Explore People

Contracting profiles and contact information for all federal contracting officers

One Sec...

Welcome to GovTribe!


We provide leading federal market intel and awesome tools to manage your pursuit process.

Plans start at $24 a month.

Try For Free
Manuel N. Alvarez Last active 2 hours ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Lyndsey Shirazi Last active 2 hours ago / Department of the Air Force
adrienne.robinson@dla.mil Last active 2 hours ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Tracy Marino Last active 2 hours ago / Department of Agriculture
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
tmarino@fs.fed.us
Office
Forest Service
Agency
Department of Agriculture
Vincent Ambrosini Last active 2 hours ago / Department of the Navy
Jefferson Gregory Last active 2 hours ago / Department of Justice
Position
Contract Specialist
Email
j2gregory@bop.gov
Office
Bureau of Prisons
Agency
Department of Justice
Cheri A. Swailes Last active 2 hours ago / Department of the Navy
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
cheri.swailes@navy.mil
Office
Naval Air Systems Command
Agency
Department of the Navy
Stephanie Dunlap Last active 2 hours ago / Department of the Navy
Dana J. Alexander Last active 2 hours ago / Department of the Air Force
Jessica Davis Last active 2 hours ago / Department of the Navy
Teresa Swain Last active 2 hours ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Acquisition Specialist
Email
teresa.swain@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
Tammy M. Crump Last active 2 hours ago / Department of the Navy
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
tammy.crump@usmc.mil
Office
United States Marine Corps
Agency
Department of the Navy
Peter J. Neal Last active 2 hours ago / Department of the Air Force
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
peter.neal.1@us.af.mil
Office
Air Mobility Command
Agency
Department of the Air Force
zachery.ray.2@us.af.mil Last active 2 hours ago / Department of the Air Force
Dan Macdonald Last active 2 hours ago / Department of the Navy