an...
- This federal contract award was issued by a U.S. government agency to Evia Paint Company, Inc. on January 11, 2006. The contract has a ceiling value of $1,505.70 and an ultimate completion date of January 15, 2006. The contract is a Purchase Order and the pricing type is Other. The contract was not set aside for any special program. Evia Paint Company, Inc. has a Unique Entity Identifier (UEI) of HSJMSWBMJH84 and its registration in the System for Award Management (SAM.gov) expires on December...
- This federal contract award was issued by an unnamed government agency to Evia Paint Company, Inc. for the painting of clinic rooms. The contract has a ceiling value of $1,959.60 and was awarded on March 6, 2006 with a completion date of March 7, 2006. The contract was a purchase order and did not use any set-aside designation. Evia Paint Company, Inc. is registered in the System for Award Management (SAM.gov) with a Unique Entity Identifier (UEI) of HSJMSWBMJH84, and its SAM.gov registration...
- Evia Paint Company, Inc. was awarded a purchase order contract with a ceiling value of $1,700.00 by a U.S. government agency for performance in Elizabeth City, North Carolina. The contract was awarded on April 19, 2007, with an ultimate completion date of May 19, 2007. This was a non-set-aside acquisition using other pricing arrangements, and the vendor does not accept credit card payments for this procurement. The contract type indicates a straightforward purchase order relationship rather than...
- Evia Paint Company, Inc. was awarded a purchase order contract on March 30, 2007, with a ceiling value of $1,985.00 for performance in Elizabeth City, North Carolina. The contract utilized other-than-fixed-unit pricing and was not designated as a set-aside procurement. The ultimate completion date for contract performance was April 2, 2007. The contractor does not accept credit card payments and requires that purchase orders be initiated through standard procurement channels. While the...
- Evia Paint Company, Inc. (UEI: HSJMSWBMJH84) was awarded a purchase order contract on March 24, 2009, with a ceiling value of $1,995.00. The contract, which required payment by methods other than credit cards, was not designated as a set-aside and was to be completed by April 23, 2009. The work was to be performed in Elizabeth City, North Carolina. Based on the vendor name and contract structure, this purchase order likely involved the procurement of paint products or painting-related...
- This purchase order contract was awarded to Evia Paint Company, Inc. on March 15, 2007, for the preparation and painting of a firehouse facility located in Elizabeth City, North Carolina. The contract carries a ceiling value of $1,850 and an ultimate completion date of April 14, 2007, providing approximately one month for project execution. As a purchase order contract with other-type pricing, this represents a straightforward procurement for commercial painting services without any small...
- <p>This federal contract award, with ID GSMPNBYF9875, was made to E Paint Company, a woman-owned small business and manufacturer of goods. The contract, which has a ceiling value of $1,086.00, is for the purchase of antifouling paint. It was awarded on January 7, 2005, with a completion date of January 24, 2005. The contract is a firm fixed price purchase order, with the place of performance in Massachusetts. No set-aside was used for this award.</p>
- <p>This firm fixed-price purchase order was awarded by the Navy Installations Command, a defense agency, to E Paint Company, a woman-owned small business manufacturer, for the delivery of antifouling paint. The contract has a ceiling value of $1,810.00 and a period of performance through June 10, 2005. No set-aside designation was used for this award.</p>
This federal contract was awarded by a U.S. government agency to Evia Paint Company, Inc. for the delivery of POOL STEPS. The contract is a Purchase Order with a ceiling value of $1,200.00 and an ultimate completion date of March 4, 2006. The contract was awarded on March 1, 2006 and does not have a set-aside designation. Evia Paint Company, Inc. is the prime contractor, and there is no information provided about any subcontractors. The funding agency is not specified, and without additional context about the agency's programs, no further details can be reasonably inferred.
Generated 10/3/25, 9:51 AM
Mod # | Description | ReasonForModification | Federal Obligation | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not listed | Not listed | $1.2k | 3/1/06 |