Explore People

Contracting profiles and contact information for all federal contracting officers

One Sec...

Welcome to GovTribe!


Emailing spreadsheet "trackers" around the office is a pain. We're here to help.

Plans start at $24 a month.

Try For Free
Oriel Velez Last active 1 day ago / Department of Agriculture
evelyn.coleman@dla.mil Last active 1 day ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Robyn Moody Last active 1 day ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Acquisition Specialist
Email
robyn.moody@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
marcita.robinson@dla.mil Last active 1 day ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Vanessa K. Borden Last active 1 day ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Denise A. Phillips Last active 1 day ago / Department of the Army
Linda R. Chatman Last active 1 day ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Acquisition Specialist
Email
linda.chatman@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
Wileen Stokes Last active 1 day ago / Department of Veterans Affairs
Position
Wileen Stokes Contracting Officer
Email
wileen.stokes@va.gov
Office
Bronx VAMC (NAL)
Agency
Department of Veterans Affairs
Matthew J. Wood Last active 1 day ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Contracting Officer
Email
matthew.wood@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
David N Samaroo Last active 1 day ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Acquisition Specialist
Email
david.samaroo@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
Seneca Jones Last active 1 day ago / Defense Logistics Agency
Position
Acquisiion Specialist
Email
seneca.jones@dla.mil
Office
DLA Acquisition Locations
Agency
Defense Logistics Agency
Leslie Solberg Last active 1 day ago / Department of Agriculture
Position
Contract Specialist
Email
lsolberg@fs.fed.us
Office
Forest Service
Agency
Department of Agriculture
Jimmie Toloumu Last active 1 day ago / Department of the Navy
Jennifer A. Mitchell Last active 1 day ago / Department of Homeland Security
kimberly.watson@dla.mil Last active 1 day ago / Defense Logistics Agency