Explore People

Contracting profiles and contact information for all federal contracting officers

One Sec...

A GovTribe Overview


Want to better understand the GovTribe website? Take a look at our video tutorials.

Show me!
marcita.robinson@dla.mil Last active 2 days ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Vanessa K. Borden Last active 2 days ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Denise A. Phillips Last active 2 days ago / Department of the Army
Linda R. Chatman Last active 2 days ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Acquisition Specialist
Email
linda.chatman@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
Wileen Stokes Last active 2 days ago / Department of Veterans Affairs
Position
Wileen Stokes Contracting Officer
Email
wileen.stokes@va.gov
Office
Bronx VAMC (NAL)
Agency
Department of Veterans Affairs
Matthew J. Wood Last active 2 days ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
matthew.wood@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
David N Samaroo Last active 2 days ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Acquisition Specialist
Email
david.samaroo@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
Seneca Jones Last active 2 days ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Acquisiion Specialist
Email
seneca.jones@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
Leslie Solberg Last active 2 days ago / Department of Agriculture
Position
Contract Specialist
Email
lsolberg@fs.fed.us
Office
Forest Service
Agency
Department of Agriculture
Jimmie Toloumu Last active 2 days ago / Department of the Navy
Jennifer A. Mitchell Last active 2 days ago / Department of Homeland Security
kimberly.watson@dla.mil Last active 2 days ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Munira Mwalimu Last active 2 days ago / Department of Education
Anthony R. White Last active 2 days ago / Department of Education
Torben Ohlsson Last active 2 days ago / Department of Veterans Affairs
Position
Contract Specialist
Email
torben.ohlsson@va.gov
Office
Northampton VAMC
Agency
Department of Veterans Affairs