The Department of State Bureau of Diplomatic Security (DOS) awarded a $25,089.40 firm fixed price purchase order to Darbonnier Tactical Supply LLC (DTS), doing business as Oak Harbor, Washington, to provide LG boots. As a small business, DTS will deliver the boots to the DOS under this contract starting September 25, 2023 and concluding October 30, 2023. The Bureau of Diplomatic Security supports the security of U.S. diplomatic personnel and facilities globally through technical security,...
<p>The Bureau of Diplomatic Security awarded a purchase order to Miscellaneous Foreign Awardees for RSO-118 trousers (118 pairs for two locations) on May 5, 2026, with a ceiling value of $15,047.89. Performance is in Israel. The order is firm fixed price with an ultimate completion date of September 30, 2026. No set-aside was used.</p>
<p>The Bureau of Diplomatic Security awarded a purchase order to Darbonnier Tactical Supply LLC (doing business as DTS) on September 13, 2026, for $35,852.00, with an ultimate completion date of December 31, 2026. DTS is an SBA-certified economically disadvantaged women-owned small business and 8(a) Program participant. Performance occurs in Oak Harbor, Washington. The source does not specify the items or services being procured under this order.</p>
<p>The Bureau of Diplomatic Security awarded a purchase order to Miscellaneous Foreign Awardees for $35,738.00 on September 8, 2026, with a completion date of September 29, 2026. Work is performed in Oak Harbor, Washington. The source does not specify the goods or services being procured. No set-aside applies. The order is firm fixed price.</p>
<p>This is a federal contract award to Uniforms Today LLC, a woman-owned limited liability company, by the Bureau of Diplomatic Security, a civilian agency within the U.S. government. The contract, valued at $80,756.00, is for the purchase of RSO-LGF uniforms. The contract is a firm fixed price purchase order, with an ultimate completion date of December 25, 2024. The contract was awarded on September 23, 2024 and does not have a set-aside designation.</p>
<p>This federal contract award was issued by the Department of State, a civilian agency, to procure 14 pairs of shoes for use by RSO (Regional Security Office) guards. The contract has a firm fixed price of $2,153.00 and does not utilize any set-aside designations. The contract was awarded on December 6, 2004 in the form of a Purchase Order. The place of performance is Sudan.</p>
<p>The Bureau of Diplomatic Security issued a purchase order to Al Dobowi FZE on August 31, 2026, for $37,588.50 to procure men's shoes, with a firm fixed price and no set-aside. Performance takes place in the United Arab Emirates, with completion due December 29, 2026. No solicitation documentation is present in the source.</p>
This is a $24,630.00 firm fixed-price purchase order awarded by the U.S. Department of State's Bureau of Diplomatic Security to Key Reliable Services LLC, a minority-owned, women-owned small business, for the procurement of uniform shoes. The contract has an ultimate completion date of March 30, 2025 and was awarded on September 27, 2024 without the use of a set-aside. Key Reliable Services, a small disadvantaged business, has demonstrated experience in supplying a range of goods and equipment...
This is a $18,864.54 firm fixed-price purchase order contract awarded by the Bureau of Diplomatic Security, a civilian agency within the U.S. Department of State, to Rome Solutions LLC, a self-certified small disadvantaged business located in Wilmington, Delaware. The contract is for the supply of RSO-SPEAR-DT uniforms with a period of performance through November 30, 2024. Rome Solutions LLC has a $475,000 multiple-award Federal Supply Schedule (FSS) contract with the General Services...
<p>This is a $13,450.24 firm fixed-price purchase order awarded by the Bureau of Overseas Building Operations, a civilian federal agency, to Realsource International LLC, a self-certified small disadvantaged business, for the delivery of safety shoes for facility field staff and technicians. The contract has an ultimate completion date of April 29, 2025 and does not utilize a set-aside designation. No information is provided about associated contract vehicles or larger programs.</p>