<p>NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Origen Biomedical, Inc. for $19,290.39 on June 27, 2019. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no small business set-aside. Ultimate completion date is July 29, 2019. The source does not specify the goods or services procured.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Origen Biomedical, Inc. for $21,210.00 on February 22, 2018. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order carries no set-aside designation and operates under firm fixed-price terms, with an ultimate completion date of March 22, 2018.</p>
<p>The National Institutes of Health Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Origen Biomedical, Inc. for $33,520.00 on July 6, 2017. Performance is located in Bethesda, Maryland. The order carries a firm fixed price and no set-aside designation. Ultimate completion is scheduled for January 31, 2018.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Origen Biomedical, Inc. for $16,436.65 on August 2, 2013. The order carried no small business set-aside. Performance is located in Bethesda, Maryland. The contract is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of August 30, 2013.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a firm fixed-price purchase order to Origen Biomedical, Inc. for $202,488.00 on June 28, 2019, with ultimate completion on June 30, 2020. The order procures reagents. Place of performance is Austin, Texas. The requirement originated from a pre-solicitation opportunity posted March 15, 2019, with a March 25, 2019 due date.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Origen Biomedical, Inc. valued at $27,645.00 on July 2, 2018. Work is performed in Austin, Texas. The order carries firm fixed price terms with an ultimate completion date of July 2, 2018.</p>
<p>NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Origen Biomedical, Inc. for $10,986.00 on October 28, 2015. The order covers cell culture bags with a firm fixed price structure. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. Ultimate completion is November 20, 2015.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Illumina, Inc. for $88,110 on March 29, 2019, with an ultimate completion date of April 28, 2020. Place of performance is Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside category. The source does not specify the particular goods or services procured under this order.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Biomerieux Inc. for $14,703.00 on April 16, 2019, with completion targeted for April 15, 2020. Work is performed in Bethesda, Maryland. The order is firm fixed price with no set-aside designation. The specific requirements are not detailed in the source material.</p>
<p>The NIH Clinical Center awarded a purchase order to Life Technologies Corporation valued at $4,230 on February 15, 2018, with an ultimate completion date of March 14, 2018. The order uses firm fixed pricing with no set-aside designation. Performance takes place in Bethesda, Maryland. The source does not specify the goods or services procured under this purchase order.</p>