<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to C-Motion, Inc. for $9,800.00 on August 29, 2017. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of September 30, 2017. No set-aside applies.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Northern Digital Inc. for $11,810.00 on August 27, 2015. Performance occurs in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no small business set-aside. Ultimate completion was scheduled for January 25, 2018. No solicitation or detailed scope information is present in the source.</p>
<p>The National Institute on Aging awarded a purchase order to Vicon Motion Systems, Inc. for $14,500.00 on January 26, 2018, for maintenance, repair, and rebuild of laboratory instruments and equipment. Place of performance is Baltimore, Maryland. The order carries a firm fixed price and has an ultimate completion date of January 30, 2019. No set-aside applies.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Vizuall, Inc. for $4,095.00 on August 8, 2017, with completion targeted for September 14, 2018. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside. The specific scope of the purchase order is not detailed in the source material.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Systemlink, Inc. for $20,227.38 on November 24, 2017, with completion by December 14, 2018. Performance takes place in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is a firm fixed price commercial acquisition with no set-aside. The source does not specify the goods or services being purchased.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Vision Solutions, Inc. for $8,958.26 on November 1, 2017, with an ultimate completion date of January 14, 2019. No small business set-aside was used. Work is performed at Bethesda, Maryland. The order procures software solutions and services related to data replication and high availability, likely for IBM Power Systems infrastructure supporting clinical operations.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Infor (US), Inc. for $36,890.00 on September 28, 2018. Performance occurs at Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no small business set-aside. Ultimate completion is scheduled for September 27, 2019. The requirement originated from a pre-solicitation posted August 3, 2018.</p>
The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Medtronic Sofamor Danek Usa, Inc. for $45,500.22 on October 13, 2017. The order covers camera laser control handles, camera mount yokes, a Spectra power supply kit, and cable extensions for surgical equipment, with a discount of $6,000.86 applied. Performance occurs at the NIH Clinical Center in Bethesda, Maryland, with an ultimate completion date of October 15, 2017. The purchase order carries firm fixed-price pricing with no small business...
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Vizuall, Inc. for $13,304 on May 3, 2019, for add-on product maintenance with standard maintenance pro-rated through September 14, 2019. Performance occurs in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Systemlink, Inc. valued at $19,942.72 on December 14, 2018, with final completion by December 14, 2019. The order carries no set-aside designation and is priced on a firm fixed price basis. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not specify the goods or services being procured under this purchase order.</p>