<p>The National Institute on Aging awarded a purchase order to North Carolina State University for $14,500 on September 21, 2017. Work is performed in Baltimore, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of July 21, 2018. No set-aside applied.</p>
<p>The National Institute on Aging awarded a purchase order to University Of Massachusetts Medical School for $17,925.00 on August 23, 2017, with an ultimate completion date of September 28, 2018. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside category. Work is performed in Baltimore, Maryland. The source does not specify the requirements or procurement origin.</p>
<p>The National Institute on Aging awarded a purchase order to The Johns Hopkins University for $24,000 on September 19, 2017. Work is performed in Baltimore, Maryland. The order carries a firm fixed price and no small business set-aside. Ultimate completion is scheduled for October 19, 2017.</p>
<p>The National Institute on Aging issued a purchase order to Total MRO, L.L.C. for $17,664.50 on September 21, 2017. Performance is located in Baltimore, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of October 21, 2017.</p>
<p>The National Institute on Aging issued a purchase order to The Johns Hopkins University on April 13, 2018, with a firm fixed price of $24,000.00 and an ultimate completion date of September 11, 2018. Work is performed in Baltimore, Maryland. The order carries no small business set-aside.</p>
The National Institute on Aging awarded a purchase order to Harbor Hospital, Inc. for $15,797.38 on April 6, 2016, to supply medical supplies for the NIA Clinical Unit and handle MRVs. Performance is located in Baltimore, Maryland. The order carries a firm fixed-price structure with an ultimate completion date of June 30, 2017. No set-aside category was used. This order was issued under an existing indefinite delivery contract for medical supplies supporting the National Institute on Aging's...
<p>The National Institute on Aging awarded a purchase order to The Johns Hopkins University valued at $23,280.00 on September 18, 2017, with completion by October 18, 2017. Work is performed in Baltimore, Maryland. The order uses firm fixed-price pricing and carries no small business set-aside. The source provides no further detail on the specific requirements or scope of work.</p>
<p>The National Institute on Aging issued a purchase order to The Johns Hopkins University valued at $16,800.00 on August 28, 2017, with completion scheduled for September 27, 2017. The order uses firm fixed-price pricing with no small business set-aside. Work is performed in Baltimore, Maryland. The source does not specify the goods or services procured.</p>
<p>The National Institute on Aging issued a purchase order to the University of Delaware valued at $10,922.00, awarded November 20, 2017, with ultimate completion on November 19, 2018. The order is a firm fixed-price acquisition with no set-aside. Place of performance is Baltimore, Maryland.</p>
<p>The National Institute on Aging issued a purchase order to The Trustees of The University of Pennsylvania for $5,372.40 on April 30, 2018, with an ultimate completion date of July 29, 2018. Work is performed in Baltimore, Maryland. The order is for professional support services. Pricing is firm fixed price with no set-aside applied.</p>